14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8
Tanya ur all purple...saw it just now
congratsss
-Naresh- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: crazy2012

1) Sachin claims that he knows everything about his Baba, but I really doubt. Sachhu has got a high dose Brain Wash from his Aaji.

2) Everybody in the house directly or indirectly make a conspiracy against Archu. She is Bechaari Naari.😭
Puree Kaynaad Arman ko bichad ne ke liye sazeesh mein judi hai

3)Ek baar jo Purvi Thaan Leti hai to wo aapne aap ki nahi sunti🤣🤣
The same salware kameez she was wearing when she was kissed by AK for the first tym on forehead😍😊. She & AK totally now forgot the MMS issue, but Ovi's ph call has shaken Arvi so much.😕😲

4) Savita will not take the revenge. She is unsecured lady. I am wondering how can she left alone Damo in US???

well debu nce review... i like.. well @ bold 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
-Naresh- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
@ tanya di i think 2day star of the Day is Purvi Deshmukh.⭐️⭐️. well done she finally find out punni... can't wait upcoming track.. 2mrrow PR is more intresting..
Edited by naresh123 - 13 years ago
sushkita10 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazy2012

Welcome back Tanya..

I have noticed one thing, when Sundari was talking with Savita, a pix with Sushant's face (the old Manav) was hanging there.😉

has anybody noticed it or it is my fault??

OMG devu u r too good👏👏u r rite sushant pic is there😍my sweetest manav, last time sush face was covered with hiten face but now its sushsush never b erased from PR.anki is right there r memory of sush in every corner of PR set😆i feel so happy to see his smallest jhalak in PR.i missing him so much bc before arman's 1st divorce old manav/sushant used to come to check archu in kitchen😍❤️debu u made my day👏i dont to comment on today epi bc i dont feel to comm it😊
Edited by poas - 13 years ago
sushkita10 thumbnail

Originally posted by: --.NArESh.--

@ tanya di i think 2day star of the Day is Purvi Deshmukh.⭐️⭐️. well done she finally find out punni... can't wait upcoming track.. 2mrrow PR is more intresting..

naresh i m 100% sure purvi still confused about the caller she will ask punni who can do it?
samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8
i noticed sushant pic, when after talking to archu, manav closes the door...thr on wall also u can see sushant smiling pic
Jin. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Thanks tanya for WU..
But what was the most awesome scene in the epi was precap..
Purvi and punni face-off.. I hope she slaps her.
Congos on stunnerz tag...
gaga00 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
thanks and welcome back tanya...
oh savita so needs to go back or learn to keep her mouth shut.. she is annoing to a point where i cant even watch the show anymore.. she is just threatened by Archu that even after 18 years archu hold so much power over her house and her beloved son.. sachu stop trying to justify your actions by putting words in manav's mouth..
i am glad they are showing purvi doing other things and moving on ih her life than sulking about Arjun.. Teju might understand Archu at one point but i dont think Ovi will.. she is something else.. sundari is savita's partner in crime and knows the whole truth.. she should open her mouth and tell the truth..
idk about Purvi finding out abpout Punni.. i kinda wanted the cat out of bag and Ovi to know the truth, but seems like that aint gonna happen soon without much drama.. typical EK..
sushkita10 thumbnail

Originally posted by: samarp2

i noticed sushant pic, when after talking to archu, manav closes the door...thr on wall also u can see sushant smiling pic

ashu u debu made my day bc u help to see my sweetest manav/sush ki jhalak😳thank u so much.ashu our fav sachu getting more screen space😆😆😆
edit;ashu i checked vd i think in archana's room it wass hiten😕pls can u say its sush.but in living room sundari's back it was sush😃
Edited by poas - 13 years ago
d.singh thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
thanks 4 WU. 2much sadness in archu life. interesting precap waiting 2 c what wil happen..