Me_Harini thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pallavi25

In the precap they showed Manav in Canada, he had grey hair and was talking abt pota poti etc. I think ArMaan, Sachin and Purvi all will be in Canada after the leap. While Arjun and Ovi will be in India.
Sachin will marry another woman and have a son. Im hoping Purvi wont have a miscarriage and will live in Canada with her parents, helping Manav in his business.

anything n everything is possible in ekta land(but not sensible one)
all nonsense tracks itself they are gonna show again after the leap...the same balidaan,tyaag sacrifise aur bata nahi kya kya nonsense
but i am hoping for the best track(which is 99% impossible)
instead of scratching my head i better stop watching this crap show😡😡😡
pallavi25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: machar13

It is a horrble mentality to rejoice at a miscarriage real or fictional. Cor. But karma has a way to teach those ppl their own lesson.

I hope ur prediction comes true...but all the actors (asha, rithvik, shruti ) are gone na ? Or r they playing the grandkids ?!?!!!!!!

No Amisha, they are all staying in the show! Thats why Ekta did the horrible triangle and ArVi separation again! Zee TV and Balaji convinced Asha, RD, Shruti to stay and I think even Shakti is staying back in the show! I hope they had quit then we wouldnt have to bear this torture! But they had no other option! Because nobody can refuse Ekta! 😈
machar13 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

No Amisha, they are all staying in the show! Thats why Ekta did the horrible triangle and ArVi separation again! Zee TV and Balaji convinced Asha, RD, Shruti to stay and I think even Shakti is staying back in the show! I hope they had quit then we wouldnt have to bear this torture! But they had no other option! Because nobody can refuse Ekta! 😈

Eee-eee-eeesh🤢
So i m even more disgusted now. What an unfortunate waste of all of their talent ! And shakti too...eeekh. 🤢

So archana who looks older will play their ovis kid ? Ugh. They will have to do more than just put grey hair on. 😲 They shd hv picked older actors...like dk to play arjun etc...lol.
Edited by machar13 - 11 years ago
ashfaque2012 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

True.😕
nicegirl_good thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: style14

Pallavi there is no point talking, Im sure Purvi's miscarriage(if it has happened, which I hope not) will be celebrated as her punishment for her misdeeds.
Arvi being separated post leap without any explanation shows how careless the writers are. They wanted the leap by hook or crook without any continuation in the storyline. So easily Arjun/Purvi found about Ovi's baby without any confrontation shown between them and Soham shot Gauri, then jumped into the lake. Wow now the leap will start from Monday. Really pathetic, especially when you see the standard of story telling in other shows. 🤢

just like Ovi's stillborn's death was celebrated 😆
but we aren't like that
I don't think Purvi did anything to deserve this
in fact, I feel bad for her
She has become tolerable in the past few days
It's all arjun's fault
ashfaque2012 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

I know Shails, its most pathetic and disgusting! Balaji is doing this in all their shows now except Jodha Akbar which is Ekta's pet project.
In both PR and BALH, she spraying crap all over the place! 🤢
Soham kidnapped a wounded Gauri and will marry her by force... And have 3 kids with her! 😲
So Purvi leaves Arjun and he doesnt even try to contact her or explain things to her? Purvi did call him but he lied abt his whereabouts so she suspected the worst!
And how will Purvi leave Pari back in Mumbai? 😕
Balaji shd stop making soaps now, Ekta has lost her touch!

Totally BS
tejaswiniwenham thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ilovedhanjanird

just like Ovi's stillborn's death was celebrated 😆
but we aren't like that
I don't think Purvi did anything to deserve this
in fact, I feel bad for her
She has become tolerable in the past few days
It's all arjun's fault

ty waneeka for saying this. there were people who rejoiced when ovi's baby didn't make it. in fact there was a post today lamenting ekta's treatment of miscarriages. even in that the tm somehow justified ovi's stillborn which was 'needed to create drama'. saying that purvi's miscarriage is celebrated is a gross generalisation of an entire fan base which is unfair. im a ovi fan and for the most part i disliked purvi's nature but i made an entire post saying that her miscarriage is just unfair and callous on the cvs' part. they handled the pre-leap story awfully.
pallavi25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: machar13

Eee-eee-eeesh🤢
So i m even more disgusted now. What an unfortunate waste of all of their talent ! And shakti too...eeekh. 🤢

So archana who looks older will play their ovis kid ? Ugh. They will have to do more than just put grey hair on. 😲 They shd hv picked older actors...like dk to play arjun etc...lol.

Ankita will play Soham's daughter according to most articles and Zee tweets! So I was wondering how or what she will be...a Dehati girl growing up in Patna...saying Tohar, Hamar etc.? 😕

EEEshhh is the right word! 😆🤢

I think Shakti too is staying back! Onir will be the ever faithful friend to Purvi and help her bring up her kid, just like before...and Shalu will be around being the good wife of the good friend!
Arjun will tolerate Ovi and pine for Purvi...while spoiling Pari...
Arjun and Purvi will be only 40-42 yrs old after the leap so no tension! 40 is the new 30 nowadays! They dont need a single strand of gray hair at 40!
PrincessAshVik thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Thanks for sharing😊
PR is ridiculous🤢 They should end this crap😡
Naysayer thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tejaswiniwenham

ty waneeka for saying this. there were people who rejoiced when ovi's baby didn't make it. in fact there was a post today lamenting ekta's treatment of miscarriages. even in that the tm somehow justified ovi's stillborn which was 'needed to create drama'. saying that purvi's miscarriage is celebrated is a gross generalisation of an entire fan base which is unfair. im a ovi fan and for the most part i disliked purvi's nature but i made an entire post saying that her miscarriage is just unfair and callous on the cvs' part. they handled the pre-leap story awfully.

@bold...I think this is an extremely unfortunate interpretation given to my words...it is my post that you refer to...

Killing Ovi's baby was tragic but there is the argument that it provided the basis for drama! With a twenty year leap around the corner, why this pregnancy and why a miscarriage if any? What drama will it yield twenty years later?

I have quoted my lines from my post...

I have clearly stated that it was uncalled for...but the fact remains that much of what happened subsequently was based on that loss.. meaning that it became the basis for drama...I merely stated what was shown...which part of my statement seems to justify what was shown...when I categorically said it was tragic...

I understand where you are coming from...although I have seen none, there may have been posts made to the effect that you mention...however please do not include mine among them...that is completely unwarranted and untrue...

To me babies are babies...irrespective of their parents...and irrespective of their legitimacy...they have no control over either!
Edited by sharadrocks - 11 years ago