Teju, you are one strong woman!!! I salute you!!!!🤗
Suhani10 thumbnail
Sukhadi looks so yummy, I had to make some immediately...😛

Dabulls23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Homie and Teju fabulous posts.
Homie Punni did not carry out your order had me in splitz ...Lord have mercy...
Teju all I can say is All women need to tackle problems face on and remain strong...Survivor IMHO...God bless and Loads of love, hugz and blessings...🤗 Be happy always..
Suhani you made Sukhdi too 😃 I am glad u all loved my pic..
Guys Actually I had suki Bhel for lunch and made Sukhdi for our Ovi...Took both pics with my phone but bhel pic came out blurry so did not post it..
tejaswiniwenham thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kalapi

Teju, you are one strong woman!!! I salute you!!!!🤗

oh no di i dont think im all that strong. i just reacted like any woman in my position would/should. my husband just understood that i was not overreacting and tried a lot harder.
FireLordPhoenix thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Saw the episode! I found Punni interesting. She had a look of shame and guilt before it was replaced by incredulity when Sulo went on about how she should be punished for her sin.

I don't understand why Manav and Sulo don't want Onir to go to jail.

Onir has no self respect at all. Not the least bit ashamed that he's now in wife's mausi's place. I guess that's what happens when you hand around with the wrong crowd i.e Purvi.

Arjun is a loser! Period!
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Varsha the gul papdi made me nostalgic

My Aaji [ granny] always made it

she was an expert at making vadis and burfis , her sugar syrup consistency never ever went wrong

whenever these mithais were made in the house it was under her supervision

Gujrathi cuisine and Maharshtrian cuisine are so alike ...puranpoli , shrikhand , gulpapdi etc

i am gonna make it for commemorating Aaji

thank u so much for the pic and the nostalgic reminder

btw she was an expert at making pickles too , her pickles never ever got spoilt ...what cooking expertise yaar , no formal training , no cookery classes , no cook book reference ...amazing .
Edited by koolsadhu1000 - 12 years ago
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Cvs r trying to show how much Sulochana misses Purvi

so fake and stupid😆

And when Onir was arrested Soham and Sadhu Varsha were saying he has done NO crime😆

And Pope Sulo feels the same way , so she phoned Baba Manav and ordered him to go with his fleet of lawyers and money to free her Ramu kaka

And Baba Manav of course went running when saas ordered

And Baba Manav also feels Onir does not deserve what he is getting , Purvi is majorly at fault

But Inspector told Baba Manav that Onir's offence was non bailable and he would be presented directly in court 👏

Onir meanwhile , as predicted , was telling Mishti from behind bars not to worry about him and that it was not her fault😆

i am simply waiting for that unshaven beard but i guess i will have to wait for a few days

Onir also told Baba Manav not to blame Purvi , that he was a willing accomplice

Both Soham and Onir were trying to protect Purvi who sobbed conveniently like the damsel in distress when she has wreaked havoc like a mayavi demoness

Prince Arjun has found out that nannies don't care for a baby like mothers do

The nanny he hired was snoring😆😆😆

So Prince Arjun fired her 😆😆😆

First he went to the temple where he met Purvi

who was praying to Bappa that the Arjun Ovi marraige should not break

there Prince Arjun told her to take care of Pari but she seemed disinterested and insisted the real Maa was Ovi😆

Then she quickly ran away coz Soham came in the temple to tell her that her noble suggestion had fructified ...Onir had been arrested

So Purvi ran to give him support by standing outside the jail , after ensuring Sulochana's house was safe and he wasn't

Soham was of course very biased and unfair 😆😆😆

He told Arjun who heard the news and was ready to come to police station to stay out🤣

He told Arjun he had done enough and put his hands around his sister as if she was a maha bechari 🤣

Maha bechari meanwhile did not bother to tell him that Arjun is not solely at fault

So poor Prince Arjun gulped🤣

Then he went to Ovi with the baby

He badly needs a reliable nanny and uptill today it was maha convenient for him while Ovi nannied Pari he was free to focus on business and eyelock with ex

Ovi gave him superbly

just see the scene for it

Prince Arjun is still weakly insisting he gave her no dhoka😆😆

According to him he did not sleep after marraige so its no dhoka😆

It seems he was chaste after marraige😆😆

omg my tummy is hurting from laughing

Bottomline is even Ovi refused to nanny Pari so Prince Arjun is saddled with the baby and can't go to work🤣

The doctor who inspected Pari told Prince Arjun about the wonders of Maa ka doodh

er ...is Purvi still lactating or doodh sookh gaya😉

for a mother to continue lactating she must constantly nurse the baby in case CVs don't know and r planning this unbeleivable faaltu track , plzz don't

many days have passed without Purvi nursing the baby si its now IMPOSSIBLE

Soham told Baba Manav that his relation with his sisters is independent of Baba Manav's decision

Thats fine and Manav needed to hear that ...what i did not like was

he said this haq was given to him by the Archnani😆😆

and once more he put a hand around Purvi who sobbed at Baba Manav's pursed up lips expressing disapproval of her while Onir watched all this helplessly like a latka hua aam from behind bars

and Soham u said being a Dada to your sisters is ur right but ur being Dada only to one sister ...who did a big mistake and ur saying she made NO mistake

so ...doesn't what u said to Manav apply to u too ...tere kehne se kya hota hai 😉

Ruchi met Punni and was blaming her and saying she has Sulochana's sanskaar

shudder shudder

we all saw where Purvi landed

Ruchi btw has khatarnak teeth, she can audition for any vampire role without false teeth

Punni should be unrepentant and still grab the house .😈

Question : When is Purvi going to be arrested for breaking laws of a common citizen as video clearly proves it why just Onir

