Last Post on this Forum 9 years ago
Posted by: Nidhi54321 · 10 years ago
Abeer == Badtameez dil Meher== BD fans Taiji== Star Plus So the journey started. Abeer n Meher met. Became friends. And then gradually their
Posted by: asmaanixx · 10 years ago
Welcome to the wedding of the year! Eerr... or should I say eight years ago? Jo bhi ho, shaadi toh shaadi hai. Aur woh shaadi hi kya jis mein...
Posted by: zainab_sweety · 10 years ago
iam feeling so sad this was my first show for which i join india forum nd now iam getting news that it is going to end can't SP change the time
Posted by: Euphoria_V · 10 years ago
I just wanna know Still anyone of you are interested to watch Indian daily soap on bloody channels(sp.clrs,etc) All are stupid I have learnt my...
Posted by: Jane_Doe · 10 years ago
PBMN BD had started during the begining of my study leave and funny how my university practicals end on 18th and show ends on very next day The...
Posted by: Misspakiie · 10 years ago
GUYS . WE HAVE TILL TOMMOROW PLEASE CALL SP . no. 1800 3000 7827 Edited by Misspakiie - 2015-09-09T11:03:14Z
Posted by: poppinss · 10 years ago
Seriously, if SP can't give a show like BD more than 2 months I don't think I should pay money to watch this channel. I started watching SP...
Posted by: nivrenfans · 10 years ago
link- http://tellyexpress.com/2015/09/09/in-pics-on-location-of-phir-bhi-na-maane-badtameez-dil/
Yesss badly I am feeling so low
Posted by: asmaanixx · 10 years ago
Hello everyone, As you all know, this forum has an abundance of writers who are constantly spitting out beautiful creations that leave us amazed
Posted by: HitzFox · 10 years ago
Every body shocked to see Where Abeer and Madhvi too? Precap: Taiji shocked where Madhvi and abeer from last night? What both make which type
Leading pay channel StarPlus cancel the contract with Producer Saurav Tiwary's show Pbnmbd it's contract clause by shut down in this month reason
Posted by: MysticNights · 10 years ago
TV Actors Who Hail From Small Towns - In Pics Mumbai, is not called the city of dreams just like that. Every single day thousands of people come...
http://www.indiatellytalkies.com/fans-protest-against-star-plus-for-abruptly-trying-to-end-badtameez-dil/ Fans Protest against Star Plus for
WARNING - THREADS!!! ***03 months running show need appeal to @Star Plus programme department for the show's safety before any sudden Action by
Posted by: TomNJerry... · 10 years ago
Hum humesha badtameez rahenge :) @ pearlvpuri @ IamAsmitaSood @ VindhyaTiwary # Abeer # Nisaar # Meher # Sasha
Posted by: tereliyex · 10 years ago
Edited by -Ishana- - 2015-09-08T20:00:33Z
Labon pe baat thi rehgayi... Nami thi ya dil Ki behgayi... Oho ohooo oho hooo... Khoya Jo tu rahath mil gayi... Dhoondu tujhe mil jaa kahin...
Wow...woow...wooo... Wow...woow...wooo... Na.. Na.. Na.. N.. Na..Na.. Na.. Na.. Ne..Na..Na.. Naaa..Naaa..Na.. Na.. Na Juki teri palkon mein mil
Posted by: mehbeer09 · 10 years ago
I know the show is ending,, i can't thinkk ,, I'm so sad, but it had to end someday, so lets see what you guys will miss about mehbeer, well mine
Posted by: smanchik · 10 years ago
Hey guys!!!! Its my very first TS on this forum. So plzzz be nice to me and don't throw chappal and tamatar at me. Cacophonic Euphony I
As per some facebook... Meher will die...and the story ends
Posted by: tereliyex · 10 years ago
It's my small request to all BD forum members to happily bid adieu to this show. Wishing Asmita Pearl And all the cast only the best. We all know...
Posted by: MysticNights · 10 years ago
Top 10 Most Adorable And Romantic Insta Pics! The days are gone, when public display of affections was a taboo. These days our celebrity couples...
Posted by: tumbin · 10 years ago
I will request Star Plus to reunite Meheer and Abeer.Please no sad ending. Please at least do it for the loyal fans No death track please.
Posted by: FromTheAshes · 10 years ago
-Written Update- The episode starts with, Abeer's mom introducing her to tayiji on engagement,meher seeks her blessinga and tayiji blesses
Posted by: ashvik1021 · 10 years ago
I know evry1 r very sad regarding those rumors...believe me I m equally sad..I literally want to cry..but cum on wat else can v do..itz our bad
Posted by: lilly042998 · 10 years ago
Did anyone else see meher'a photo on Abeer's wall during the phone call scene? That's so cute
Posted by: BayAreaGuru · 10 years ago
Since the show is going to end later this month and thr is not much we can do about it why not discuss what we would like to see in last few...
Posted by: TeekhiMishti · 10 years ago
We all fell in love with the show for a reason. Be it the songs, the story line, the couple or the combination of all of these. We don't know if...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".