priya09876 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chirpy07

Wat a senseless reason she gave 2 remove hitesh... tat none of the girls other than pooja is interested in him...b4 speakin such thngs... she has 2 first realize first tat none of the guys are interested in her... ATLEAST POOJA IS INTERESTED A LITTLE IN HITESH...
BUT rajbeer will leave sick priyanka if his father does not agree.... SHE IS THE FIRST PERSON WHO SHUD BE ELIMINATED B4 HITESH...

i agree with u... o one is interested in her/./. and she only spoke on behalf of others so that public can keep voting for her... good that hitty gave it back to her..saying that he s not interested in any girl... she did that to insult hiteshs mom and hitesh. she had no right to do that coz hiteshs mom has nver done that... all moms a=have ellliminated 3 girls with lot of respect and emotions....u cant talk shit on national tv about an elderly woman and thats the reason hittys mom got upset...yaa unki bhi to self respect hurt hui hogi...and it seems like she is quite wel known in chd... how can u try to defame someone...

but she regreted later on when everyone was against her...they editted the whole thing coz they didnt want to show how priyanka got insulted after saying that to his mom...

anyways..i hate that girl and even vrinda is always taking offences everytime...donno why...if hiteshs mom wanted she could have elliminated her very easily...

Naughtynatty thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I really dnt see hw rajbeer got attracted to her.
I mean if I look at all girls and I have to rate by looking at everything I mean she wuld be the last.
She is not all that beatiful and we even know tht rajbeer is realli good looking in literal sense.
None of the guys like her I mean guys wuld even think bout vrinda or swati given a chance but not priyanka.
sunandshine thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Okay, so Madam pri took everyone's opinion and wrote down the names on her list. But, after going on the stage, if she decided to eliminate G based on her own thinking, then why create a facade of taking everyone;s opinion? I was pretty sure when that episode was aired that is was only a 'political move' from pri and nothing else..she care only about herself..dekh lena..end mein she will be the one who will even lose Rajbeer!
Naughtynatty thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I am sure rajbeer wont marry her.
She is no Miss India that a guy like rajbeer who looks like Mr. India would marry her.
She has no special things bout her tht a guy wuld marry her and get attracted by her in like the first week.
And I hate the way she even tries to gain sympathy by always voicing bout nt havin a mother.
I mean use it as an advantage tht look i didnt get a mothers love and all but still I am very well behaved girl.
But she just cries bout it.
I mean this girl needs a reality check she is not the only girl without a mum.
shinningstar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
guys plz vote ur preference in the

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1268454&TPN=2&#25011169
mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
i hve never liked her frm day1..she luks scheming n cunning..yesterday after watchng the epsde shes selfish...she said gauraav had 2 go cos she was hurt wen he was confused regarding umpa n nandita..bt wat abt rajveer..then??in tat ways he 2 shud go...cos he had decided his heart on her bt then his pop came up...is tat lad not confused...wasnt she hurt???she infact cried!!!
priya09876 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
she need be thown out.. icant stand her... she is so cunning...and also trying to butter hiteshs mom now
bonny05 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I dont like her ...cuz the way she nominated gaurav's name that was brilliant .....she played her game so smartly to become perfect bride. Gaurav was so sincere in the show there was no reason to kick him out ...i dont like thi girl anymore..janta pls wake up and vote for well deserving POB not for the one who r playing games in the show.....plsssssssssssss
anitahass thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I don't like her, PBOW title is engraved in her forehead now. She'sthrowing attitude to almost everyone in the show. Poor swathi...
sunandshine thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: anitahass

I don't like her, PBOW title is engraved in her forehead now. She'sthrowing attitude to almost everyone in the show. Poor swathi...

That whole attitude, 'I-am-the-best-everyone-else-is-crap' is going to knock her off one day.. Not her fault, perhaps she has received such adulation for the first time in life😕
''