ronshaan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Episode 32 Maan Rahe Teraa Pitaah

Part 1
https://www.dailymotion.com/video/xe67xu_maan-rahe-tera-pita-27th-july-2010_shortfilms

Part 2
https://www.dailymotion.com/video/xe6822_maan-rahe-tera-pita-27th-july-2010_shortfilms

Part 3
https://www.dailymotion.com/video/xe6885_maan-rahe-tera-pita-27th-july-2010_shortfilms

Part 4
https://www.dailymotion.com/video/xe68bs_maan-rahe-tera-pita-27th-july-2010_shortfilms

Episode 31 Maan Rahe Teraa Pitaah

Part 1
https://www.dailymotion.com/video/xe5t2w_man-rahe-26th-july-2010-pt1_shortfilms

Part 2
https://www.dailymotion.com/video/xe5t8y_man-rahe-26th-july-2010-pt2_shortfilms

Part 3
https://www.dailymotion.com/video/xe5tnf_maan-rahe-tera-pitah-26th-july-2010_shortfilms

Part 4
https://www.dailymotion.com/video/xe5ti2_man-rahe-26th-july-2010-pt4_shortfilms

Old episodes ... Maan Rahe Tera Pitaah

updated on Varun's 5th AT

episode 29+30 updated here (Page 88)
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/phir-subah-hogi/3451159/varun-5th-at-d-most-handsome-hunk-in-town-pg122?pn=88

episode 27+28 updated here (Page 82)
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/phir-subah-hogi/3451159/varun-5th-at-d-most-handsome-hunk-in-town-pg122?pn=82

episode 25+26 updated here (page 70)
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/phir-subah-hogi/3451159/varun-5th-at-d-most-handsome-hunk-in-town-pg122?pn=70

episode 24 updated here ([age 61)
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/phir-subah-hogi/3451159/varun-5th-at-d-most-handsome-hunk-in-town-pg122?pn=61

episode 23 updated here (Page 59)
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/phir-subah-hogi/3451159/varun-5th-at-d-most-handsome-hunk-in-town-pg122?pn=59

episodes 21+22 updated here (Page 53)
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/phir-subah-hogi/3451159/varun-5th-at-d-most-handsome-hunk-in-town-pg122?pn=53

episode 20 updated here (page 20)
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/phir-subah-hogi/3451159/varun-5th-at-d-most-handsome-hunk-in-town-pg122?pn=20

episode 18+19 updated here (page 16)
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/phir-subah-hogi/3451159/varun-5th-at-d-most-handsome-hunk-in-town-pg122?pn=16

episode 17 updated here (Page 2)
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/phir-subah-hogi/3451159/varun-5th-at-d-most-handsome-hunk-in-town-pg122?pn=2

updated on Varun's 4Th AT

episode 16 updated here (Page 141)
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/phir-subah-hogi/3412806/varun-badola-4th-at-only-4-vb-fans-chk-pg-128-and-129

episode 15 updated here (Page 137)
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/phir-subah-hogi/3412806/varun-badola-4th-at-only-4-vb-fans-chk-pg-128-and-129

episode 13+14 updated here (Page 127)
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/76524255

episode 11+12 updated here (Page 121)

episode 8+9+10 updated here (Page 117)

episode 7 updated here (Page 104)
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/phir-subah-hogi/3412806/varun-badola-4th-at-only-4-vb-fans-chk-pg-128-and-129?pn=104

episode 5+6 updated here (Page 101)
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/76200298

episode 3+4 updated here (Page 91)
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/76105332

episode 1+2 updated here (page 81)
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/phir-subah-hogi/3412806/varun-badola-4th-at-only-4-vb-fans-chk-pg-128-and-129?pn=81
Edited by ronshaan - 12 years ago
JulieD thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I just loved the episode today. Varun looked so handsome He is doing such a fantastic job with TVS character. I love the look he gave to Sugni when she told the lady that she is his wife.

Ronit: thanks for the beautiful photos.😊🤗
komal07 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey friends thanks everyone for their wishes mere dono exams bohat ache hue🤗

PSH is rocking nowadays and can't stop myself from watching it. Something is wrong with CV's or writers of the show lolzzz what happened to them? any idea guys? How can they give us TVS fans so much importance that too after 8 months torture😲
BTW CV's doing good job so after all bashing they deserve appreciation as well na lolGood job CV's please don't disappoint us again please

Varun jee you 're doing fabulous job as always and i can see TVS have to walk around while carrying chulbuli😆 I hope your back is fine after all action and carrying stunts😃 Thanks for giving us such wonderful performances BUT please as Ronit requested earlier. It's been long now TVS should change his kurta😆 Please wear the black one😳 You look dashingly hot in that balck kurta😳

ronshaan thumbnail
Hi All...
I am watching Maan rahe and now Im on the part where Anmol finds out real face of kali prasad .. she is willing to fight him and punish him for all his crimes
Varun's work in this show was awesome ...
I loved it 😃
ronshaan thumbnail
Last episode was good I liked it Now we can See, Chulbuli is falling in Love with vikram :) she was looking at him while he was sleeping it was nice to see now she fall in love with him hope she will love him more then he loves her and will fight for him , support him in good and bad .. accept that he divorce his wife and she divorce her husband... its time to unite them !!! TRP is going low why ???
Yesterday I was reading on facebook some people were talking about Phir subah hogi , they dont want to accept vikram - sugni romance again why ?? they love vikram sugni but they have one problem .. that both are married to other people and as soon sugni remember her past she will throw vikram away and will hate him... many people are not willing to see this again .. they love tvs and can';t see his pain
please cv open your eyes and solve this matter soon we love vikram - sugni but want them to be together in a good way not while they are married to others.
ronshaan thumbnail

Hi all thakuraiins

Need help
I want to make a vm on sugni who was looking at vikram and slowly fall in love with him
please give ideas of songs for that scene ...
Thanks.
payal7 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Good morning/afternoon/evening/night All
I hope you have / had a a great day.
Komal - Glad to hear that your exams went well.
Ronit - thank you for the pictures - beautiful as ever
ronshaan thumbnail

Payal u r always welcome and yes

u r smart when u say good morning evening and afternoon
aab yeh batao aap k yahan kya hay ??? morning evening yaan afternoon
payal7 thumbnail
Last night's episode was good but felt like a filler episode where nothing much happened.
She recollects scenes from their old time together but it does not register with her? seriously?
Yes Sugni is falling for him but to what end?
As I said before (and it would appear other people are also saying) they are married to different people so this is not going to end well unless the writers start to clear that problem. I understand the writers problem, they cannot resolve the mess made over several months in a matter of weeks but they needs to start showing progress in that direction.
Ideally I would like TVS to take her back to the doctor and he explains to her about her memory loss and why she must not try and force her memory. Then TVS tells her Sugni's story in full in a calm manner with the doctor present so she has all the facts. Then if she remembers anything she has context.
At that point she know that if she is Sugni, she is married to someone else and that for the moment he is also married. Then if she still falls for him than she doing so knowing full facts.
This would also allow them to go back to the havali and sort out the mess there.
On a lighter note - Sugni gets a beautiful new saree and Thakur Sahib does not even get change of clothes. Kya huva Thakur sahib - cashflow issues? yeh ladki aap ko mahangi padi hai in more ways than one😆
Edited by payal7 - 12 years ago
payal7 thumbnail
Ronit I am in London so it is morning here.
BTW - Ronit posting the pics in different order from the episode is very disconerting !!!!
Edited by payal7 - 12 years ago