madhufx9... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Savz_Startling

seems bua fixed d decoding error by keeping bechari face it seems 😆 as bua came up to eat something as she has low b.p. n trying to figure it out wat all ppl talking n doing nautanki with out letting to eat her something 😆 as she didn't ve energy to argue her case r ve to wait it seems if bua fights her case r not in d episode ,lets see 😆 may be b.p. n shyam n work pressures n profession n family sittuations etc.. are reasons behind it seems of bua agressiveness, impulsive nature n sharp tongue as sharp tongue might helped them to survive in the bad world

Girl u r too good. U make sense u know 😆
malikakas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Shiiya-

@Malika

I hope with the upcoming car accident of Meher's she realises that Abeer isn't as bad as she thinks

Haan sab Bua Ji fan hain 😆 I do feel for her, she needs a break from all the stress.
I totally agree with what your saying. Abeer has done a lot of kaand himself but he realises late but he does that he's done wrong and he tries making up for it. he spiked her drink but later he did go apologise for it. Where as Shyam who I can't even call an animal as his worse than one doesn't. He looks out for every opportunity possible to taunt Suman & Fam. Abeer has a problem with Meher but he never held it against her family, he respects them and loves them as much as she does.
How pleased I was when Abeer gave Shyam a piece, and put him back into his place. Someone needed to do that. Abeer shined like a star today <3
Your right, once an opinion is made it is hard to change it, Slowly but gradually Bua will change her perspective about Abeer I guess.

I agree yaar.😆... I think when Meher is out of commission watching Abeer fulfil her duties for her is going to change everything for her. #zimedaar pati😉

Obviously Shyam is worse and I would bet Bua would also agree but I guess I understand how Bua could have a bad opinion of Abeer in general. Personally I wish both Bua and Meher heard his speech😆
-farzana thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@Malika
Haha! She would be very proud of him, Abeer's a total package, Zimedaar & Saanskaari 😆 can't ask for more now.

Same here how i wanted them to be there, I loved how openly & proudly Abeer told Shyam the family doesn't need a man as they Meher - who takes care of the family much better & knows her responsibilities. Bua ko pigal ne main time lagega 😆
Edited by -Shiiya- - 10 years ago
malikakas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Shiiya-

@Malika

Haha! She would be very proud of him, Abeer's a total package, Zimedaar & Saanskaari 😆 can't ask for more now.

Same here how i wanted them to be there, I loved how openly & proudly Abeer told Shyam the family doesn't need a man as they Meher - who takes care of the family much better & knows her responsibilities. Bua ko pigal ne main time lagega 😆

I think if Bua had heard everything Abeer said.. it would change her entire outlook.

Who do you think will pigal first Bua or Meher?... I think it will be Bua😆 Meher ko abhi time lagega.
-farzana thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: malikakas

I think if Bua had heard everything Abeer said.. it would change her entire outlook.

Who do you think will pigal first Bua or Meher?... I think it will be Bua😆 Meher ko abhi time lagega.

That's true, & I'd rather it not happen so soon in a way 😆
Let Abeer tadpofy for her affection a little more 😆

Meher won't melt so easily, he will have to loads of hard work & running for it 😆 phir Abeer has to prove to her that he's matured enough to tackle with problems that arise in their marriage & that he won't run away like he did 8 years back.
Yeah I think it will be Bua to, but she won't show it so soon, first she will act like she's nit seeing the change in him.

I feel really bad for Suman, first time yesterday she cried openly. It must be so hard for her first her marriage din't work out & same happened with her daughters marriage. It was so sad seeing her break down.