Ameres thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: beebutterfly

Oh, then I'm dead. My lil sis birthday on sat. Will have to go buy a gift tomorrow😛

Well he didnt have cash to pay,...good for him🤣

Of course Im not! Since you are being evil, i'll grill better🤣

Yes, I know☺️

Waise the p*j*m* bit was quite something☺️

N P removed **r own cough..that must have a great effect on A😛🤣

And I always thought it would be quite fresh..a k**s when you just brushed your teeth😛🤣

Haw you forgot her birthday? Go buy a nice gift for her! 😛

Wait! I dont think the song means what you are thinking it means...or maybe it does, I need to listen to it properly. 😆

Thank you thank you, sare comments and bits parcel me ek saath!🤣

I dont know how fresh it feels but yeah good for hygiene!🤣
I thought good bachas brush before going to bed so he must have done too! 😛
beebutterfly thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ameres

Haw you forgot her birthday? Go buy a nice gift for her! 😛

Wait! I dont think the song means what you are thinking it means...or maybe it does, I need to listen to it properly. 😆

Thank you thank you, sare comments and bits parcel me ek saath!🤣

I dont know how fresh it feels but yeah good for hygiene!🤣
I thought good bachas brush before going to bed so he must have done too! 😛

Yes I will😛

I'm sure what you are thinking is correct, I need to go listen to it properly🤣

Yes, you are right. Brush your teeth well...then brush hill against t***hs, cough☺️🤣

I hope good bachas only for brushing...in other works B ness required😛🤣🤣

A little trip to the c*rp*t then bed🤣🤣
Ameres thumbnail

Yes, and I loved that bit when he is hesistant about offering her a flower. The little haule haule music was so funny😆

Oh, I love your B mind🤣

He was so inspired by it? I think must have got scared J will start singing it. Before that happens, let me go and...have the ghalat femiyaans door🤣🤣

Encouraging me to spread the B ness around, now that's a good B ambassador. I agree🤣

Why did you made A wear cotton? Next time I want resham *pouts*🤣

Um sorry I don't remember but must have been good. I liked the dancing wale scenes in which he tries to act all cool but phails. 😆
And Haule Haule song is so...sweeet! 😳

Yes! And he did a brilliant job in removing all doubts. Ab koi shaak nahi.🤣
Guess J like also liked to shak. Meanie! Poor me and A!🤣

@Resham- 🤣🤣

Okay okay exams ke baad, and oh, will also put in a little song perhaps

Yeh hai reshmi zulfoon (read *cough*) ka andhera na ghab rayie
Jahan tak mahek hai mere kesion (again read *cough*) ki chale ayi...

🤣🤣🤣
beebutterfly thumbnail

Originally posted by: sidra08

its just wow i can too star on it as long as i can😳...i love the moment when he turns around ooo that stern look i love it ☺️this whole intro scene of him i really love ❤️well credit goes to Faria for it she made it ..i only keep troubling her with my list of requests🤣poor bachi😆i wanted one of whole scene and she made it but it was too big for sig box to handleso have to cut it 😆

Yes, he was so serious and Dabbang there☺️

I'll have to get one like that☺️

Will add myself to Faria's fan club..and dump some more work on her🤣
Ameres thumbnail

Yes I will😛

I'm sure what you are thinking is correct, I need to go listen to it properly🤣

Yes, you are right. Brush your teeth well...then brush hill against t***hs, cough☺️🤣

I hope good bachas only for brushing...in other works B ness required😛🤣🤣

A little trip to the c*rp*t then bed🤣🤣

@Brush- *cough* yes...too much brushing can really get some...*cough* ☺️

Yes yes, B-ness tu kot kot ke bhari hai which comes out at the right time!🤣

No they never made it there. Guess you didn't notice the journey ended it on the c**p** itself. ☺️🤣
beebutterfly thumbnail

Um sorry I don't remember but must have been good. I liked the dancing wale scenes in which he tries to act all cool but phails. 😆
And Haule Haule song is so...sweeet! 😳

Yes! And he did a brilliant job in removing all doubts. Ab koi shaak nahi.🤣
Guess J like also liked to shak. Meanie! Poor me and A!🤣

@Resham- 🤣🤣

Okay okay exams ke baad, and oh, will also put in a little song perhaps

Yeh hai reshmi zulfoon (read *cough*) ka andhera na ghab rayie
Jahan tak mahek hai mere kesion (again read *cough*) ki chale ayi...

