marlene123 Thumbnail

Posted by: marlene123 · 13 years ago

when arjun found out archana was manav wife and ovi mom didnt he realise that will make purvi ovi's sister And the relationship will cause more...

Expand ▼
BJPatel19 Thumbnail

Posted by: BJPatel19 · 13 years ago

Hey bhagvannn,..hey EKTa,.ye tune kya kiye,... Mera dimag kam nahi kar raha,.. Sab apni jagah pe sahi hai,.. Arjun dont knw abt engagement and

Expand ▼
crazy2012 Thumbnail

Posted by: crazy2012 · 13 years ago

It is short , sweet and memorable journey for one week. I can remember last Thursday ARVI has gifted all those beautiful moments together. All of...

Expand ▼
archverma10 Thumbnail

Posted by: archverma10 · 13 years ago

Hello everyone... I just had a thought pop into my head. Do u guys remember that Savita was the one who was kind of egging Varsha on from the...

Expand ▼
Darlyne Thumbnail

Posted by: Darlyne · 13 years ago

Purvi knows that Ovi is Archana's daughter so I think now if Arjun will try to tell everyone about his love for Purvi she will stop him. She...

Expand ▼
BJPatel19 Thumbnail

Posted by: BJPatel19 · 13 years ago

I know that,. Know that,..dis Ekta's show,...bt cant resist myself to fall again for d shake of ArVi,...specially Arjun,..after i leave d show...

Expand ▼
sharona_bha Thumbnail

Posted by: sharona_bha · 13 years ago

as we know that soon soham make entry in pavitra rishta i think hes entry should to be in this month as ekta's comments he is going to bring...

Expand ▼
sharona_bha Thumbnail

Posted by: sharona_bha · 13 years ago

hey guys as i remember when pavitra rishta take 18 year's leap they always show archana and manav's but now from april they show always arvi...

Expand ▼
shruti Thumbnail

Posted by: shruti · 13 years ago

[MEMBERSONLY] 30/4/12 SBS:Ovi To Find About ArVi+ Engagement Happens Segment 1- In SBS highpoints in shows this week they said in Pavitra

Expand ▼
archverma10 Thumbnail

It says there is a scene coming in which Purvi is going to slap Arjun. I am really worried about that and wondering what for? I tried to catch...

Expand ▼
vgiri Thumbnail

Posted by: vgiri · 13 years ago

CVs,, what is the message to the viewers, beautiful love never exists. It is all illusion? You can bring out lot of ups and downs WITHIN the

Expand ▼
ramki1 Thumbnail

Posted by: ramki1 · 13 years ago

What a funny serial it is...one more Archana...of course Ektha her self funny ..now she showing the easier ways to sacrifice...hey Arvi fan...

Expand ▼
-Nups- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Nups- · 13 years ago

I think people like DAMODAR, DK, Vandita all r culprits of these lost precious 18 yrs of Manav- Archana, Ovi, Teju, Sachu n Purvi n now the...

Expand ▼
Tanyaz Thumbnail

Posted by: Tanyaz · 13 years ago

Brief Update Manav calls savita i nCanada and gives the good news about Ovi getting eganged .Savita is first

Expand ▼
shruti Thumbnail

Posted by: shruti · 13 years ago

[MEMBERSONLY] 2/5/12 SBB:Engagement+Purvi Heartbroken Arjun is standing next to Purvi and is surprised to see Ovi, Tej, Manav, DK. Manav...

Expand ▼
sashashyam Thumbnail

Posted by: sashashyam · 13 years ago

Arjun-Purvi and us :A fatal attraction I was not planning to inflict another long post on all of you, but after reading "A few more...

Expand ▼
MAYURFAN001 Thumbnail

Posted by: MAYURFAN001 · 13 years ago

I am a Biased Arvi fan, and love them together... However, I dont know why Arjun seems so shocked about the engagement announcement.. This was

Expand ▼
ramki1 Thumbnail

Still i hope Aracha will fight tomorrow for her loved daughter purvi...will see big twist in coming episode...

Expand ▼
bhallarox Thumbnail

Posted by: bhallarox · 13 years ago

Video Update Link: Pavitra Rishta - 2nd May Video Update *HQ* Direct Links : 56652527 Written Update Deshmukh House Savita...

Expand ▼
purethought Thumbnail

Posted by: purethought · 13 years ago

I wish someone would save ARVI from tomorrow's episode.. and us too.. Edited by purethought - 2012-05-02T13:14:31Z

Expand ▼
archverma10 Thumbnail

I was just going through the old episodes to comfort myself (didn't watch today's and won't watch the next few until things turn around), and I...

Expand ▼
Darlyne Thumbnail

Posted by: Darlyne · 13 years ago

I guess for CV Arjun-Ovi engagement was not enough so they are creating more complications by Punni seeing ArVi together. The Mahan (Great) Mrs.

Expand ▼
sheetu.u.30 Thumbnail

Posted by: sheetu.u.30 · 13 years ago

hi all, I have been watching Pavitra Rishta for over two and half years . I have also been reading your posts and comments on India Forum for

Expand ▼
ramki1 Thumbnail

Shivji this is the time to show your blessings to purvi...

Expand ▼
purethought Thumbnail

Posted by: purethought · 13 years ago

Saw the precap again and the sbb segment. Looks like there will be two bleeding hearts in tomorrow's episode. Purvi's and Arjun's. Purvi looks...

Expand ▼
archverma10 Thumbnail

Ok everyone so here is my take on this: 1) I agree with Shyamala who has been writing excellent posts...ARVI is ultimately going to happen. I

Expand ▼
dolce123 Thumbnail

Posted by: dolce123 · 13 years ago

In order to solve the Arvi problem and bring them together, please bring in a new character who can be Ovi's love interest...completely different...

Expand ▼
kolpat80 Thumbnail

Posted by: kolpat80 · 13 years ago

I m really really fed up of her trademark now, she has to separate the loved ones. she can't think of other ideas to raise the trp rating.

Expand ▼
cynthia32 Thumbnail

Posted by: cynthia32 · 13 years ago

Savita is probably gonna see Archana or Sulochana in the engagement photos and freak out

Expand ▼
ramki1 Thumbnail

All Arvi fans hating Arjun...dont hate too muchh...wait and watch what he will do...let him get a chance to prove his love for purvi...he did...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".