beebutterfly thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ameres

Right now, its the same here. Gosh! Feeling like a balloon again. Why? Why can't I learn to control? *tortured soul* 🤣

Yup, even I don't like changes much but they can be good at times. Yes, hoping and looking forward to great times ahead. And thank you for being uber kind! 🤗

@Doc- WHAT?! Trying to scare me again aren't you? *narrow eyes* Meanie! I don't want that bulb which will put *s in spot light cough, need lights **f cough. Somethings are better done in dim...cough shutting up.🤣🤣
@smell- OH! Yes woh tu meine socha hi nahi, not good. Yeah, that kind of hygiene freak is not welcome. I was imaging **m to clean cough *s too before...but no thats even more scary. We all will smell like hospital then and everything will look so procedural and all the fun...out! ** might even start calculating a time for it; 15 min for FP, 5 for...that cannot happen! *scream & run*🤣🤣

Meanie! Now I'll have to be careful, in case sach mein a doc comes I'm sure you will send a list of these as reminder to scare me.🤣🤣

@teacher- Oh ho that kind of teacher?
I really that don't like those extra strict kind, why can't they treat students like humans? Had similar ones and the worst part is that instead of concentrating more in class you end more distracted because of it. Sigh. Khair, will pray that this time he turns out to be less strict this year and every class is fun for you. :))

@PM- Haha seriously, *ahem* Mims you haven't read any interesting news lately cough?🤣
Oh you will? How sweet of you! Yes make up something and send one. Eagerly waiting! *big smile* 🤣

Yup we three are the beautiful flowers eager to be crushed cough.🤣
Oh no I mean beautiful butterflies who flap their colorful wings and fly high! ;)

Poor us, on top of that my tummy aches have become permanent *sigh*...when will we learn to control *resigned look* 🤣

🤗

@Doc- cough, just listing all the possibilities...docs may have acquired weird habits..cough, but yes, not rem...*y clo...until lights are dimmed...shutting up.🤣🤣
AAHH, too scary..never knew docs could be such pl...I mean pain ki dushman, what if ** gives us a little card like those patients get and every time *e cough, ** tells us to put a tick and..come for the next appointment...*screams and runs too*🤣🤣

You know me too well *evil*, was planning to do that, let's hope for your sake, my bed memory helps you *types reminder in phone*🤣🤣

@teacher- Exactly! And sometimes because of a single student, the whole class has to suffer. Thank you, yes will be positive and expect things to go well :))

@PM- Yup, Mimi *sweet look*...you know where to direct those interesting news if you find them *nerdy look*🤣
Since you are eagerly waiting, will make sure to take my time *evil grin*...but no, if only my grey cells were working, would have made something up, but okay if Mimi doesn't treat us, will be a good lil sis and do it.🤣

cough, flowers which will blossom on a road where a big nice bullock cart will go by...I mean will not go by..cough🤣
Love that! Yup ;))
beebutterfly thumbnail
Anu-

Before i forget (was actually about to😛), won't be here tomorrow evening and not sure about night too
Will be going directly to my grandma's place just after class for the iftaar party (not a party exactly, we just call it like that, dont know if you know how it is😛), will be staying for dinner probably. Going to be so dead. *sigh*

Hoping will be back early enough. :(

Was scrolling through the pic gallery and found that s*fa pic of A by chance, was thinking how Mimi wanted to post it and almost laughed out loud that cough, it happened to be there all that time 🤣
Ameres thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: beebutterfly

Anu-

Before i forget (was actually about to😛), won't be here tomorrow evening and not sure about night too
Will be going directly to my grandma's place just after class for the iftaar party (not a party exactly, we just call it like that, dont know if you know how it is😛), will be staying for dinner probably. Going to be so dead. *sigh*

Hoping will be back early enough. :(

Was scrolling through the pic gallery and found that s*fa pic of A by chance, was thinking how Mimi wanted to post it and almost laughed out loud that cough, it happened to be there all that time 🤣

Oh. Yeah, we do have iftaar parties or gatherings too and thats exactly what I call them. 😆
Sigh, since its a family thing so its okay. Enjoy and have a great time! I'm sure kal tu balloon wali feeling hogi I mean in parties one tends to eat more.🤣
Kidding, needless to say my day will feel incomplete. Why are you so good? Aadat hogai hai tum hari. 😆
Hm, take care and enjoy your time to the fullest! :))

Mimi wanted to post what? Sorry I didn't get it. Tube light again. =P
beebutterfly thumbnail

Oh. Yeah, we do have iftaar parties or gatherings too and thats exactly what I call them. 😆
Sigh, since its a family thing so its okay. Enjoy and have a great time! I'm sure kal tu balloon wali feeling hogi I mean in parties one tends to eat more.🤣
Kidding, needless to say my day will feel incomplete. Why are you so good? Aadat hogai hai tum hari. 😆
Hm, take care and enjoy your time to the fullest! :))

Mimi wanted to post what? Sorry I didn't get it. Tube light again. =P

Was thinking it must be common, but wasn't sure. Silly me😛
Yes, I'm scared to even think what will happen to me, mom's already decided on what to prepare and so will my aunts and uncles and there's bound to be a heavy dinner too.*scared look* Help! 🤣
Aww, that's sweet of you.😳 Same, got used to being here so will feel weird *sigh*
Thank you :))

That pic of A on the s*fa when **'s hungry😛

Hope Mimi comes soon, but if she hasn't seen it yet, not sure it's prudent to tell her, might stay there to admire🤣
Ameres thumbnail

