Vikram Sugni VM ~Rabta~

Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Hullo ji friendswa,,,
Haila bole to me gayab thi idhar se..😭.Missed you all🤗But I just could not resist myself from making a VM on Vikram Sugni after watching the most interesting confession on TV.😍Guys I am not a pro in Vm making and this is my 3rd VM so far😳...I lubb Vik-Sug chemistry so made it...AND A HUGE Thanks to Anu (Are Yaar) for uploading the scenes.🤗Lubb you for easing my task😳..Hope you all Like it 😳
Lots of lubb-
Piu

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MCsvEOrfgto[/YOUTUBE]
Edited by manzilmukul - 13 years ago

EXOL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail + 7
hi piu..

wow what a fab VM ..loved it...this version of rabta is so nice
loved al the pics and the scenes you used..really nice

Geeshu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

wow Piu...It's such a beautiful VM 👏

I loved it so much yaar ⭐️
Edited by Geeshu - 13 years ago
enchanted23 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey Piyu,this was so good,soothing and the scenes used suited lyrics perfectly,I don't watch PSH so i cannot comment on the duo but the song and scenes were good sync😳
ParulRatiShivi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Wow what a fab VM .loved it...
Edited by CrazyFans1 - 13 years ago
PutijaChalhov thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9
Piu that was very fantastic VM loved it and the song was good the selection of scenes were good and the different features you used it was very good.👏👏😃 and you say you are just learning fantastic
sauma thumbnail
WoW wonderful. You are pro in making VM. Can you make one on the song nazro se nazre mili from the movie said and kareena. Please.
MR21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Piu 🤗...fab fab Vm yaar...me loved it So much...

blackb28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Beautiful Vm...Loved it 👏
chweetu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Beautiful VM...piu...👏👏👏👏loved it so much...n loved d lyrics...n song..n scene selection n editing a lot...😳😳