madhufx9... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ishana-

Of course you too Madhu :)

@Shiya
MehBeer were damn cute and Meher was so flirtatious. Now she is so stone hearted and has all these emotional walls built around her that'll take a long time for Abeer to break

I felt very bad for Meher yesterday episode Ishu
-farzana thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@Ishu
Yeah she has, and this time though Abeer wil come forward and push her to be his again, the more she will step back, she won't give in easily this time. On other hand I feel Bua will be the one who will stand by Abeer and help him reach to Meher's heart again.
I wonder how Abeer would compose him self after finding out the entire truth, it would be a sucha hard time for him, hope he has Madhvi by his side.
malikakas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Chillax y'all. 🤗
Kal Kya ho kisne jaana 🤣

Mehbeer break my heart knowing what happens next. Especially how much heartbreak meher has in store. Abeer also gets hurt but meher just seems so vulnerable.

N_impossible thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Bd going offair or any other type of negativity just to spoil the taste of episode otherwise since accident they are giving us a very good episodes abeer break down their divorce reason their marraige mehers pain abeer bitterness now we can easily connect present they are giving us what we want from them since starting their marraige abeer zabardasti their love in past
malikakas thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Shiiya-

@Ishu

Yeah she has, and this time though Abeer wil come forward and push her to be his again, the more she will step back, she won't give in easily this time. On other hand I feel Bua will be the one who will stand by Abeer and help him reach to Meher's heart again.
I wonder how Abeer would compose him self after finding out the entire truth, it would be a sucha hard time for him, hope he has Madhvi by his side.

I think bua will stand by him too. I want to see bua take down tayji.

It will be tough for meher to trust again but then knowing that it was a dedicated plot to separate them might help.
-farzana thumbnail

Originally posted by: malikakas

Chillax y'all. 🤗
Kal Kya ho kisne jaana 🤣

Mehbeer break my heart knowing what happens next. Especially how much heartbreak meher has in store. Abeer also gets hurt but meher just seems so vulnerable.

That's the fear Malika! 😆

Yes Meher is more vulnerable here, she had high expectations from her marriage; for it to work out. I think more than Abeer somewhere inside she blames herself about how she made a wrong decision.
I feel so bad for Meher 😭 she doesn't all this coming her way, I can't stand Tayji .. She's so annoying
N_impossible thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
They shared very strong bond and after seeing their love in past its very sad to see them in too much pain and hurt and bitterness meher is hard stone in present but whenever she heard from abeer he doesmt like her he moved on she gets hurt its really hard to both of them to hear from that person with whom u once shared a strong bond and madly loved now i want to see both behavior in present what will abeer and meher do after accident
Euphoria_V thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: N_impossible

Bd going offair or any other type of negativity just to spoil the taste of episode otherwise since accident they are giving us a very good episodes abeer break down their divorce reason their marraige mehers pain abeer bitterness now we can easily connect present they are giving us what we want from them since starting their marraige abeer zabardasti their love in past

Yeah I agree
-farzana thumbnail

Originally posted by: malikakas

I think bua will stand by him too. I want to see bua take down tayji.

It will be tough for meher to trust again but then knowing that it was a dedicated plot to separate them might help.

Same her, 8 years back Bua never said anything as she wanted Meher's happiness and she's already seen the result of giving into tayjis demands, but this time scenario is different, they have wealth, name and status. Also, Meher is an independent women.

Even then she might forgive him from what happened and maintain a cordial relationship with him. But not make an effort to get back with him.
malikakas thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Shiiya-

That's the fear Malika! 😆

Yes Meher is more vulnerable here, she had high expectations from her marriage; for it to work out. I think more than Abeer somewhere inside she blames herself about how she made a wrong decision.
I feel so bad for Meher😭she doesn't all this coming her way, I can't stand Tayji .. She's so annoying

But it could all be positive too... After all zindagi ke safar hai Suhana 😆

Yeah I think meher also worries about how it affected her family too. The pain and humiliation. Plus the taunts of neighbors of how she is just like her mom. On top of that financially looking after the family.

Abeer never had to worry about how it all affected anyone else. There was never any pressure on him.

Tayji Is nuts. I hate the way she gives herself so much importance with abeer.