Minion23 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: LovePRSoham

You too hated this song... Yeah yeah we are the same.. and you know even I also only listening to only this song... 😆😆 Even Subhanallah grew on me when I watched the movie (actually twice) and now my day wont end without listening to this song... 😳 I actually almost all the songs now 😆😆

hai na... 😆 raghayetri thats a nice name 👍🏼 Yes I liked that one.. I actually showed it to everyone at home 😆

Ohh no you feel so?? I don't want KKHH types Since there are 2 female leads then we can expect a love angle from them na... So Vani's character is a reserved one.. Thats nice and yeah Gayatri seems to be tomboyish heheheh.. Let me see Vani and what I would feel about her and if I can guess the story 😆

hehe same love all the songs fro YJHD now ❤️
Arey rachna i dont know yaar i was just saying what i felt from the teaser hopefully the trailer will give some idea on what the plot is...it seems so quirky and different im sure we will be suprised 😳
Edited by luvsushita23 - 12 years ago
LovePRSoham thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvsushita23

hehe same love all the songs fro YJHD now ❤️
Arey rachna i dont know yaar i was just saying what i felt from the teaser hopefully the trailer will give some idea on what the plot is...it seems so quirky and different im sure we will be suprised 😳

Me too
Uff good then.. Yeah hope we may get more clues from trailers... Even me too want some new twists 😆
Minion23 thumbnail
im sure there will be want the trailer now to atleast clear some confusion😆

as of now im just drooling and drooling all day
LovePRSoham thumbnail

im sure there will be want the trailer now to atleast clear some confusion😆

as of now im just drooling and drooling all day

Yes re. when will the trailers be released...
ETC channel was showing the future releases.. and Sept 13th used to be untitled Maneesh Sharma's movie😡 ... But now that we have got the name, we want trailers soon 😃
You never know they might give us a trailer which will confuse us even more 😆😆
Minion23 thumbnail
Oh god please no Rachna!! 😆

U feel they released the teasers to create buzz and some confusion which will clear up when trailer is released 😃

The trailer should be released soon as they usually release 2 months before the release date which means July 😃
LovePRSoham thumbnail

Oh god please no Rachna!! 😆

U feel they released the teasers to create buzz and some confusion which will clear up when trailer is released 😃

The trailer should be released soon as they usually release 2 months before the release date which means July 😃

May be na 😆😆
You know nowadays we have different ways of promotion na
Did you not see sometime back stupid promo of a SP new show on ABP News 😲😡
Thats completely wrong I feel...
Yeah lets see what they have to give us in the name of trailers... 😆 ohh July means not too far na.. 😛
.Harshita. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Wowww...Both my fav actor and my fav actress on one screen...😳
ProudSushantian thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

http://www.tumblr.com/tagged/shuddh+desi+romance

some nice creations on tumblr already from the new teaser

Thanks Anu for sharing the Links🤗

Minion23 thumbnail
eeksss hope the trailer is released soon!!

rachna did u get a chance to watch the Raghu- Tara teaser???😃
Minion23 thumbnail
Begin your day with Raghu and Ek Chidiya to drive away your Monday blues!

http://bit.ly/RaghuGayatriSDRTeaser