Disgusting crass nonsense : Arjun and Purvi standing in front of Bappa idol with Pari with a holy trumpet blowing as background music

Kalapi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Haven't watched the episode yet...but but...
Arjun Purvi maha prem is the maha prem of the Century. You have to take into account that this isn't satyayug, so any immoral prem kahani can be trumpet as moral at the convience of CVs.
I am much more interested to see if Indian audience, the TRP janta, will swallow anything, and even immoral lovestory in the name of amra prem - I am really curious if Bappa's idol and those trumpets an aaa music can save this show...
And above all, I want to see, if Purvi;s doodh is still flowing 😉, oh well, then we need to figure out who is doing the stimulation 😉...btw, how could she even feed Pari the first time around. As far as we know, Pari was with Ovi after about 10 secs...I thing Purvi is the Mahamaya, who can do these things at her convinience 😃
Edited by Kalapi - 12 years ago
pari87 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

Question : When is Purvi going to be arrested for breaking laws of a common citizen as video clearly proves it why just Onir

Disgusting crass nonsense : Arjun and Purvi standing in front of Bappa idol with Pari with a holy trumpet blowing as background music

Kools, fantastic post! :P cannot stop laughign! I did not bother watching the episode for Arjun lallu and purvi fake tears ...I have a terrible impatience for bullshit...and cannot tolerate such people even on screen, forget real life :P ( thank god and touch wood I have none like these namoonas around my life)

Then she quickly ran away coz Soham came in the temple to tell her that her noble suggestion had fructified ...Onir had been arrested

ermmm, mamta ka kya hua bhai? Pari ko leke jaati? oh her mamta is switched off right now, because hubby is in jail and she needs to be by his side...pari's baba can take care of her :P hahahah..ovi is not a good mother, so what is purvi then? LOL I found it hilarious that she just ran at the first sound of onir in trouble, pari and arjun bhaad mein gaye...where is this arvi re-union happening may i know? Oh wait, in arjun's head and the forum's dreams :P haahah

o Purvi ran to give him support by standing outside the jail , after ensuring Sulochana's house was safe and he wasn't

arey bhai, ghar bachaya, par pati jail mein sadega woh toh socha hi nahi hoga purvi ne? after all, she is not blessed with either common sense or intelligence...sulo is the biggest flippy floppy potato I have ever seen...ghar chahiye at all costs ( god alone knows what gold and silver is there in this house except some SR yaadien with manohar) but damaad jail mein jayega uski padi hi nahi...after all she knew na that her dusra ramu kaka will be ready with all the rokda to get him out...she could not has asked manav for rokda for her house, but definitely rokda for onir and his bail ( after ruining his reputation in the medical world and spending some embarassing jailtime) Purvi also, sirf archnani and slapochana ki ho sakti hai, kisi aur ki nahi...she will cry buckets for onir, but will not to go police and gave guts to say arrest me because I made him do this...she will not tell sulo give up your house to mittal because my husband's career, reputation is at stake and he should not suffer because of MY MISTAKES. gutless and cowardly, that is what purvi is.

Purvi was shown to pray to bappa and for once finally repent her mistakes..I will give it to her for this that she realized her bullshit caused the mess today. But, her bullshit needs to now end, warna this insight has no meaning.

Bottomline is even Ovi refused to nanny Pari so Prince Arjun is saddled with the baby and can't go to work🤣

Lalllu pathetic man deserves this. Try and handle a child alone and then maybe, just maybe try to figure out how your wife is feeling after having handled your child inside of her alone and then mournign it all ALONE...sadly this man is not ever going to embrace common sense, or sensibility or a brain that actively works instead of only ...you know what :P

Ruchi met Punni and was blaming her and saying she has Sulochana's sanskaar

shudder shudder

we all saw where Purvi landed

ohooo,,, kools, sulo's sanskaars are going to land Ruchi also in hone wale jeejaji's baahein :P Sulo's sanskaars aprampaar maya! :P

a daughter who finds a married man and has an affair with him ( a married man who is someone unrelated person's husband) is beaten black and blue and given choicest lectures and abuses, but daughters who have affairs with another daughter's fiances are called amar-premis and elevated to true love status. Daughters who try to hadpo her house are called villains and wished death upon, but daughters who swap babies and dispose another grandchild like trash are sent lawyers to bail out...Sulo is the worst character of this show, worse than arjun also and should be simpy done tata bye - bye and sent to swarg lok...koi moksha de do bhai is ko!

as for your questions, be ready for more sly carrot dangling scenes between ARVI and pari and purvi and onir :P The lady cannot do with one man, so will be seen with both...Arjun with her eyes down and looking away, and onir being the damsel in distress crying and praying for his sukh and chain while clasping hands on jail doors...if nothign else, purvi is a multi-talented lover...;P

Right now, Ovi does not even know why arjun named the child pari, when she knows it was the secret name arvi had kept for their child, imagine having to bring up a child who is not only love child of your husband's but is also named according to your sautan and his dreams :P This forum can be heartless sometimes and i always hope such people are different outside in their real lives, cuz if not, the world has come to a ghor kalyug :(

Edited by pari87 - 12 years ago
Gauravc_More48 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Today's epi was quite nice,
Arjun is very serious for Pari the way he hammered Mrs.Breganza was truly awesome n although she was sleeping like Sundri, DK's past memories of raising Arjun alone are coming back as his son is in the same position where he was .
Both ladies are neglecting Pari this is called "Mahan Behno ke Mahan Tyaag Jo Kabhi Pure Nahi Ho Sakte"
Soham has become good man now the way he fired Manav for being rude with him was terrific but Soham you should help Ovi not Purvi.
Lastly,Arjun go away to Canada its better for you from this Jhanjhat.
Ruchi you have Sulochana's Sanskar better kept alive otherwise "Waqt Badalte Der Nahi Lagti"