Inisabus thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I havent seen the hindi version, but must say that the even if there is only gone 2-3 three days with the male cast i am a bit dissapointed...but the guy who plays prabhu has made a litlle progress. and i agree that the actor who plays Karthik seems to lack some expressions, but another main thing that annoys me is the voice over/ the dubbed voice...😡 it really dont suit him...hope they will do something

and i must say that dialogs in PS is really well written.👏👏
👏
---Priya--- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mayil_irahe

I havent seen the hindi version, but must say that the even if there is only gone 2-3 three days with the male cast i am a bit dissapointed...but the guy who plays prabhu has made a litlle progress. and i agree that the actor who plays Karthik seems to lack some expressions, but another main thing that annoys me is the voice over/ the dubbed voice...😡 it really dont suit him...hope they will do something

and i must say that dialogs in PS is really well written.👏👏

👏

I too aree.. actor playing prabhu is better than the other one...

Ooolalala thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
can you post the pics of all four leads i wanna see how they look plzzz thank you
Wonderfullife thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: anuu2010

actually who gave this idea of making karthik as abhirami's bro and better they should change karhtik . his acting is poor .

yes wht angad did was awesome job really he act as orginal mad person ..alekh looks soft even in anger but prabhu is not looking so soft. hope they will improve or will change them.
krithi one thing i guess they are going so fasttt what do you think

Yes annu ,they are going too fast,but i think it's ok ,it's better than watching unnecessary scenes.
Wonderfullife thumbnail

Originally posted by: prajee

Even am liking the slight changes in the story but not karthik as abhirami's bro... thats a complete crap.. 😡 One thing that impressed me a lot in bidaai was the bro bonding between alekh and ranvir... brilliantly played by kingad... its missing in PS..😭 i was happy that the cast was so perfect but finally they screwed up with the male leads... they need to improve a lot... may be we are too much obsessed with KinGad...😉

one more thing i noticed was, in Bidaai both sadana and ragini calls vineet and malti as bhaiya bhabhi.. but in PS, revathi calls them as athan and akka as per the relationship... so if revathy marries prabhu then jothi cant marry karthik if he happened to be abhi's son... these relationships are much valued in our tamil culture.. thats why they changed the charac of karthik as abhi's bro... but still am not happy with it... :(

And the two kids are so adorable... i just love them... :)
todays epi was good and the dialog's were awesome... :) seems the story is progressing pretty fast..
just shared my POV... :)

Well said pratiba, missing beautiful brother bonding in PS..Even it's a story of 2 sisters ,we got some wonderful scenes on brothers.

Yes I too think we are over obsessed with Kingad,that we are unable to accept these two.

But the male casts must have been much much better.
Wonderfullife thumbnail

Originally posted by: rafeek

can you post the pics of all four leads i wanna see how they look plzzz thank you

here it is,

sadhna

ragini

Ooolalala thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
these two actresses are not like sara parul i mean sara parul are sooo prettty i mean not a good choice
Daffodilee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rafeek

these two actresses are not like sara parul i mean sara parul are sooo prettty i mean not a good choice

even we can accept this new ones as sadhana and ragini's place.bcoz actingwise this girls are not so bad they are doing awesome performance .but the two persons playing in the place of ranveer and alekh omg they really need to improve a lot moreee .
prajee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Didnt see today's epi... can anyone pls give gist of today's epi??? :)
Daffodilee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

here goes

perima asks prabhu .whether he likes revathy or her voice . prabhu says he loves kuyil and kuil pattu and he explains his dream fo revathy. abhirami hears this. abhirami calls revathy and says "prabhu is like a grownup kid and he needs unconditional love".she explains prabhu's fealing and asks revathy will she marr prabu?. reavthy shocked and replies " i will ask mamaji ,i cant go against wishes ".abhirami says fine but i need a positve reply.
revathy reached home . there aunty asks arun to get his wifes jewel to get medicines for mamaji. revathy came forward to give her chain . but mami says " if i get yours and jyothi's jewels mamaji will worry . so she insits arun to take his wife's jewel . he burst out his wife jewels are not gold . its all fake jewels . the epi ends shocking face of all.
this is really a short one . but i said important things only no ranveer guy shown today
Edited by anuu2010 - 14 years ago