13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for written update in advance...😊 really appreciate it..😃
Gauravc_More48 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: gkpvrocks

Oh no when naresh give written update.😡

i hate naresh..😡. He is always doing unwell update. I don't like his update ... If he have time to do written update at least he do well written update.

look at tanyaz her wu is best. I always read her wu. Please PR forum at least fine well updater. I give advice to naresh u stop doing wu. People don't like your written update.

Excuse me why are u blaming him?
He said na his net is slow he will update it,N tanya di also updates might be she is doing some work thats why she didn't update...
Have Patients my dear u will get Written Update but don't hate Members here pls...
To do Written Updates u have to catch up all things considering the Epi n its hard to do update via phone
AshaNegiFan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
thanks, naresh, don't care about the bashers, they have nothing to do😵
Gauravc_More48 thumbnail
Naresh take your time dude...
Hats off that u do updates the daily n Tanya di also...
Its difficult to update the epi yaar it takes long time to post...
Gauravc_More48 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveTVShows

Punni you will never change

Sana can u bring me Some acid bottle pls i will through it on Punni😡
howler thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: gaurav_ankita08

Excuse me why are u blaming him?
He said na his net is slow he will update it,N tanya di also updates might be she is doing some work thats why she didn't update...
Have Patients my dear u will get Written Update but don't hate Members here pls...
To do Written Updates u have to catch up all things considering the Epi n its hard to do update via phone

Originally posted by: gaurav_ankita08

Naresh take your time dude...Hats off that u do updates the daily n Tanya di also...Its difficult to update the epi yaar it takes long time to post...

totally agree with you bhaiya...Naresh bhaiya do take ur time...we all appreciate ur effort and time
Edited by Angelfreak_96 - 12 years ago
ashfaque2012 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: LoveTVShows

Planning of ArMan wedding anniversary in Karanjkar house

BUT WHERE IS PURVI'S BIRTHDAY PARTY?
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: gkpvrocks

Oh no when naresh give written update.😡

i hate naresh..😡. He is always doing unwell update. I don't like his update ... If he have time to do written update at least he do well written update.

look at tanyaz her wu is best. I always read her wu. Please PR forum at least fine well updater. I give advice to naresh u stop doing wu. People don't like your written update.

Please please don't do this ..
Naresh and I both do the updates .I do it 3 days and he does it 2 days a week .Many times I have not been able to do because of some work or the other and Naresh always helps out by stepping in for me ..If it was not for Naresh then I would have given up this updating as I also have many days when I get very busy ...
Naresh is working hard on his English and we all deserve a chance .Look at his intentions , he is always so ready to help and has such a lovely positive sttitude ...
Such a lovely happy go lucky boy , with this attitude , this kid will go far in life ...👍🏼
We should all appreciate him and love him for all his efforts ...
This is for you Naresh my boy ...🤗🤗