-silentbang- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Lol only u can do this Abeer 😆

--4 sorry for 4 mistakes , but 5th in advance after all automatic machine hai , kuch bhi kabhi bhi ho sakta hai 😆

--Truth and dare ...I love this game 😆 , so Sasha asked if she still hates Abeer and for the first time Meher was confused , but at the same time she was scared , she doesn't want to loose focus , she can't let Abeer affect her in anyway because she wants to succeed in her life for the sake of her family and thus writes her confusion in Diary which Abeer reads out in his show .
--He did this because he wanted to show Bua ji that Meher has always cared for her and family .

-- but she burns that diary and Abeer is shouting on her because may be she will end up hurting her hand ...

--precap - again a confrontation between Mehbeer 😭

P.S. seriously Tunnu 😡...u will do business with that idiot . I guess he will drag him into something illegal and thus more problem for Meher .
Edited by -silentbang- - 10 years ago

neetha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
hey bhagwaan...too ucg of emotions to handle...yet to watch epi..but seems like lot of confrontations😭
-silentbang- thumbnail

Originally posted by: neetha

hey bhagwaan...too ucg of emotions to handle...yet to watch epi..but seems like lot of confrontations😭

It was nice Neetha ...
They beautifully portrayed her confusion and her sense of responsibility for her family ...and how Abeer still cares for her , even today he doesn't like to hear anything against her ...
war_is_peace thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i wanna take abeer home...my poor babies 😭
-silentbang- thumbnail

Originally posted by: war_is_peace

i wanna take abeer home...my poor babies 😭

Yeah ...both were so sad today after remembering their past 😭
-silentbang- thumbnail