Poor us, on top of that my tummy aches have become permanent *sigh*...when will we learn to control *resigned look* 🤣

🤗

@Doc- cough, just listing all the possibilities...docs may have acquired weird habits..cough, but yes, not rem...*y clo...until lights are dimmed...shutting up.🤣🤣
AAHH, too scary..never knew docs could be such pl...I mean pain ki dushman, what if ** gives us a little card like those patients get and every time *e cough, ** tells us to put a tick and..come for the next appointment...*screams and runs too*🤣🤣

You know me too well *evil*, was planning to do that, let's hope for your sake, my bed memory helps you *types reminder in phone*🤣🤣

@teacher- Exactly! And sometimes because of a single student, the whole class has to suffer. Thank you, yes will be positive and expect things to go well :))

@PM- Yup, Mimi *sweet look*...you know where to direct those interesting news if you find them *nerdy look*🤣
Since you are eagerly waiting, will make sure to take my time *evil grin*...but no, if only my grey cells were working, would have made something up, but okay if Mimi doesn't treat us, will be a good lil sis and do it.🤣

cough, flowers which will blossom on a road where a big nice bullock cart will go by...I mean will not go by..cough🤣
Love that! Yup ;))

Keeping a time table for cough? So not good! I'm really hoping for a normal one please regardless of the profession but suddenly docs do sound scary. Help!🤣🤣

UFF! Meanie! I hope the reminder fails to work and in your excitement for an update you forget it.🤣

@PM- Oh my! Can't believe my evil lil sis is being so mahaan! Is it really you? Aaj suraj kahan se nikla tha?🤣
Yes, since it seems like Mimi is busy please be a good sis and do the honors I mean give us a lil treat something to make our mornings bright and happy with cough cough..🤣🤣

These bullock carts are not common sight these days cough sadly I mean good thing otherwise too young flowers get crushed cough.🤣🤣
Ameres thumbnail

Was thinking it must be common, but wasn't sure. Silly me😛

Yes, I'm scared to even think what will happen to me, mom's already decided on what to prepare and so will my aunts and uncles and there's bound to be a heavy dinner too.*scared look* Help! 🤣
Aww, that's sweet of you.😳 Same, got used to being here so will feel weird *sigh*
Thank you :))

That pic of A on the s*fa when **'s hungry😛

Hope Mimi comes soon, but if she hasn't seen it yet, not sure it's prudent to tell her, might stay there to admire🤣

Haha, that happens and when its family so they all go eat this and eat that. And even when you try to be polite and say no they force you to eat. That really is a scary situation. Good luck with the eating!🤣
Its going to be fine, just one night. Come back with a bang on Sunday! 😛
cough...try giving us some maze ka pm as make up.🤣

OHH! My bed memory is to be blamed, yes now I remember. Its their? Yay! Will go and stare I guess.🤣
cough no don't tell Mimi now she will again lose the way to here.🤣

Jokes apart will Mimi come tonight? :(
beebutterfly thumbnail

Keeping a time table for cough? So not good! I'm really hoping for a normal one please regardless of the profession but suddenly docs do sound scary. Help!🤣🤣

UFF! Meanie! I hope the reminder fails to work and in your excitement for an update you forget it.🤣

@PM- Oh my! Can't believe my evil lil sis is being so mahaan! Is it really you? Aaj suraj kahan se nikla tha?🤣
Yes, since it seems like Mimi is busy please be a good sis and do the honors I mean give us a lil treat something to make our mornings bright and happy with cough cough..🤣🤣

These bullock carts are not common sight these days cough sadly I mean good thing otherwise too young flowers get crushed cough.🤣🤣

I can see you pushing docs a little more down the option list...we've made them too scary 🤣🤣

Always phussing my ideas *pouts*, but okay, if the update is good enough, will forget it happily...or not *frowns in thought*🤣🤣

@PM- Meanie! Good you told me was being too mahaan, taking back my words *evil grin*🤣
Shuddup!..cough, I'm sure Mimi has something in store for us and will divulge soon enough, *looks for escape*🤣🤣

Yes, will have to make do with the rare and unique ones, *hap...I mean sad look*, that way by the time the carts happen to travel down the road, the flowers will be prepared to be crushed..I mean will have lived their singl..I mean their lives *sobs at nature's cruelty*🤣
beebutterfly thumbnail

Haha, that happens and when its family so they all go eat this and eat that. And even when you try to be polite and say no they force you to eat. That really is a scary situation. Good luck with the eating!🤣
Its going to be fine, just one night. Come back with a bang on Sunday! 😛
cough...try giving us some maze ka pm as make up.🤣

OHH! My bed memory is to be blamed, yes now I remember. Its their? Yay! Will go and stare I guess.🤣
cough no don't tell Mimi now she will again lose the way to here.🤣

Jokes apart will Mimi come tonight? :(

Meanie! Scaring me further🤣
Knew there would be some price to pay, matlabi people *hmph*🤣🤣

Yup, page 11...cough, ssshhh🤣

I really wish she comes, it's already late there :(
mimi_s thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Sorry...I am late again...😛...was getting to gt hold of the datacard...
We gt a silver today...😃😃...Its strange that both the medals have come from shooting...I mean with so much eveil in the society people seem to have taken to shooting in a big way...😆
Hi Anu and Ami...😊😊
mimi_s thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
EKKKSSS...tht pic is there...😳😳😳...running nw,,,,