Jaishankar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@ Munni dear thats sweet fof you re 😊..

Yup its better to ignore that brat Sachu until he comes back to normal self...I also hope Munni that Archu-Ovi bond becomes stronger than ever and then truth comes out..

Best thing that drunkyard idiot Damo to do brun Savita passport so that folks can get some time back here to sort things 🤣
LovePRSoham thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: poas

Even I wanted Archu to slap this girl the other day when she insulted her for coming late and also in the car... Archu works for Manav's company and not his family... Ovi asked for a favour should have been greatful that Archu agreed instead 😡😡

And yes Ovi did look bad in that dress (dont know if I am the one who feels) anyone could have reacted the same way like that mawwali 😆 Thats why I said Poor Guy did not deserve that slap...
Everyone in the chawl was also looking weirdly at Ovi.. There was one guy who gave similar looks like that one in the mall 😆😆
Manav should have asked her to wear decent dresses as so many people were looking at her from outside his house... He knows the people in chawl...
But waste to expect anything from Manav 😡

😲😲And she going around like normal, no shame or embarrassment Her baba didnt feel bad😕

rachu karen both of u irritated with arjun in his primary time when he buuling purvi but u see that time i protect arjun now i m telling u can see even when i went mumbai i saw many girls wearing mini-skirt on the road and its very natural for a girl from canada wearing mini skirt.but what is objectionable is her attitude towards her dad's employee.but still today she showed some manner like offer archu lunch and comm her as angel and ask her about tears.but i know CV make her vamp villain who want to take away hero from heroin.even u see purvi was also some point of arrogant when arjun came her house took away the water from him and call him arrogant when he bought ashna's pic.so CV will change their shade of character.but most disgusting change happen with manav😲😡🤢may b old manav changed[sush quit] but CV changed manav drastically.
Poppy I know Ovi was good in the last episode... I did say the same thing in my first post too.. But I somehow feel she is very fickle minded and changes soon... So cant trust her... Yesterday also in the car she asked Archu to call her mam rudely and the next moment she is showing her the jewellery saying his dad gave her... Cant understand this girl but as you said she will be the next bad thing (Cant call her vamp as she will be broken when she gets to know Arjun does not love her)
Regarding the dressing I dont know how it is in Mumbai... But it did not look good for me 😳 and also the CV's made it look bad by showing those mawwallis whistle and whole of chawl looking at her
munnihyderabad thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Jaishankar

@ Munni dear thats sweet fof you re 😊..

Yup its better to ignore that brat Sachu until he comes back to normal self...I also hope Munni that Archu-Ovi bond becomes stronger than ever and then truth comes out..

Best thing that drunkyard idiot Damo to do brun Savita passport so that folks can get some time back here to sort things 🤣

what an idea sirjee😉...

yeah as per my original prediction...i want savita to come here around the end of 6 months ... i still wish that prediction comes true,,,by the time savita comes here, she should loose all her relations to Archana and she should be standing alone with sachu🤢
LovePRSoham thumbnail

@ Rach how are u dear..Nice u are back regularly now..yeah my dad was doing over time in manofying my mom and I was sitting back and enjoying the show 🤣...

@ Poppy yeah dear Sachu needs a dominating girl ,the one who would revert back all the nonsense he ditches.This guy will mend his ways only the hard way it seems. IF it brings out the old sweet young sachu once he used to be then be it..But till that time Cv's kindly keep him busy with something instead of just giving glare to Archu...

Jai m fine re and how are you??? Yeah m almost regular now 😆
You made mom to watch the show which made her angry.. But dad got the brunt and also ended up manofying her and you 😡 were enjoying.. Bad bad 😆 Bahut na insaafi hua dad ke saath 😆
-Latty- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
waiting for 2day's episode...confrontation of ARVI...hope arjun is able 2 convince purvi...and clear all her misunderstandings...but i know after that she told him 2 forget her for her aai,baba and ovi...
munnihyderabad thumbnail

Ovi... i have no issues with the way she dresses up or talks to others or how she looks down on chawl and other not so rich people...because i give that to her status..her money.. her upbringing ...her career and her age...

but my main issue is with her claiming to be in love with Arjun😕...

and even in that claim..i truly do not understand..as why she cannot read or try to understand his pain or try to share his pain...

true love comes with sharing of pain rather than happiness...My dear Ovi...I so wished ...you talk to Arjun about his pain for at least 2 minutes.understand what's bothering him...ask him why he is so desolate.. why he is not happy...but she never seems to even try to know Arjun the person and his feelings
Jaishankar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@Rach I am good re...hahaha yup its always good to see our dads manofying our mom's..Gives me a learning curve for the future 🤣
LovePRSoham thumbnail

Originally posted by: munnihyderabad

Jai.. trust me if i win a mega million lottery .. first thing i would do is take this story and make a serial,,, why do the PH always deviate from the basic USP of the show... why can't they make a show which has quite a pavitra rishta's... why should a story always be told in a negative way...

it's such a fantastic and beautiful story.⭐️.. which spreads the essence of love and relations and marriage and friendship...

awesome dude👏⭐️

Awesome if you can remake this story I will be dedicated viewer. 😳 I would love to see how Archana and Manav's Pavitra Rishta sail through... I did not wanted any leaps... I prefer to see how this couple with the help of their families raise their children... I wish you get that lottery soon 😉😛
LovePRSoham thumbnail

@Rach I am good re...hahaha yup its always good to see our dads manofying our mom's..Gives me a learning curve for the future 🤣

I will take a learning curve from your mom then which will help me in future 🤣
munnihyderabad thumbnail

Originally posted by: LovePRSoham

Awesome if you can remake this story I will be dedicated viewer. 😳 I would love to see how Archana and Manav's Pavitra Rishta sail through... I did not wanted any leaps... I prefer to see how this couple with the help of their families raise their children... I wish you get that lottery soon 😉😛

woohooo Rachna... (hope i got ur name right ) thank you😃,... i too wish i make a serial which we viewers always wanted to see ..something positive.. without caring for the TRPs😕
all these days i never knew what to do with the money...if i ever win a lottery in my life ...as i am one of those few who think that more money brings unhappiness and instability in lives😕
but now with this story i have a goal as what to do if i ever win it in my life😉😆

yeah i hate leaps...

@jai's idea is awesome...👏 3 couples... 3 different age groups..3 different types of thinking between the relations but the base for all these relations is love and trust which is common irrespective of age...and generation⭐️