Originally posted by: -LiveLaughLove-
As always an amazing job di!
Im so disappointed in how they have made Sohams character.. What was the use to reform his i the first place? I felt he was better when he was originally a gunda
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 11th Sept 2025
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 27
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 11, 2025 EDT
KIARA EXPOSED 11.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- BD vs HK 3rd Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi 🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 12, 2025 EDT
🏠Caption Writing Contest -Bring Pictures to Life!🏠
Navri and her eternal victimisation
Is it just me or…
MAJOR REVAMP TIME FOR STAR PLUS
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 3 on pg 2
The 71st National Film Awards are September 23 in Delhi
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Originally posted by: -LiveLaughLove-
As always an amazing job di!
Im so disappointed in how they have made Sohams character.. What was the use to reform his i the first place? I felt he was better when he was originally a gunda
Originally posted by: rayadallie
Thanks for the update pallavi. I am wondering why the CV's are making soham into the person he was before? Is it they are trying to show that someone can never reforrm? will they prove manav as being right that soham will never change?
Originally posted by: FastFuriousgirl
Why does Soham want an identical sherwani like Sachin ...
Time for them to get a hot, sexy, pretty engineer girl for him to fall in love with or vice versa
I feel so sorry for Soham at times and he is getting himself in trouble again ... sighs
thanks for the update
Thanks Pallavi for such detailed update. Your updates are a pleasure to read.
I am so glad I am not watching the show any more and just reading updates.I had become so fond of Soham and it breaks my heart to see how they are developing the track for him.Do they want to finally kill his character and make him some kind of a tragic hero? After this track, it hardly seems possible to make anyone love him. His family may also justifiably desert him. Why this sadistic track? It really ruins all the themes they built up around Soham's character to this point - family support and love transforming a person, hard work and honesty boosting self-esteem, and father-son differences resolved in a moment of crisis.Why do they want to ruin what they themselves built?I was so looking forward to the Soham-Manav reconciliation and mutual affection scenes. I don't think they are forthcoming. I will probably never watch this show again.
Originally posted by: bhallarox
Thanks so much for the awesome update pallavi di!😊 thanee so nice to hear from u, how are u doing?😊 loved ur review on today's epi! i have always felt manav has something against soham, the way he is always so quick to accuse him(this time soham was wrong but in general, manav is very tough on soham) if any of his other kids did some mistake he wud not yell in their face or grab their collar but he wud gently scold them, with soham its always harsh yelling, wish manav was more fair toward soham.