sushkita10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
i really want PR end as soos as possible😡what nonsense,stupidity who the crazy man rite this script😲😲 i feeling pulling my hair

first manav abused wholeheartedly and wipe every single moment which he approved said she has every rite as mom,archana very caring about her daughters,she helped archu bying diamond set.some saw emotion,love in manav's eyes for archu👏👏👏great CV killed everything.how many times manav change his mood😡😡😡script riter seems eat 5star chocolate who eat 1bite then forget what just show.i want to slap script writer.how they showing in 1scene manav abusing archu then after 1min he again gget back caring manav and saying i know what u did everything rite🤢🤢
actually manav is man of split personality.and archana how can b she said AAP KABHI GALAT NAHI HO SAKTA🤢aap jo bolraha t6hik bolrahaarchana gone case.if PR goes this way i must say it will make BP high.how can archana making breakfast for manav who abused him brutaly😲😲😲she is mental patient?manav saying he knows when ovi-teju come to know about truth they will hate her and bad things will happen👏👏great manav.he is successful to make his daughter to hate her aai bc he cwant his daughters only with him.and archana approved janam denawala sa palna wala bara hota hai.then archu thanks manav👏👏.my last opinion;1. MANAV IS MAN OF SPLIT PERSONALITY

2.ARCHANA IS MENTAL PATIENT
3.purvi is bind intentionally

B

Edited by poas - 13 years ago
Thanee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Poppy superb post.dear...👏👍🏼🤣

Me want to give a slap to Purvi..you to Manv...good good..😆

But I think both Archu/Manv need a good slap..😉
Edited by Thanee - 13 years ago
gaga00 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Thanee

OK... why she is doing so much attitude.??..😡

a very good slap will shake her ..Purvi one slap from me..cause Arjun is human..Mistake everybody make mistake...at least let him a chance to repair it..😈

well arjun keeps telling her he is going to tlak to his dad and ovi but he hasnt sone anything to prove that to Purvi.. we viewers know whole story but Purvi doesnt.. she wont believe until she sees something really happening..to her Arjun is all talk and no action..
sharona_bha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

as i saas bahu aur saazish the give heighpoint that archana to find about arjun and purvi's love i think this is what going to happen.i think arjun try to speak to ovi about him and purvi but instead of her archana listen maybe before he tell to ovi they light turn off and instead to speak with ovi he will tell to archana or when he will speak with purvi archana listen to them.this is my opinion.

FireLordPhoenix thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Yes Jai. I was sorely disappointed with the Manav and Archana scene. But I really didn't have any high expectations either. Every time these two get together and fight, it ends with Manav relenting and agreeing to let Archana spend time with her daughters. Then a few hours later or the next day they act as if nothing happened. When these two get together at the end of the show, I will be even more upset because they both don't deserve to be with each other. Probably one reunion of the leads that I will hate. I can already see what Tanyaz will say. 😆 Poor girl, she had to suffer through the whole episode for our update and she was probably like this 🤢 throughout the Manav Archana scene.

Tanyaz we appreciate you a lot for what you do. 👏 🤗

asmuasmi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
THANks tanya, finallly an arvi epi.
sushkita10 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Thanee

Poppy superb post.dear...👏👍🏼🤣

Me want to give a slap to Purvi..you to Manv...good good..😆

But I think both Archu/Manv need a good slap..😉

thanee di really its reached in top of stupidity now😡😡😡
gaga00 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: soapwatcher1

Ashu, congrats on becoming a goldie!👍🏼

Purvi did relent, her face softened and even though her fingers were in a fist, she did clasp Arjun's hand, if for an instant. What is she supposed to do? He needs to take that ugly ring off his finger before he attempts to speak to her again. He will have more luck then.
You have to remember the situation has not changed, he is still engaged to Ovi and has still not openly acknowledged their relationship to the world. Purvi's hands are tied, really I would consider her less moral if she gallivanted around with her sister's fiance. She has to maintain the distance, emotionally and physically until he is free of that bond.

exactly my thoughts.. we blamed arjun and everyone in the forum was agianst him when he got engaged to Ovi and now we want Purvi to give him a chance.. she doesnt want to be the "other woman" and her concern that he never loved her is genuine as well.. he has to prove his love and stand up for his love.. to earn the respect and win purvi back.. she loves him no doubt but she is holding back and doesnt want to be vulnerable
sushkita10 thumbnail

Originally posted by: salvatore-nina

Yes Jai. I was sorely disappointed with the Manav and Archana scene. But I really didn't have any high expectations either. Every time these two get together and fight, it ends with Manav relenting and agreeing to let Archana spend time with her daughters. Then a few hours later or the next day they act as if nothing happened. When these two get together at the end of the show, I will be even more upset because they both don't deserve to be with each other. Probably one reunion of the leads that I will hate. I can already see what Tanyaz will say. 😆 Poor girl, she had to suffer through the whole episode for our update and she was probably like this 🤢 throughout the Manav Archana scene.

Tanyaz we appreciate you a lot for what you do. 👏 🤗

👏👏excellent post
Tanyaz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Horrible show today ..Shame on those writers who wrote this crap 😡 🤢😡🤢😡🤢
Hate Manav so much ..This man has a God complex and only wants to scream fro mthe rooftops that he is always right and can never be wrong ..He feels zero love for Archana and is to oself obsessed to love anyone ...maybe not even his daughetrs ..The only person he is in love with is his own self and his mother ...
Horrible disgusting character he is ...
Archana ...She needs a shrink ...ASAP. Manav , savita and Sachin have killed her i n every possible way . She actually believes that she is wrong and he can never be wrong
All I can say today is that she is an extremely unlucky woman that he is the father of her daughters ...I reall ybelieve that Archana has become mentally sick because of her love for Manav and Sachin , I think she wil leven commit suicide if Manav and sachin tell her to do so and still call them correct and herself wrong .
Nothing more to say for Archana except that the writer who is writing this character loves to see women as doormats ..Shame on him , this writer clearly has no respect for women ...
I was feeling ashamed of watching this show today for the way Archana was begging Manav and saying that he is always right ...
Arjun ...What nonsense he was saying today ..I have no respect for his words as long as he is wearing that ring ..He knows that he is engaged to Purvi's sister and stil lhe is two timing ... like purvi I will also only believe him when he takes the ring off...
Star Of The Day ...
Purvi ...
Thank God this girl has self respect and is not a doormat like her mother
Good going girl ...talk to him only professionaly , he is engaged and that's it ...nothing more to say .
he could have told Ovi but he choses to say all this fancy nonsense to Purvi in a closed room ...
Edited by Tanyaz - 13 years ago