AnAvidReader thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Thanks For Posting the caps Huma di 🤗🤗
reshma28 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Though I am very happy that AshVik are quitting this show but at the same time I am sad coz
We may or may not see them together in the new show.
peachesnplums thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Thanks for the WUs, caps, updates all around!

Cannot wait to see this segment :)

Caps credit: Dhruvie
URL Not Available

AnAvidReader thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
o_0 Peachesnplums online *rubs my eyes* sapna to nahi hai na 😆🤣

Thanks for posting Dhruvie's caps in this thread peachus🤗🤗
Never_alone1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
jago, jennu , huma di thank you so much 🤗🤗🤗

yeh lazy umbrella maine laya hai 🤣🤣
Edited by bravearvians - 12 years ago
912122 thumbnail
Wow!! Such a cute segment!! 😕
Loved it! ❤️
ASha bought umbrella for RD too! Awww :) ☺️
Asha is so down to earth! I loved how she said'Jhapad dungi khich ke' just because RD said cindrella hai PR set ki! She is not at all proudy that she is so beautiful! 😳
Asha, you are making me respect you more and more as the days pass by!

@Jags Whttt!!! Who said Ashvik will leave PR after ArVi reunion???? I don't want them to leave!! 😲 😭
Edited by rithvikasha - 12 years ago
ampliphy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
AshVik warm my heart. Cant help but smile at them.

I am happy that ARVI finally reunit but it seemsanticlimactic as a soon as they reunite they want jump and forget about them and focus on ankita double roe. We bave fought for a year to have a beautiful love story of the young ARVI couple married and happy fighting the world but noe they wnt to reunite them show no happy story and move on. I feel jipped. That AshVik neve got the true good storyline and we were tortured and get nothing in the end.
kandykandy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks so much for the WUs caps and the links. Its always a treat to watch AshVik segment. Loved every bit of it.
eshasrk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Finally !!!!!!!!!!!

I am so happy that finally AshVik leave this crappy show...it was about time, they deserve much better
peachesnplums thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ashvikluverrr

o_0 Peachesnplums online *rubs my eyes* sapna to nahi hai na 😆🤣

Thanks for posting Dhruvie's caps in this thread peachus🤗🤗

😉

Yeah got a bit busy 😳