After the raining comedy comes the storming tragedy

tumbin thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
After the raining comedy comes the storming tragedy.This is all I have2say abt today's episode.šŸ˜•Meher mentioned someone as "Woh" to her MotheršŸ˜•
Edited by tumbin - 9 years ago

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
i think meher's is engaged...i have not seen the epi yet...yet to watch...i do feel that the new guy is engaged to meher and this is the reason why even though meher is still deeply in love with abeer...this reason is stopping her from uniting with abeer...when abeer gets to know he will be heartbroken...he will be drunk...but in the end...he will follow abeer's motto 'love ho ya hate...jo bhi karo dil se karo'...and here we have abeer in 'aur zyada pyar ho gaya'mode...he will definitely do something to break the relationship and make meher his dulhania phir se
sarathy321 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I too think the same..
Meher is engaged and that man would have supported meher financially
Leprechaun thumbnail
Possibly NO. If Meher was engaged when? and why? Why was not Suman aware of it? Meher is not that kind of girl who would hide something from her family. If she is engaged why hasnt she removed the tattoo? Why did she asked Suman and Tarun to remove some things from her room (Obviously she dosent want Abeer to learn that she is in love with him still).? Why would she throw dialogues when Abeer was badly beaten by Pinky? Its ultimately impossible.
Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: Edna_Philip

Possibly NO. If Meher was engaged when? and why? Why was not Suman aware of it? Meher is not that kind of girl who would hide something from her family. If she is engaged why hasnt she removed the tattoo? Why did she asked Suman and Tarun to remove some things from her room (Obviously she dosent want Abeer to learn that she is in love with him still).? Why would she throw dialogues when Abeer was badly beaten by Pinky? Its ultimately impossible.

it could be a surprise twist...a shocking twist...
tumbin thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mages

it could be a surprise twist...a shocking twist...

Yes,Edna_Philip,I do completely agree with Mages.As much as I don't like these shocking twists but I think this will happen...šŸ˜•
Mages thumbnail
I hate such twist...thank god we are on the safe side due to hotstar but still i have fears in my heart...i don't trust saurabh sir...🤣
Kavila thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Strom is knoking the door..be ready guys..

Bd is just meant for Hotstar only..but i cant understand why to brought love triangle------------😔Jiust hate it to the core and i am not going to fall in saurab tewaris trap..so i am not watching it rather not going to watch until the new guy does not make an exist...can afford to see meher romancing someone elseee😔😭naaa naaa precaution is always beeter than cure...🤢just fed up of this ghisa pita track..sure meher is somehow debted to that new guy and in return this fiance crap..and sure bua ki ankhon ka tarah hoga that banda...and on other side suman and tunnu didnt like him..so they are always behind...mehbeeer to unite...CVS huhhh😔

AS far ep yes and today is far the best ep in histroy of bd...Kudos to team especiaaly the dialouge writer...šŸ‘kuber and meher proved to be abber dad and wife respectivelt..they are suprise element...totally...

Appendix this guy is gem just loving him infact abber appendix jodi just roxx there to are gong to create magic marks my word...😃

Abeer mera swwetu baby what to say about him he looks extreme hot and cute in drunken statr we are encouraging him and further will encourage bec if this is the outcome then...want abber to drink twice a week but baby...ek hi sikayat hai jo karna chaheye drunk hoke woh to nahin kar raha ushko chodke bake sab šŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†abd ransim me sirf ek date diiner..huhhh bahut nainsafi hai bhai...

Kavila thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Edna_Philip

She is engaged and the new guy...is going to bring 360 degree turn to the story...just wait and watch...
mandy0310 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8
I loved today's episode, Abeer is so cute it is hard to stay mad at him. Pearl just nails his character

Now onto Meher and Suman's conversation, it is clear that Meher is involved with this new entry but she is not in love with him at least not the way she tries to make it seem. This is why her and Suman cannot see eye to eye here, Suman knows in Meher's heart it is still Abeer she loves but she is trying to run away from that.

Honestly at first I was not for this new entry but now I feel it is needed. It will bring a different layer to Abeer's character, it will be intense and it will bring out the serious side to Abeer's character. See so far Abeer has been shown to have this childish side, a guy who doesn't take things so seriously but that can all change with this new entry.