Jin. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Rach.

I could have come man. But I just shifted to India then and everything was soo messy that I never got time to log in to IF itself. That used to be like once in 5 months 😭

But trust me, ours was too good ! We became besties and we all added each other on facebook as well ! But after about 4 months of its ending, everyone lost touch of it 🤢

that's really good.. even i made my first friends in that forum.. but now flood has hit there..
i still fail to understand how can so many people leave at the same time?
i mean the forum should be atleast running right? but it's all haunted there..
Huma- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: lonelyshadow

I knew ke tu yahen kahen huge 🤣
*hugs back*

How are you??

Ramadan kaisa guzar raha hai?

Lmaoo😆

im gud u say?

awesome Roza tu bilkul feel hi nhi hota sehri mai jo toot kar khati hun🤣
wbu?

Jin. thumbnail

How are you all??

Let's kill this thread DDD

N guys quote less, it takes more time to load the page :)

ok amna..

i'll nt quote more than once now..
Rach. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Yeaah Aksh ! That serial ran for just 8 months. IT had such an amazing storyline and omg the forum was more than a family 😳
lonelyshadow thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
ROFLLL

Mujhe waisey he rozey wali feeling nahe arahe :S
but this ramadan is good, i have become naik 🤣

Hi rach.
I miss PriDa <333
The use to be my favs <3 I Started my VM making for them :)

K.Ahm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
@tich hello dear ...reins of AT leto leti but after 45 mins namaz time ... so very bussshyyy

@aksh m gud too yaar

@rach oh ok i only saw mjht on star one so dont really know but yh my sis used to watch that show
Jin. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aakanksha_7

wit dis kind of speed v r gonna cmplete dis AT nw nly😊...good goin guys

hope so..

but amu should be there to open a new one. hehehe
Jin. thumbnail

Originally posted by: mjht_ArVi4ever

@tich hello dear ...reins of AT leto leti but after 45 mins namaz time ... so very bussshyyy

in that case ye AT kal show se pehle hi hogi complete..

all will leave now.. namaz ke liye.

i may leave in 10 minutes
lonelyshadow thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Rach.

Yeaah Aksh ! That serial ran for just 8 months. IT had such an amazing storyline and omg the forum was more than a family 😳

They started it very good, but in the end they lost the touch. :S
I use to be a crazy fan in beginning.

tich: Thank you :DD
Jin. thumbnail

ROFLLL

Mujhe waisey he rozey wali feeling nahe arahe :S
but this ramadan is good, i have become naik 🤣

Hi rach.
I miss PriDa <333
The use to be my favs <3 I Started my VM making for them :)

amna.. u make VMs too...

give me the link of your channel