mandy0310 Thumbnail

Posted by: mandy0310 · 14 years ago

I hated the way he spoke to Manav today, he thinks so low of him and really thinks Archana is unhappy. Vinod has shown how much he cares for...

Expand ▼
mandy0310 Thumbnail

Posted by: mandy0310 · 14 years ago

I know Archana was wrong in the way she reunited with Manav, but does Sulochana have to be so cold towards her? Archana has sacrificed a lot for...

Expand ▼
Archanafan Thumbnail

Posted by: Archanafan · 14 years ago

I really enjoyed seeing Manav taking Ashirwad in Sai Baba's Mandir when he was desperately searching for Archana. Looks like Sai Baba made his

Expand ▼
helloaamir Thumbnail

Posted by: helloaamir · 14 years ago

Hey guys I loved Manav in that scene where he told Archana assertively that she should not move, and should take rest....he was really cute!!! He...

Expand ▼
commentator Thumbnail

Posted by: commentator · 14 years ago

Haven't read all the posts on the wedding etc.but now that we're getting to watch some sustained and relaxed sort of sweetness between the

Expand ▼
omshreejaanu Thumbnail

Posted by: omshreejaanu · 14 years ago

Hi guys Well dont take me as a fun spoiler but this is wat i felt while watching the epi 2day n the precap just kind of confirmed it. First of...

Expand ▼
lunza Thumbnail

Posted by: lunza · 14 years ago

YESTERDAY'S TOP 10 RANKING (November 29, 2010) :---------- NWE 40L+ C S4+ (1) Colors 2100-2130 Big Boss 4 (2) Colors 2130-2200 Big

Expand ▼
Tanyaz Thumbnail

Posted by: Tanyaz · 14 years ago

Update ------------------------------- Outside road It's dark and manav and Archana are walking , both holding hands . They

Expand ▼
Tanyaz Thumbnail

Hello everyone , Yesterday we were treated to a special romantic episode .However some of us think that this is just the dull before...

Expand ▼
desi-boy Thumbnail

Posted by: desi-boy · 14 years ago

The last night's episode of Zee TV's popular show 'Pavitra Rishta' has left everyone worried about their favorite Archana, who has gone...

Expand ▼
niveditha Thumbnail

Posted by: niveditha · 14 years ago

YESTERDAY'S TOP 10 RANKING (November 30, 2010) :NWE 40L+ C S4+ (1) ZeeTV 2100-2130 - Pavitra Rishta (2) Colors 2100-2130 - BB4 (3)...

Expand ▼
archanamanav Thumbnail

Posted by: archanamanav · 14 years ago

http://www.upbulk.com/media/video.php?id=346436 HQ link http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xfu7s2_manav-archana-ki-tayari_shortfilms#from=embed...

Expand ▼
-SweetGirl- Thumbnail

Posted by: -SweetGirl- · 14 years ago

Just show a New Promo - Archu goes some where without telling Manav...Manav comes at Archu's Place to her Aai-baba...Asks Where is...

Expand ▼
CAKHUSH Thumbnail

Posted by: CAKHUSH · 14 years ago

Inaugural episode of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa, a star-studded affair.. Tuesday, November 30, 2010 | 4:02:53 PM IST (+05:30 GMT) 24 Comments

Expand ▼
lunza Thumbnail

Posted by: lunza · 14 years ago

Sony pumps in Rs 6 crore to promote Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 4 By Anushree Bhattacharyya , afaqs!, New Delhi, December 01, 2010 Section:...

Expand ▼
IamaPCmaniac Thumbnail

Posted by: IamaPCmaniac · 14 years ago

who you thing is the most goooood

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: Armu4eva · 14 years ago

Guys... the Indian Telly Awards nomination list is out... and voting has started..!! PR is nominated in following Categories...! Continue voting...

Expand ▼
Tanyaz Thumbnail

Hello every one , The general feeling about the Friday's show was that it was a let down .Hopefully the creatives will pick up the momentum...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: Armu4eva · 14 years ago

Inaugural episode of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa, a star-studded affair.. Tuesday, November 30, 2010 | 4:02:53 PM IST (+05:30 GMT) 2 Comments ...

Expand ▼
Tanyaz Thumbnail

Update ------------------------------- Manav's house Manav and Archana are talking Manav : The way Vahini sopke was not right

Expand ▼
CAKHUSH Thumbnail

Hi,friends.Hope that u all r well. .My plan is let's dedicate some songs 2 our LOVELY ARMAN .What u like 2 dedicate just write the name of the

Expand ▼
armanlove222 Thumbnail

Posted by: armanlove222 · 14 years ago

Guys what a fantastic and loving episode today we had...Gajara scene then Chudi Scene...Again Pawbhaji scene...Wow...How cute they looks with...

Expand ▼
CAKHUSH Thumbnail

Kinshuk-Parul to introduce Sushant-Ankita on Jhalak.. Saturday, November 27, 2010 | 4:47:43 PM IST (+05:30 GMT) 6 Comments The

Expand ▼
SweetFifi Thumbnail

Posted by: SweetFifi · 14 years ago

It is time to reveal our newest Rishtedaar Of The Week. But first lets thank Nishr for being an amazing ROTW last week. Now on to the

Expand ▼
Jaishankar Thumbnail

Posted by: Jaishankar · 14 years ago

Hi Folks, Since now that PR is planning on a leap and Manav being Ghar Jamai,none of us are sure what will happen.so I have one request to make

Expand ▼
CAKHUSH Thumbnail

November 27, 2010: 'Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa', the dance reality show is all set to start once again on Sony Entertainment Television from the month...

Expand ▼
Adil112 Thumbnail

Posted by: Adil112 · 14 years ago

here the link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ytSc8_XPubA sushant (manav) is is JDJ so enjoy the promo cant wait

Expand ▼
Sanu4u Thumbnail

Posted by: Sanu4u · 14 years ago

Hey Guys...!! Voting is started for the Zee Rishtey Awards 2010... Raising a toast to the completion of 18 glorious years of its precious

Expand ▼
nycsweetie Thumbnail

Posted by: nycsweetie · 14 years ago

manav yah jaywant

Expand ▼
luvsushankita Thumbnail

Posted by: luvsushankita · 14 years ago

I found some topic was posted where archana is cursed for she ran away to get manav.... You people are tellin to think about those parents for...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".