11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: madhufx9...

Really felt bad for Nissar 😭 and even Rati cried 😆

I loved Aneer and Nissar bonding .

Hayee Meri jaan and his naughty talks🤣
I so loved him😆

Even I was shocked a little when Meher asked him to take care .😛
I am ready , I am ready to welcome Abeer Meher home , Aarathi keliye thaali bi ready hai😛

madhu 🤗

I guess our assumption about Rati was wrong , may be it was just the case of inconsistent acting ...she isn't that bad 😆

His naughty talks and how scared he was when she told him about her mother's presence 😆

Yeah u r everready to welcome him 😆
madhufx9... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -silentbang-

madhu 🤗

I guess our assumption about Rati was wrong , may be it was just the case of inconsistent acting ...she isn't that bad 😆

His naughty talks and how scared he was when she told him about her mother's presence 😆

Yeah u r everready to welcome him 😆

But she was looking weirdly at Meher when she was consoling Nissar😡
Uniquely...me thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for the recap yaar...
I am glad things are back to normal b/w Nissar and abeer...and hope Rati doesn't spoil that again😕

Precap : ...
Abeer in mehers home...🤪...can't wait for that😆
-silentbang- thumbnail

Originally posted by: madhufx9...

But she was looking weirdly at Meher when she was consoling Nissar😡

Really ??...I didn't see her ...was more concentrated on nissar and Abeer ...guess Ratio is a surprise package , can go either way 😆
-silentbang- thumbnail

Originally posted by: 786ahf_bi

Thanks for the recap yaar...

I am glad things are back to normal b/w Nissar and abeer...and hope Rati doesn't spoil that again😕

Precap : ...
Abeer in mehers home...🤪...can't wait for that😆

Yup I also very happy ...they are back to being best buddies
Precap 😳 , ...@bold ...me too waiting eagerly 😳 😆