Exoctica thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Episode 9

Rimjhim and Avinash have now started to help Inder in his music company. Both don't know about the argument that Inder had with Jayanti. Avinash is on the piano creating tunes and Rimjhim is telling him the lyrics. While doing so, she slips into her dream world and continues her lyrics saying "sach honge saare sapney mere, chand hatheli par hoga" and she is looking out the window and she kind of snaps back to reality. Avinash says that she is very talented and her lyrics were beautiful. Then Avi calls Maharaj to go call Inder. Maharaj says that he can also sing and starts to do so but Avi stops him kindly saying it's getting late and go call Inder. Maharaj goes and Avi and Rim laugh at his singing…!

So somehow, Inder comes back home as he doesn't want to take such serious measures towards Jayanti.

Other scenes were mostly concerning Inder and Pratik/Kaveri. Kaveri tells Pratik to apply for a loan as Rakesh doesn't give him a proper job in the office. So I won't borrow all of you with it!

Edited by Exoctica - 19 years ago
IMILWAAKAOO thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
aww 😛 , in the episodes before the leap, rimi looked so cute 😳 . now she looks so ugly 🤢 . exoctica please reply to my pm
Edited by IMILWAAKAOO - 19 years ago
IMILWAAKAOO thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
aww 😛 , in the episodes before the leap, rimi looked so cute 😳 . now she looks so ugly 🤢 . exoctica please reply to my pm
Exoctica thumbnail

An addition to Episode 9

Irawati is thinking about Rimjhim angrily and remembering her sister's death...Jayanti comes and asks her what's up? Irawati says that Rim has come and is luring everyone by her sweet talks and when they try to do something against Rimjhim, it backfires on her itself...

Jayanti agrees asks her the reason behind her hatred for Rimjhim and Irawati tells her how her sister fell in love with Rim's father and he ended up marrying Rim's mother and how her sister committed suicide by burning herself. Jayanti starts fuming after hearing all this and says that Rim cannot stay here...

Rimjhim is in the prayer room talking to Gopalji when Jayanti comes there and drags her to the door and tells her to get out...Irawati also comes there.

It ends on Rimjhim's sad face.

Exoctica thumbnail

Episode 10

Jayanti tells Rim to get out and never come back, but Irawati stops her saying that she will throw Rim out another day in daylight so that she can humiliate in front of the society...Irawati angrily tells her to go in. Rimjhim goes away.

Rim goes to the mandir and she talks to Gopalji. She tells HIM that she knows and that probably HE also knows that Avi doesn't seem to have any place for her in his life...not even her friendship. Avi seems to be in his own world and doesn't seem very interested in her. She says that she wanted to friends with Avi, etc... Tears fall down her eyes as she says all this.

Avi comes in the mandir searching for her and Rimjhim quickly wipes her tears. Avi realizes that she was crying. Avi asks her if someone in the house said anyting to her, but she denies it saying that she was lighting the lamp as so her eyes became watery. She tells him to leave all this and tell him what's the matter?

He tells that he want be friends with her. She tells him that they are friends...childhood friends. He says no and that he doesn't remember anything about his childhood and that he needs a friend for his present and future. He extends his hand and asks her for her friendship. Rimjhim is very much touched by this and looks back at Gopalji. It's as though GOD has answered her prayers. Avi asks her again and again if she could be his friend. Finally, Rimjhim also extends her had towards friendship and both smile at each other...

TO BE CONTINUED

Exoctica thumbnail

Scene additions to Episode 8

Irawati has called Avi to her. He is kneeling down as she is on the wheelchair. She talks to him something about his marriage with Radhika and he is not interested but still listens and doesn't say anything. She takes out some money and "nazar uttars" him with. Rim is walking by, when Irawati calls her and gives her the money saying it is said that the money with which one "nazar uttars" should be given to the poor...Rimjhim is broken and Avi also feels bad but doesn't say anything. Rimjhim goes out crying. Babuji comes there and consoles her but she denies crying for Irawati's behavior. She says that a bird got hurt and so she felt bad, but obviously Babuji knows that she's hurt coz of Irawati's behavior.

Avi's cell is ringing. Rim is walking by and she sees that Avi is not there to receive the call. So she picks it up and it's Simran. the girl who Avi loves. Rim doesn't know that. Avi comes there and silently asks her who's on the phone and Rim says it's Simran. Avi immediately takes the phone from Rim and Simran tells him that they'll meet for lunch...

Avi keeps the phone and is very excited and tells Rim to pray for him coz Simran is coming to meet him and goes.

It ends on Rimjhim's confused face...she also looks suspicious.

Exoctica thumbnail

Hi guys, I'm back with my updates... I won't be updating regularly till the 1st week of May is over as I have an exam. I'm sorry about that.

