1.1m
Last Post on this Forum 7 years ago
Posted by: The_HawkEye · 13 years ago
On 23rd nearing the end, when Manav steps in to give a shut up call to Vinay's mom, the viewer's were impressed that he is going to show his...
Posted by: Jaishankar · 13 years ago
Hi Folks, Just wanted to let you all know that our Satish was there in last week episode of Sony TV Adaalat...Sorry if already posted.. Episode...
Posted by: vijaya13 · 13 years ago
YESTERDAY episode are mindblowing , ARCHANA your acting is fantastic super , I remember to see old archana how she tell her emotional bonding...
Posted by: patelcharu · 14 years ago
I do not like the Arjun's acting. And I don't see the chemistry between Purvi and Arjun...I hope they replace Arjun with some other actor......
Posted by: ifrini · 13 years ago
Saw the song picturised on Uday from DEK .. so dull compared to Arjun's version.. the vulnerability on Arju's face in the song made the song...
Posted by: Darlyne · 13 years ago
We know Punni will start her cheap acts to get Arjun, but I really hope that angry / khadoos Arjun comes back and show Punni her true place....
Posted by: bips · 13 years ago
please ... Does any function in this family goes off happily ? Poor guests especially the regular ones.
Posted by: purethought · 13 years ago
--What if Arjun actually ends up marrying Ovi? ( They have a lot of things in common, like money, status, both are best friends, both raised in...
Confessions of an ARVI FAN - I can't see Arjun with anyone but Purvi, since I have been following their story so far and am loyal to them....
Posted by: bhallarox · 13 years ago
Video Update Link: Pavitra Rishta - 23rd March Video Update *HQ* Direct Links : 54794429 Written Update Karanjkar House
Posted by: -Naresh- · 13 years ago
Guys 2day is gudipadva. So happy gudipadva. New PR poster in newspaper sakal. in poster everyone is celebrate festival but at this time one
Next mahaepisode ... any guesses? Arjun's and Ovi's engagement! Wonder whose gonna break that?!! Yay! It'll be a shocker too, I am sure..
Posted by: shruti · 13 years ago
Purvi is getting ready in her room and Vandu is helping her. Purvi's eyes fall on bangles Arjun gifted her. She holds them in her hands...
Posted by: AajKuchMatBolna · 13 years ago
Crossover OS: I Need You, (Arjun Purvi and Arnav Khushi) by an Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon OS/SS/FF Writer!!! Please give it a chance!! Just
Posted by: Isa_Rahman · 13 years ago
Ties that bind "Greedy, evil, scheming, loud and brash". These are the words that actor Usha Nadkarni chooses to describe her on-screen...
Posted by: Darlyne · 13 years ago
Somehow I feel that slowly but surely Sachin will change, and be good. He will see ArMan's love and pain. He will be mad again when he will come...
Just nw watching PR Arjun is present in purvi-vinay engagement.. purvi archana looking Awesome. Beautiful. Engagement preparation starts. Arjun
I think today's episode was mindblowing in terms of content and quality!! I salute Archana ( Ankita) for her acting! For being such a strong...
Posted by: Arvifan · 13 years ago
What an episode...full of great drama...this is waht viewers have been waiting for...it was a treat to watch Ankita today...superb acting...and...
Srry guys after so much confusion i decide to close the topic. Plz mod close this topic. Edited by naresh123 - 7 years ago
Arjun is trying to calm down Ovi who is in tears that he didn't told her about his Manav saying with his mother Archana. Arjun tells her...
Posted by: -SONU- · 13 years ago
wow ! we are at 60 now congrats all and Welcome to CCC 60
Posted by: cs-07 · 13 years ago
on one hand ARchana wants a divorce to please Sacchu and leave her husband, love of his life and her children and on the other hand, there are...
Posted by: samarp2 · 13 years ago
He was telling to Purvi, he expresses very less abt himself to any... has no one to share her feelings...I thought he will say I'm the know...but...
I believe ARVI is a great jodi but too many women hovering around Arjun is spoiling it a bit plus all the problems surrounding them. Ovi is going...
Posted by: The_HawkEye · 13 years ago
Its seems so absurd that Archana who has stayed away from her husband and daughters for 18 years. She is very religious, but just to please the
Posted by: rash2222 · 13 years ago
i think it should be like dis if savita is coming down to india for plotting and all... archana should come to know about her planning and den...
[MEMBERSONLY] 23/3/12 SBB:Gudi Padwa Celebration On Sets of PR Glimpse of Hiten and Ankita doing pooja from yesterday's episode of SBB was shown
Posted by: jklp · 13 years ago
Tonight episode of Pavitra Rishta will be going to remind us of the first episode of the show where Sulochana supported Archana said ''aap kya...
[MEMBERSONLY] 22/3/12 SBS/SBB:Manav-Archana Ka Gudi Padwa SBS- Hiten and Ankita are doing pooja. Ankita does Hiten's aarti. They show offscreen...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".