piya2025 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
^^ ahh! 4 a change Hitty said something sensible :D
axeion thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
but Piya, would hitty find a girl in the outside world, even if he tries searching for one 😛
piya2025 thumbnail
^^ 🤣after watching all these (Whatever he's doing in d show) I doubt,but i'll say Best of luck 4 lest of d life :)
artizia thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: piya2025

^^ ahh! 4 a change Hitty said something sensible :D

that was in the beginning but it was fun when girls said today that he think all girls are after him and talk to other guys just to show 😆😆😆
artizia thumbnail

Originally posted by: axeion

but Piya, would hitty find a girl in the outside world, even if he tries searching for one 😛

unless she is a lawyer , i think nands will be best to bring his 7th heaven brain to ground levels 😆
piya2025 thumbnail
Kehan- I love ur punches lol..Yeah but nandita is just too gud 4him yaar..Y to give poor girl a big tension :P Yeah but Poo is perfect 4him n his mom-Dey make a Hittyy Trio lolz

@ OMG ! Girls said dat abt him ROFL
axeion thumbnail

Kehan- I love ur punches lol..Yeah but nandita is just too gud 4him yaar..Y to give poor girl a big tension :P Yeah but Poo is perfect 4him n his mom-Dey make a Hittyy Trio lolz<br><br>@ OMG ! Girls said dat abt him ROFL<br>

I pity his dad. But again wonder woh kitne bade nautanki honge. remember Hitty apne dad pe gaya hai. Momma Hitty was telling DIL Hitty (Pooja) 😉
artizia thumbnail

Kehan- I love ur punches lol..Yeah but nandita is just too gud 4him yaar..Y to give poor girl a big tension :P Yeah but Poo is perfect 4him n his mom-Dey make a Hittyy Trio lolz

@ OMG ! Girls said dat abt him ROFL

thanks , its all abt passion 😉

yeah girls siad that abt him and i cudnt hold my laughter 😃😃

artizia thumbnail

Originally posted by: axeion

I pity his dad. But again wonder woh kitne bade nautanki honge. remember Hitty apne dad pe gaya hai. Momma Hitty was telling DIL Hitty (Pooja) 😉

i hope its only looks she was talking abt , his mom is enuff to gain nautanki skills , iss se zayda nautanki genes aye toh i pity their neighbors 😆
omg i wonder wat fun her kitty party friends wud have with her around , she must be topic of discussion always 😆😆😆
axeion thumbnail
she definitely would be the topic of discussion, "IN THE PARTY, and AFTER THE PARTY TOO"