But for today...😃

Scene from couple episodes before

Rimjhim and Babuji decide to keep Antakshri competition just for fun among all the family members coz Irawati is going out😉

Rimjhim is walking in the garden carrying something. Avinsah sees her and asks her what is the preparation for? She tells him about the Antakshri program at night.

The whole family plays antakshri and they end up dancing including Babuji... Irawati and Jayanti come back from outside and are shocked to see all this. Eventually everyone notices that Irawati has come back and they stop dancing... It ends on Rimjhim face which knows that Irawati is going to explode.

Next Episode I have already updated above. But the beginning scene is:

Irawati tells everyone to go to their room except for Rimjhim and Babuji also stays back. She taunts Rimjhim as usual, but Babuji supports her much to Irawati's irritation.

If you guys see the update in my previous post it says "TO BE CONTINUED". So here is the continuation

Avinash talks to Rakesh regarding funds for Inder's new music company. Rakesh is really not interested but agrees to give money anyway.

Bua is bringing sweets to Irawati and tells her that today is Inder's company inauguration. Irawati get angry and throws the laddoo that she took. Jayanti also shows dislike towards it.

Avinash and Rimjhim are walking down the hallway. Rimjhim tells him that the other day he was talking about friendship... so what exactly does he mean by it. Avinash says friendship means to share each others feeling/thoughts and share all secrets, etc... Rimjhim says so Simran is also your friend right? Avinash is confused... Rimjhim says Simran you Moscow friend remember? Avinash doesn't know what to say😕 so he's like yes...yes....no....no..... (coz you know even though Simran is his friend, he loves her so she's not just his friend). Avinash tries to deviate the topic and says that he has to go for Inder's inauguratioin and the paper signing and stuff and that he's getting late. Rimjhim wishes him best of luck, he says thanks and leaves.

Inder comes back home from the inauguration adn looks happy. He comes to his room to find Jayanti sitting there very angry. She completely insults him over his hobbies of music and stuff... Inder is very hurt. As Jayanti is talking she sees Avinash standing at the doorway with an angry look on his face as he had heard her insult Inder. Rimjhim also comes and stands behind him. Both have heard Jayanti's talks. It end on Rimjhim serious face.

Exoctica thumbnail
Hi guys,

I would like all of you'll to hold discussions on the updates that I post. 😛 as it makes it more interesting.

Also, from now on, when I post updates I will post it in parts as I don't have time till the 1st week of May to post the whole update at once. And everytime I add to the update, I won't start a new post but will edit the beginning and add to it! 😃

Question/comments on the updates are welcome. I'll answer all questions you guys have 😊

Exoctica

Yuvika_15 thumbnail
I have a lot of fav scenes between old avinash and rimjhim but my fav 1 is da 1 wer rimjhim cumz in da room with a plate of pakoras and she is callin 4 avinash,avinash cumz 4rm behind with a lion's mask on and scares rimjhim, but she starts laughin, he gts annoyed and says she cud hav pretended 2 b scared, rimjhim laughs and pretends to be scared. she thn says eat ur pakoras, avinash says no first look there, rimjhim turns a bit 2 find a poster of 10/11 babies (rimjhim is pregnant @ tht time) avinash smiles and hugs her 4rm behind, and says rimjhim mujhe itne bache chaheye, rimjhim very cutely says bache?? itne sare..and avinash says itne kahan rimjhim...dekho...and he starts counting and thn stops and say bas 11 bache to hai...and rimjhim is lyk omg do we want to make a criket team..avinash laughs and says he doesn't no abt er but he surely wnts a cricket team 😉 rimjhim thn pushes him away and starts laughin, avinash luks @ er adoringly and thn puts on sum music, and they both start dancing romantically--- 😳 😳 😳

Another scene is wer avi asks rimjhim to kiss him and she tells him 2 close his eyes and thn cum towards her, avi closes his eyes and starts working towards rimjhim, rimjhim quietly walks and cumz behind rimjhim and starts laughin, avi unaware tht rimjhim has moved keeps walkin and thn malini 😡 cums and stands in rimjhim's place, rimjhim has her back facin avi's back and cnt stop laughin and avi is close 2 malini, malini closes er eyes hopin avi wud kiss er, jus in tym rimjhim turns and says ari avinash, avi opens his eyes and so duz malini, he is shocked 2 c malini, and apologises, rimjhim starts laughin n runs outside, and avinash says sorry agen and runs afta rimjhim...hw sweet 😳 malini jus ruined da fun man 😆
Exoctica thumbnail

lol... that was a very good description. and you're right it's one of my best scenes too 😃

I have the video of both the scenes mentioned above but I don't know how to transfre it from the video cassette to the computer😕

If anyone knows how to do it, please do tell me