poojashree Thumbnail

Posted by: poojashree · 15 years ago

kya holi ke din koi MAHAEPISODE honewala hain PR mein ?koi naya promo ? if yes, so it shud been happens about DHARMESH's track or SAVITA 's...

Expand ▼
KBCFan Thumbnail

Posted by: KBCFan · 15 years ago

why should madhuri divorce. she is the legal wife and should remain so. viewers did not forget how mean vaishali was with archana and manav. now

Expand ▼
--Hope-- Thumbnail

Posted by: --Hope-- · 15 years ago

hey everyone: I am down with the cold this weekend. a bit bored and with some time on my hands and so I thought I would write this for old...

Expand ▼
Wookie Thumbnail

Posted by: Wookie · 15 years ago

Hello folks!!!! Attention Attention Attention!!! Today 2nd March marks the first anniversary of our very own special thread known as

Expand ▼
PEWIND Thumbnail

Posted by: PEWIND · 15 years ago

OMG OMG ArMan Look so hottt n sexy in Yellow!! HERE IS THE LINK http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xhjcfp_promo_shortfilms#from=embed Enjoy!!!...

Expand ▼
heloise Thumbnail

Posted by: heloise · 15 years ago

I am a pretty regular watcher of this show... and even if I miss it, I come back to this forum and read the updates...and Kool's commentary......

Expand ▼
sushkita10 Thumbnail

Posted by: sushkita10 · 15 years ago

on ankita's facebook written that on AAJ TAK news says chang win was 100 crore fraud win, sony duped ppl they showd that sattabajar give lesser...

Expand ▼
Tanyaz Thumbnail

Posted by: Tanyaz · 15 years ago

Thursday's results Winner Manjusha Karanjkar

Expand ▼
Pinky1975 Thumbnail

Posted by: Pinky1975 · 15 years ago

It was my dream to win, but I lost' While Chang is elated, Sushant Singh, who was adjudged "best performer of the week" 10

Expand ▼
sur_aur_taal Thumbnail

Posted by: sur_aur_taal · 15 years ago

I have a theory on who Shibu really is. After seeing Shibu in nice clothes, I got to thinking more about his purpose in PR land. I think he

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: Armu4eva · 15 years ago

Women dominate TV industry! Akash Wadhwa, TNN | Mar 11, 2011, 12.00am IST In the women-dominated TV industry, actresses take home fat pay...

Expand ▼
ashiti Thumbnail

Posted by: ashiti · 15 years ago

just an hour ago on aaj tak they showed chang win was 100 crore fraud by sony n jdj ..........actually sattabazar give lesser vote to chang of

Expand ▼
-Facetious- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Facetious- · 15 years ago

It was an offscreen segment. First there was a clip or two where Sushant was doing a Martial Art pose with Ankita. He twirled her around by

Expand ▼
PEWIND Thumbnail

Posted by: PEWIND · 15 years ago

Today's episode was incomplete without Archana Did You guys felt her absence too..??

Expand ▼
Dilwali89 Thumbnail

Posted by: Dilwali89 · 15 years ago

Vaishali should giver her baby to Varsha move on with her life getting hooked up with Shibu. Madhuri should stay with Dharmesh their 2 kids.

Expand ▼
Tanyaz Thumbnail

Wednesday's results Winner Vaishali Karanjkar .

Expand ▼
Tanyaz Thumbnail

Wednesday's results Winner Ajit Lokhande

Expand ▼
koolsadhu1000 Thumbnail

Posted by: koolsadhu1000 · 15 years ago

Kools reporting from base : Savita sick in PR Savita was lying unconscious on the floor , her bangles broken and her face white . Baba Manav

Expand ▼
Tanyaz Thumbnail

Written Update ----------------------------------------------- Deshmukh house Manav looks through the window and he finds his

Expand ▼
abhilasha_dream Thumbnail

Posted by: abhilasha_dream · 15 years ago

frnds today in u me aur tv they showed AVinA's real life engagemnet and on the note of inviting media during their marriage and not after

Expand ▼
poo_supi Thumbnail

Posted by: poo_supi · 15 years ago

G uys , could you tell me who is shibu? Is this the same guy who is working for Manav? I haven't seen the serial that is why? plz

Expand ▼
Guggu_Minty Thumbnail

Posted by: Guggu_Minty · 15 years ago

( 1) ZeeTV 2100-2130 ( 2) Sony 2130-2200 (3) Sony 2100-2130 (4) Colors 2230-2300 (5) Colors 2200-2230 (6) Sony 2030-2100 (7) Colors 2100-2130...

Expand ▼
Tanyaz Thumbnail

No results for yesterday because I was off sick ...

Expand ▼
Archanafan Thumbnail

Posted by: Archanafan · 15 years ago

The one thing that he really hated was being humiliated in front of people... with so many people about to get the news about his extra...

Expand ▼
.Tanya. Thumbnail

Posted by: .Tanya. · 15 years ago

http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/buzzin-hot/9059-chhoti-bahu-grand-holi-celebration-on-march-18th.htm Edited by gaurav_fan - 8 years ago...

Expand ▼
Archanafan Thumbnail

Posted by: Archanafan · 15 years ago

A possible new track: After seeing how Dharmesh is going to get exposed for bigamy, Vaishali, who is pregnant, will suffer a serious emotional

Expand ▼
Tanyaz Thumbnail

[CRYPT]Written Update ---------------------------------------------------- Karanjkar house The whole family is in the family room

Expand ▼
PutijaChalhov Thumbnail

Posted by: PutijaChalhov · 15 years ago

Zee TV'S Zingers Serial No. Rank Date Day Start Time Programme TVR 1 1 04/03/2011 ...

Expand ▼
Bolly*_Crazed Thumbnail

Posted by: Bolly*_Crazed · 15 years ago

Why did Dharmesh marry TWO woman at the SAME time ??? Has he ever justified/ told anyone this ??? I mean WHYYYYYYY ????? ( it seriously...

Expand ▼
set_raj Thumbnail

Posted by: set_raj · 15 years ago

Where was Gol-gappa's Goluu yesterday? such a big secret of Goluu's papa Damnesh was revealed and he was missing there?..how is it possible?..a...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".