I hate both of them( hitesh's mom & pooja )

prince-tidus thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hello guys , i'm posting a ropic after long time . i hate two people the most and i want give them a hot punch and they are : 1- hitesh's mom 2- pooja
hitesh mom because i hate her face when i see her face bil boolta hai ke jaaki onka daath thor do , i don't understand why people voting for her , yash's mom is better than her .
second pooja because the show's stuff members giving all attention on her , she is not the last girl on the earth there is other girls and priyanka is better than her million time , i don't if anybody notice that she is close to mothers more that girls ( every time when somebody eliminate she would be happy and i didn't see any tears for the girls ) why ? because she knows that the only one can help her to win the show is mothers , she's using her face to win people's heart and her acting to win mothers heart.

hppppp thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: prince-tidus

hello guys , i'm posting a ropic after long time . i hate two people the most and i want give them a hot punch and they are : 1- hitesh's mom 2- pooja

hitesh mom because i hate her face when i see her face bil boolta hai ke jaaki onka daath thor do , i don't understand why people voting for her , yash's mom is better than her .
second pooja because the show's stuff members giving all attention on her , she is not the last girl on the earth there is other girls and priyanka is better than her million time , i don't if anybody notice that she is close to mothers more that girls ( every time when somebody eliminate she would be happy and i didn't see any tears for the girls ) why ? because she knows that the only one can help her to win the show is mothers , she's using her face to win people's heart and her acting to win mothers heart.

Was this post intended to be funny...or is it just hilarious on its own...😆?
Why would u wanna punch people ...that too a 'hot' one...😆

And you hate Pooja jus coz she gets all the attention......i hope you don't sweep off all the movie stars in some bomb blast...coz they get even more attention😛

how is Priyanka better ?....I guess she must've done atleast smthg good....has she won any task..or been good at absolutely anything so far?

nmuller thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I agree with you. I don't think Pooja's nice looking to begin with. Just coz she has light eyes doesn't make her pretty. Her cheeks are chubby and she has a big nose. I think girls like Gurpreet, Priyanka and Rumpa are better looking than her. I think she's a total fake on this show. The MILs are only after her coz she is fair and has green eyes....typical old fashioned Indian moms!
hppppp thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nmuller

I agree with you. I don't think Pooja's nice looking to begin with. Just coz she has light eyes doesn't make her pretty. Her cheeks are chubby and she has a big nose. I think girls like Gurpreet, Priyanka and Rumpa are better looking than her. I think she's a total fake on this show. The MILs are only after her coz she is fair and has green eyes....typical old fashioned Indian moms!

I find her pretty...her eyes are pretty-whatever is the color....with a good height and figure....and yeah chubby cheeks look good too....its not all abt the complexion i.e. fairness...but the smoothness of it too.(but sure we can differ-eyes, figure,height, flawless skin...all these attributes are definitely not good enough to make someone look beautiful)...😛..
Its also about the way she walks....absolutely erect gait...and confident voice,as she speaks calmly... without distorting her face.😊

JattiTude thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
so many times its been said not to use the word HATE............ dont knwo how can you hate someone who you dont even know........... you may no tlike them....... but hate???????????
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
**Viewbie's note**
Can I ask you something ??Whats the purpose of this post ??..I mean I don't see any discussion which can b done in this thread where u r just interested to discuss about how u can punch these participants whom u don't even know in real life..There is absolutely no logic behind such posts which are opened only with a purpose to instigate other members and I m sorry such posts won't b entertained from now on as this sort of posts only create unnecessary fights in the forum..Next time if I see similar threads getting opened where the topic is all about how u want to punch someone..then it will be trashed rightaway with a warning for the topic starter.
**Topic closed