beebutterfly thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ameres

AAAMMMIII !!! :))

Hope you are having a good afternoon because I'm apparently not having such a good one. Just hate my luck. :|
Rant over.

Moving on, that second odd B bit...well while I was out shopping saw two g*ys walking h**d in h**d and not simple h**d holding but you know they had their f*ng*rs entwined together. When I first looked at them nothing odd or B but as my eyes diverted to their joined h**ds I couldn't help but be shocked a little and then...oh you know my B mind. A second later I felt like giggling. So okay, everyone has their own...preferences and who am I to say anything but still it was the first time I saw something so...um oddly B in public. But the fun part was they b*th looked so relaxed and cough...AH will shut up.🤣

Hoping you had a great day and not much work, also got to be a little mean and caught some B-ness happening somewhere! Haha! 😛

Sigh...will go complete my assignment now. Take good care and laze around when you get back. Will catch you later. Keep smiling my fluttering butterfly! 😛 :))

AAANNNUUU !!! :))

Ouch! What happened? Hope your mood is better now. Sigh, lousy way of starting the week...but it can only get better now *confident* :))

AAHH...cough, that must have looked really odd, guess would have had the same reaction...you are right, everyone has their preferences but..can hardly control our minds *majboor*. ..and AH! on top of that looking relaxed and cough...imagining the scene, *ne looking a little more f*m*n*ne than the other and b*th having a little happy smile...too odd...okay, sounding mean and bad so will shut up too 🤣🤣

That's a weird coincidence but was just going to comment on something similar. Had listened to that song fatafati but didn't really watch the video with attention, but this time I did and there was like lots of B bits...cough, including a similar odd one😛🤣

My day was boring but not bad so can't complain. Unfortunately didn't catch anything B *pouts*...except in that song, guess when you have time you can check it out😛..quite cough, there's a bit where Ran is w*shing..oh, will just shut up🤣

Hope the assignment is coming along well, and you finish with it soon. Good luck for it! :))

Thank you! :))Hoping you got some time to laze around too and you are smiling right now. Yup, catch you later! :D
beebutterfly thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I missed Mula I guess. Hi Dolly!😃

Hope you get well soon. Take care :)

@comments- Yes, sorry, will comment now. Thanks for reminding!😛
tiny15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
@ami hi!!😊😊damn this like button. it has again stopped working.😡😡simtimes working & sumtimes acting weird.
tiny15 thumbnail

hi mula!!😊 how r u??😊

Ameres thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: beebutterfly

AAANNNUUU !!! :))

Ouch! What happened? Hope your mood is better now. Sigh, lousy way of starting the week...but it can only get better now *confident* :))

AAHH...cough, that must have looked really odd, guess would have had the same reaction...you are right, everyone has their preferences but..can hardly control our minds *majboor*. ..and AH! on top of that looking relaxed and cough...imagining the scene, *ne looking a little more f*m*n*ne than the other and b*th having a little happy smile...too odd...okay, sounding mean and bad so will shut up too 🤣🤣

That's a weird coincidence but was just going to comment on something similar. Had listened to that song fatafati but didn't really watch the video with attention, but this time I did and there was like lots of B bits...cough, including a similar odd one😛🤣

My day was boring but not bad so can't complain. Unfortunately didn't catch anything B *pouts*...except in that song, guess when you have time you can check it out😛..quite cough, there's a bit where Ran is w*shing..oh, will just shut up🤣

Hope the assignment is coming along well, and you finish with it soon. Good luck for it! :))

Thank you! :))Hoping you got some time to laze around too and you are smiling right now. Yup, catch you later! :D

Nothing, roz ki baat hai but I lose my patience at times. Khair, thanks hoping so. :)

Haha! I didn't stayed there to stare long enough and was honestly kind of shocked so didn't observe them but yeah it was...Ah! Don't know. Bus remembering dostana right now cough will shut up too.🤣

@Song- Thanks for sharing, just watched it. So good to know you are putting your great observation skills to use. 😛 God! I didn't know the meaning of the words Fatfati but guess they are not so innocent as I had earlier thought! AH! And the B bits! Got them. Yeah they were small but two three like them right? Yeah...odd B feeling right now.🤣
AAHH! That bit where R is...AH again! Where was ** aiming for? cough...trying to keep h*** clean and smelling good so maybe sta...will be impressed. cough shutting up too!🤣🤣
Also the part where ** was shown p*eing near the tree...AH! Okay so ** wasn't really but why did they have to show a close up of it? Was the camera man also hoping to get a glimpse of something? cough...seriously shutting up.🤣🤣

Thanks yaar, almost done and yup better now. :)

Glad to hear you had a good and have no complaints, may your everyday be good and happy. Okie enjoy your dinner will come later. :))
Ameres thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tiny15

@anu hi!!😊😊thanx 4 ur wishes.now i m feeling bit better.😊

and do leave commnets on both JayGun's fanpage & esply on Sargun's even if its just one line bcoz oderwise i won't b able 2 post anyoder comment on her fanpage even after 2days.i hope u won't mind this pestering from me & don't get annoyed wid me as i always ask u all 2 do it.😆😆😆

Good to hear that, take car! :)

Haha! Its okay, I know most members don't comment on her fan page but I did comment on both the pages earlier today. You can check and leave your comments. 😊
tiny15 thumbnail
@anu hi!😊😊ok i"ll check it. plz also see Sargun's AT on TMLS forum.😊
BeautyBabe thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hello dolly ...sorry internet is working a lot dumb today all thanks to weather because it raining here so sorry if i disappear in between 😆
Mula thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hi Anu,Ami,Dolly and Kikyo😊

tiny15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kikyo

hello dolly ...sorry internet is working a lot dumb today all thanks to weather because it raining here so sorry if i disappear in between 😆

hi jia!!😊😊happy 2 see u on the AT.😃😃its same here. bcoz of rains internet is bit slow & my bro is downloading a movie on his lappy &so speed is bcuming more slower than it use 2 b. and it takes so much time even 2 open a page!!
btw did u read that they r turning J -ve!! WTH is this?? is it BV CVs or kekta mai's soap??😡😡i think now UT CVs r turning gud as they r turning mukta +ve by making her realize her mistakes & repenting & redeeming herself.i just watched last 2 scenes of UT while changing channels!!😊😊