🤣🤣🤣

Yes! And remember he draws his pants down...why is that? Too uncomfortable there?☺️🤣

Yes haule haule makes you want to have someone which will take the pain to make you fall in love with him haule haule☺️

You and A are so similar🤣

But you two always pass. A made her shaks go away..you always make mine go...which I dont like🤣🤣

But you said...forest should be cleared na? so where did the reshmi zulfon come from🤣🤣

Haw! *e didnt sh**e?🤣🤣

But I like the mahek bit. That reassures me a bit...a least no smell. Should I take it it was winter?🤣🤣

TOO GOOD🤣

Added to my list of fav B lines🤣🤣
ButterflyOnRose thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Goodnight girls ...😃and Ami o yeah you can join her FC ..if she won't open herself i will open her avis and siggies shop by her permission of course 🤣now wait for that choto kiss that Phulwa gave to Abhay ..its avi coming soon😉he he 😛i won't let her get rest untill she will give that to me 😆poor baby have loaded her with sho much work shame 😒🤣
beebutterfly thumbnail

@Brush- *cough* yes...too much brushing can really get some...*cough* ☺️

Yes yes, B-ness tu kot kot ke bhari hai which comes out at the right time!🤣

No they never made it there. Guess you didn't notice the journey ended it on the c**p** itself. ☺️🤣

Brushing is so much fun🤣

It's like..there's a brush and then a hush, then the two blush, there's an inrush of feelings, and you turn to mush😛🤣

Might get crushed also🤣

And maybe cause a need to rush🤣

Agree, the B ness never ends however much we use it. It's eternally recyclable🤣

I know the journey ended cough.☺️..was just going by the words you mentioned in the post🤣

Ameres thumbnail

Yes! And remember he draws his pants down...why is that? Too uncomfortable there?☺️🤣

Yes haule haule makes you want to have someone which will take the pain to make you fall in love with him haule haule☺️

You and A are so similar🤣

But you two always pass. A made her shaks go away..you always make mine go...which I dont like🤣🤣

But you said...forest should be cleared na? so where did the reshmi zulfon come from🤣🤣

Haw! *e didnt sh**e?🤣🤣

But I like the mahek bit. That reassures me a bit...a least no smell. Should I take it it was winter?🤣🤣

TOO GOOD🤣

Added to my list of fav B lines🤣🤣

@Pants- I know! That gesture was soo...*cough*🤣
@Haule- Dont we all? Hopeless romantics we girls are. 😆

Meanie! You keep coming up with new shaks.🤣

Oh GOSH! I should have known you will ask about that. NOOO! Told ya to read ch***i not zulfien!🤣🤣

** did sh*** okay? 🤣
Waise I like to think that ** never really had much *cough* there, because you know ** doesn't really seem the h**ry kind! 😛🤣🤣

Yes smell would be nice, will wash the reshmi ch***i in some good detergent which makes clothes smell nice.🤣🤣
beebutterfly thumbnail

Originally posted by: sidra08

Goodnight girls ...😃and Ami o yeah you can join her FC ..if she won't open herself i will open her avis and siggies shop by her permission of course 🤣now wait for that choto kiss that Phulwa gave to Abhay ..its avi coming soon😉he he 😛i won't let her get rest untill she will give that to me 😆poor baby have loaded her with sho much work shame 😒🤣

Goodnight and sweet dreams!

Please do. We'll all fill the shop with requests, she can charge..but for us friends muft!🤣

Chota kiss? Tell her to make it jaldi se!!!!

You dont look ashamed at all🤣

Okie see you tomorrow :))