lizzy84 Thumbnail
lizzy84

8 years ago

Ship Name

Hello peeps! I guess its high time to give a ship name to this awesome 'Couple' Post your Suggestions here . And then we can have a voting poll.

Expand ▼
crusty Thumbnail
crusty

8 years ago

Naren and Mama

Pooja's mama is really a sweetheart. I was so pleasantly surprised at his demeanor in Rang Gali. All that hue and cry everyone made around

Expand ▼
Khushi_Albeli Thumbnail
Khushi_Albeli

8 years ago

Serial Rank increase from 29 to 23

Serial Rank increase from 29 to 23..last to last week it was 33

Expand ▼
Khushi_Albeli Thumbnail
Khushi_Albeli

8 years ago

Who is Bhola babu??

Ab yeh bhola babu kaun hai??

Expand ▼
lizzy84 Thumbnail
lizzy84

8 years ago

Live Update 01.5.2017

Woah! This looks damn interesting I m in!

Expand ▼
Alwayssmile1 Thumbnail
Alwayssmile1

8 years ago

Does anyone feel

Hello everyone It is stated initially that this story is based on Vishmamitra and Menaka. Well I don't know much about their story,but after

Expand ▼
Khushi_Albeli Thumbnail
Khushi_Albeli

8 years ago

Sheen dass - Love for Mango Part1 Part2

https://www.instagram.com/p/BTEIpcYA-a0/ https://www.instagram.com/p/BTEJRpqAqtO/ Sheen dass love for mango part 1 nd part2 updated

Expand ▼
artifacts Thumbnail
artifacts

8 years ago

Akshay Sheen- India TV Video

https://youtu.be/95n3vciIOXY

Expand ▼
Khushi_Albeli Thumbnail
Khushi_Albeli

8 years ago

Sheen Dass- Whats in ur bag segment- TellyMasala

She is so sweet and humble... https://youtu.be/3knpV69_PE4 Edited by swatikhushi - 2017-04-30T00:34:11Z

Expand ▼
Khushi_Albeli Thumbnail
Khushi_Albeli

8 years ago

Latest Spoiler

http://www.latestgossipwu.com/gossip-11767- http://www.latestgossipwu.com/gossip-11767-

Expand ▼
Khushi_Albeli Thumbnail
Khushi_Albeli

8 years ago

New Promo

In new promo friday epi scenes..pooja insisting naren to shift his classes...nd naren by making actions telling pooja to lift her duppatta.then

Expand ▼
Khushi_Albeli Thumbnail
Khushi_Albeli

8 years ago

Offscreen Pics

https://www.instagram.com/p/BTd7XMUAtQO/ https://www.instagram.com/p/BTaYmSPh7fB/ For above pics swipe left to right

Expand ▼
Khushi_Albeli Thumbnail
Khushi_Albeli

8 years ago

Awesome Precap- will watch 100 times during weekend

naren said to pooja to remove ur duppata frm head...pooja ke baal udte hai as she removes her dupatta nd naren pooja cute eyelock comes...jogiya

Expand ▼
lizzy84 Thumbnail
lizzy84

8 years ago

New Funny Pic Akshay Sheen Offscreen wid Dancer nd Kids

https://www.instagram.com/p/BTb-xbIB6Cn/

Expand ▼
tia2105 Thumbnail
tia2105

8 years ago

Latest News of Piyaa Albela

http://tvserialnews.com/piya-albela-latest-news-new-love-triangle-amid-naren-pooja-and-mayank-starts-off/

Expand ▼
Khushi_Albeli Thumbnail
Khushi_Albeli

8 years ago

Whereabouts of Rahul??

Where was Rahul today??...he was supposed to show pic of naren wid dancer to vyas family today...Woh toh gayab hogya...ya he is still wid dancer

Expand ▼
VijiSmily Thumbnail
VijiSmily

8 years ago

Hey Guyz

Hello everyone!!! I'm new here.. I love this show and the new fresh concept abt love. I simply love the leads. Would like to discuss abt the

Expand ▼
Khushi_Albeli Thumbnail
Khushi_Albeli

8 years ago

I want this to be true....!!!

http://www.serialxpress.com/upcoming-story-8353-a

Expand ▼
Khushi_Albeli Thumbnail
Khushi_Albeli

8 years ago

VM requests

Anyone plz make VM on thses songs 1) Aaye jaye dil janeb- Dilliwali jalim girlfriend ( Arjit Singh) 2) Hum mar jayenge- Aashiqui2 ( Arjit singh)

Expand ▼
tia2105 Thumbnail
tia2105

8 years ago

Naren.....awww!!!

M in love with naren...such a beautiful thing he is doing. And puja witnessing this...she is falling for him I just hope rahul n papa vyas doesnt

Expand ▼
rishani77 Thumbnail
rishani77

8 years ago

Love triangle with Mayank?

Ok so it's hard to not like Mayank, he is the fun loving guy who respects his family, girls who's always there for his bro Naren. Tusshar is just

Expand ▼
cherrynicolem Thumbnail
cherrynicolem

8 years ago

Happy birthday Rishani!!!!

Hellos!!!!!! Wish you many many happy returns of the day Rishani!!!! A simple celebration, a gathering of friends; here is wishing you great

Expand ▼
av131 Thumbnail
av131

8 years ago

Week 16 trp is 1.3

TRP is increased to 1.3 (last week it was 1.2) It's in 3rd place in Zee TV soaps

Expand ▼
Khushi_Albeli Thumbnail
Khushi_Albeli

8 years ago

Naren wid cutepie

https://www.instagram.com/p/BTZHr9TA15y/ Fans r demanding sheen nd akshay pics...but akshay chotte baccho ke saath hi pic khichwa rha hai...one

Expand ▼
shumi. Thumbnail
shumi.

8 years ago

Live Update 27/04/2017

[QUOTE=swatikhushi]Live updates [/QUOTE]

Expand ▼
crusty Thumbnail
crusty

8 years ago

LOL

I was laughing all through the Chandni-Naren scene. All her heavy-duty dialogues were so cringe-worthy obvious... woh isko chada rahi thi aur...

Expand ▼
Joyness Thumbnail
Joyness

8 years ago

Count Down Thread 27.4.2017

For increasing forum activity. 45 minutes to go

Expand ▼
shumi. Thumbnail
shumi.

8 years ago

Offscreen Pic of Naren

https://www.instagram.com/p/BTYUwXpgpOY/

Expand ▼
ishqbaaaz Thumbnail
ishqbaaaz

8 years ago

i think its a trap

i think the dibbi shown in promo does not contain sindoor in it...i think this is done to create confusion in viewer's mind..."RISHTA BANANE AAYA...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".