arvifanalways thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
AGREE. Does this guy Onir have no shame...he sticks around like the 3rd wheel all the time. MOVE OVER MAN, it is time for the arjun-purvi-pari family to be together. Please don't even get me started on the fact that he looks like Purvi's brother...uncle...father...grandfather...great grandfather🤣
Edited by arvifanalways - 12 years ago
kandykandy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: arvifanalways

AGREE. Does this guy Onir have no shame...he sticks around like the 3rd wheel all the time. MOVE OVER MAN, it is time for the arjun-purvi-pari family to be together. Please don't even get me started on the fact that he looks like Purvi's brother...uncle...father...grandfather...great grandfather🤣

Completely agree with you.
jessiejay thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
u are ryt...!! i too hav d same question... y can't he divorce her..!! 😡
sophie25 thumbnail
He will sacrifice his love but if Purvi left him & dont fall in love with husband like Onir, then she is shame in name of women.
Dabulls23 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

You know I think Onir-Purvi make wonderful couple as Purvi was a 3rd wheel in Arjun-Ovi's marriage and Onir is 3rd wheel par you in Arjun-Purvi relationship. So both are 3rd wheels par say...Perfect match made in heaven 😉😛 Together they make a 6 wheeler 😆

But wait

Arjun is the 3rd wheel in Purvi-Onir marriage...And together as 3some they make 9 wheeler...Aah its multiplying by the seconds...😆 As long as Ovi is out of this equation I am more than happy...Leave all the third wheeels to bite the dust 😆
afreenaamna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Moral of the story all those married couple watching PR, if u have illegimate kid from past, break both ur marriage n get back together to raise that illegimate kid!! Wah kya baat hai truely Pavitra Rishta!!
MissMona thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

don't forget the fact that arjun and purvi are jeeju and saali.
MissMona thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ilovedhanjanird

rather than wondering how good Pari's real parents look

why don't you divorce Purvi and let her move on if you really care about her
since you are so mahaan
and ovi is so bad
ovi left arjun this is arvi's chance
come on sacrifice
you've already sacrificed your career
what is a namesake marriage

it would be a fool if onir divorce purvi.
this guy has done everything for purvi.

in even if he wants to..i am sure purvi won't.
after ruined onir's career..and she go back to arjun..that is selfish.
i'm sure purvi will not leave onir..although i love to see onir got free from the manipulating wife.

soapwatcher1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Why would Onir leave Purvi? She is his wife and Arjun is married to Ovi. That equation has not changed with the outing of the baby truth.

The elders, DK and Manav, Savi and Damodar, are trying to make Arjun and Ovi reconcile. What purpose would be served by Onir abandoning Purvi at this juncture?