Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Conceiving of PL…
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Kareena back as Face for Lakme India
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
PART 11-ARMAN
Manav :- My leg is better now. You should get some rest.
Archana :- it's ok Manav, I have to fill water and make breakfast.
Purvi :- I will do that aai.
Tej gives coffee to Archana and Manav.
Tej :- I can make breakfast. Aaji has taught me and I have seen you cook. You sit with baba and have some rest.
Archana :- but…
Manav :- No…anything. Today we will rest and the children can to all the work, after all we have been working and taking care of them for the past 18 years. We should have a day to ourselves.
They all have breakfast together. After breakfast Purvi is cleaning the table with Tej, when she gets a call from Ovi.
Tej :- It's Ovi. I will go out and talk.
Purvi :- Ok, I will start cleaning.
Archana :- Let me help you.
Purvi and Archana are in the kitchen.
Purvi :- Aai, you are happy right?
Archana :- Yes.
Purvi :- Then stop the divorce.
Archana :- No. Purvi, they all hate me.
Purvi :- How can you say that. Didn't you see how Tej was helping you and the way Baba has been looking at you? He also looks happy. You both do not want this divorce so stop it.
Archana :- No, there is still Sachin and Ovi.
Purvi :- Enough aai. Are you not seeing it or don't you want to see it. Your family needs you. Sachin will change, he hasn't even talk rudely this few days. He will understand soon.
Archana :- but he hasn't called me aai nor has Tej.
Purvi :- He will aai, so will Tej. Just tell her the truth. Once she knows, she will forgive you.
Archana :- No, I have promised.
Purvi :- What about baba, doesn't he at least deserve the truth. He thinks you want the divorce, and that you don't love him. He is hurting aai. Can't you see that, because I can, even a blind person can? Tell him aai. Please.
Archana :- What do you think, I am not in pain. I love Manav a lot, so much. The thought of losing him again after 18 years is just unbearable. When I agreed to this divorce I didn't know I would have to stay with Manav again. If I knew I would have never agreed, because to leave him again would probably kill me.
Purvi :- Then tell baba. Tell him.
Archana :- Purvi, try and understand some people are meant to fall in love with each other but are not meant to be together.
Purvi :- If you are not meant to be together, then why has baba come back to you after all this years. Aai, when are you going to understand no matter how you try to push baba away, no matter who tries to break you up, you will always find each other because baba is your soul mate? That god brought you together and without each other you are both incomplete. You complete baba, aai and he completes you.
Archana :- Purvi… I can't
Purvi :- Aai, you know why you can easily love anyone because in your heart, there is only love aai, you know why there is so much love in it because baba is inside your heart. When you loved me and taught me to love, you were not alone aai…baba was with you. Don't let baba to be alone now.
Archana :- Enough Purvi…Enough. Just stop it. I can't.
Manav :- What truth?
Archana and Purvi turn to see Manav standing in the kitchen door. He has been hearing to everything. Archana looks very worried, she wipes her eyes.
Archana :- Nothing Manav. We were talking about Arjun.
Manav :- Another lie. How stupid do you think am I? Do you think I do not know that you do not want this divorce? Initially I thought you changed and you loved money more than me. I was stupid to think that, I should have known that my Archana can never love money more than me.
Manav takes a step forward and grabs hold of Archana.
Manav :- Why are you doing this to me? Can't you see that I do not want to live without you? I have already spent 18 years without you. Not one day passed by, where I didn't think of you. Not one. What makes you think that I can now? Without you, sometimes it felt worse than being dead. Yes I had our daughters and Sachin, but I didn't have you, and no matter how happy I was to watch them grow up, at the end of the day I was alone. Without you, there was just no me.
Tej and Sachin are watching.
Manav :- Why can't you see you that I can never be happy without you. You taught me to live life and not just try and survive. I was just a mechanic. I went to work in the morning and come back late at night, all I did was earn money to take care of my family. Life was ok and then you come into my life and made me smile. Every time I got to see you I was happy, a feeling I never felt before. We were perfect, and even you know that. You thought me to dream; through you I realize I can be better. That I am better. If it wasn't for you I would have never become a businessman. I would have never had all this. You were with me all through my hard times, why are you ready to walk away from me now that we have everything. Why can't you see that money, success are nothing to me without you. You are my happiness. You are my everything. I need you Archana.
Archana hugs Manav and cries.
Manav :- Tell me Archana. Tell me why did you sign the divorce, why do you want to leave me? Tell me what could be more important? Why are you doing this to me, to us?
Archana :- Manav I…I can't.
Manav walks out to the hall. Purvi follows him.
Purvi :- Baba
Manav :- Look at your aai, she doesn't want to tell. To her being Mahaan is more than me.
Purvi :- It's not like that baba.
Manav :- Then you tell me. What is the truth.
Purvi looks at Archana, who shakes her head telling her no.
Manav :- I am asking you something Purvi.
Purvi looks down, she is frightened.
Manav :- Look at me…
Purvi looks at Manav, she is in tears. All she can say is Baba I…
Manav :- You think of me as your father right, then tell me…
Archana :- Manav…let me…
Manav :- Don't. I don't want to hear anything from you…you have only lied to me until today. How many times did I ask you? Manav yells…How many? Did you tell me? No. So today, I don't want to hear anything… I am talking to Purvi, and I want to hear the answer only from her.
Manav :- Answer me…
Archana and Purvi are both crying, Tej comes near Archana and holds her.
Sachin :- Baba…
Manav:- ENOUGH. I AM ASKING PURVI. Purvi tell me.
Purvi still keeps quiet. Tej and Sachin has never seen Manav this angry.
Manav :- Are you going to tell me or
Manav is about to slap Purvi…..
Archana :- Manaaav…
Sachin pushes Purvi away, and Manav slap hits his face.
Originally posted by: arjunpurvixo
What a lovely update Abhi.. 👏 Finally, half of the truth is out on the ArMan divorce... and I loved when Sachin pushed Purvi out of the way and took the slap for her... sibling instincts are finally kicking in? Now we just need Teju... and possibly Ovi 😊