cs-07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -SD-

@nirvanlove

I have been writing these kind of stories from 2009. I guess nobody has reported it like the way you have or told it degrading/B Grade etc. When I say nobody, I understand that majority of this forum are women. All others (perhaps except you) understand that these are for fun and not to degarde anybody.

@Prasad1991- you can go ahead with your post with the dialogues you have suggested. I am not here to support your case and write as you wish. The readers are free to like it , hate it or ignore it.

@Devashree/any mod who is going through this post- I have never tried to hurt anybody's intention, nor have I been partial. I have always criticized all the characters like Sulo, archu or manav. I am really shocked to see the responses from Nirvanlove and prasad1991. I want your reply on this.

honestly i have never read any of ur work before, i know it is a fun post. but the things on bold are clearly depicting things in yes, a B grade way.

am amazed mods are nowhere to be seen as well.

idk abt the rest of the women in this forum, but speakin fr myself, it was degrading to read.

things like, shravani's pre marital sex and she is being taunted!
DK is being sucha leechad ..

@bold its not abt being partial here. try to take the suggestions in a neutral manner, i dont care fr archu devi nor do i care fr manav the sacrificial lamb, readin most of the post was truly weird. as in the women were being seen in a horrendous manner even archana which is not funny to say the least (for me)

now if the mods say if one person think they are degrading, doesnt make it degrading. then i beg to differ and also rest my case there and then.

i fail to understand the humor
Edited by nirvanlove - 13 years ago
-SD- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nirvanlove

honestly i have never read any of ur work before, i know it is a fun post. but the things on bold are clearly depicting things in yes, a B grade way.

am amazed mods are nowhere to be seen as well.

idk abt the rest of the women in this forum, but speakin fr myself, it was degrading to read.

things like, shravani's pre marital sex and she is being taunted!
DK is being sucha leechad ..

i fail to understand the humor

all don't understand the humor. as i said i have been neutral while TAUNTING (if you call it taunting I am ok with it), because I want people to laugh. It's ok if you didn't like it. thanks for visiting my post and commenting, even though you found it bad.. have a good day.
cs-07 thumbnail
u r again sticking to a word and not seeing the whole picture
the same way people are angry when someone uses a word to describe a character;s sexual woes or something likewise.. in the same manner i was/am angry at readin abt women in general being talked abt like that.

aye haye badi achi lag rahi ho aaj - example, even a praise becomes leechad

-SD- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
please ignore it.

perhaps most of us like the comedy circus or stand up comedy shows, where most dialogues are leechad. and some of us don't like it, they are free to change the channel.

sorry I can't take care of your taste or your emotions while writing. it is a request to ignore whenever I post.

I m happy that I have made many people laugh during these three years, though I am not a professional writer.
Lumos thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Well let me say this first that i have been dying to say,"AS EXPECTED!!!!!"😉😉

Hey my dearest SD bhai...dont be dishearted...your story was amazing as usual...!
I love them and im going to soon add them to the list that you sent me long back...
not all are able to identify a diamond among a heap of coals...PR forum is gifted and i consider myself fortunate that we all found you here 😊
and im waiting for the Swayamwar story also...😊
bdw i have more offers for you from other forums to plead you to pen down something for them too !! Your fans are multiplying yaar!!
your songs selection is amazing too...this one is a good one too from movie pyaar to hona hi tha that i guess you may BADLY need it in future 😉...
Aashiq hun main,
baas dekh le tu ek nazar,
baaharon ka sama hai,❤️
humara dil jawah hai,❤️
Yeh Bairi Zamana JALE TOH JALE !😉.😛
Zamana JALE TOH JALE!! 😉.🤣.🤣
(and whistling varun goes to answer his private phone calls 😆)
cs-07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -varun-

Well let me say this first that i have been dying to say,"AS EXPECTED!!!!!"😉😉

Hey my dearest SD bhai...dont be dishearted...your story was amazing as usual...!
I love them and im going to soon add them to the list that you sent me long back...
not all are able to identify a diamond among a heap of coals...PR forum is gifted and i consider myself fortunate that we all found you here 😊
and im waiting for the Swayamwar story also...😊
bdw i have more offers for you from other forums to plead you to pen down something for them too !! Your fans are multiplying yaar!!
your songs selection is amazing too...this one is a good one too from movie pyaar to hona hi tha that i guess you may BADLY need it in future 😉...
Aashiq hun main,
baas dekh le tu ek nazar,
baaharon ka sama hai,❤️
humara dil jawah hai,❤️
Yeh Bairi Zamana JALE TOH JALE !😉.😛
Zamana JALE TOH JALE!! 😉.🤣.🤣
(and whistling varun goes to answer his private phone calls 😆)

stereotyping. just as expected. so writing our views is forbidden?😆
cs-07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -SD-

please ignore it.

perhaps most of us like the comedy circus or stand up comedy shows, where most dialogues are leechad. and some of us don't like it, they are free to change the channel.

sorry I can't take care of your taste or your emotions while writing. it is a request to ignore whenever I post.

I m happy that I have made many people laugh during these three years, though I am not a professional writer.

i know u r not a professional writer neither did i ask u to take care of my taste in humor. what i did was simply comment on what i thought abt ur derogatory post.
Guggu_Minty thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
SD bhai, loved reading all your post from the past 3yrs. Keep writing more and make us laugh. U are a very talented person.
-monica- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
SD bhai...i m one of d greatest fan of u n ur writtings ever since i have read ur first post in 2009. Plz just ignore those who don't know how to give d credit someone's talent. I haven't seen anyone multi-talented person like u in IF till now, who is very much creative as well as funny and who has a great writting skill. Seriously, I m just fida over ur writtings. And i m very happy to have a friend like u. I really missed u n all d rishtedaars n our adda.
Anyways, SD bhai...i m with u n very happy that u strt writting again after so many days. Like me, i m sure that most of us will be on ur side. So, one or two can't do anything. U just continue with ur writtings n keep going!
We are always with you!
576259 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nirvanlove

@bold

degrading for any woman to read
provocative in a B grade manner

Reported before. Mods seem to not care. Hence the post here.

@SD i havent read ur fun posts before but this is one was v weird to say the least

yes i totally agree with u
i am sorry to say but "haath se kaam chalana" & all i found extremely offensive
we agree that all charcters have done mistakes & need to be criticized ... but y is dk being so much tarnished when he hasn't done anything ... a man who says that girls shudnt touch his feet is being tarnished this way ????????? ... i was really upset