Kool's Commentary: Feb 9 PR

koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Kools reporting from base : ARMAN try to forget ATEET in PR

Bipolar behaviour surfaced today guys . After the flood of weeping yesterday , Saint Archana was going around smiling and chirping like a merry lark bursting to sing a song and spread joy in the world . To Purvi who was hesitating to go to office [ a most NATURAL reaction guys to what happened yesterday ] , The Saint preached thus :

Zindagi taught me a LOT . It taught me to do DAT KE SAAMNA of life . To FACE life squarely . { Er ...how ? By HIDING about Sachu and insisting for divorce although the heart wants a marraige ? What a DAT KE SAAMNA of the feelings . And the DAT Ke Saamna of BIGAMY! Remember guys ? How squarely the Saint had faced her sister's BIGAMY ?}

Who doesn't have problems ? All have ! Yes , I and Manav have many many problems . { All manufactured by SAVITA guys . Don't you dare point fingers to the SAINT . And Ajit . And Dharmesh . And Sudhri Hui Manju . And Manav . Who doesn't know from inside that her front is a mere exterior for LOVE .}

Aage Badhna Chahiye . We gotta move ahead . Its a NEW Subah . Its a New Shurvaat . Embrace it my child . Like I have . Lets go and conquer this morning with a fab presentation .

Aaai Aaai You are sooo Strong ! said Purvi in admiration .

The Saint beamed with appreciation . You have no idea of my strength ...she told Purvi in her mind . I have brought COMPANIES to their knees with this holy strength flooding through my veins . First Dharmesh, then DK . Inspite of one being my sister's husband and one being my friend's hubby . Of course all of it was for their own good but the dears did not know it . I wanted to strengthen their souls. All that materialism was corrupting their minds and they had lost touch with JAZBAAT .

Manju was weeping and blamed Archu for spoiling Punni's chances at marraige . What was the need for doing that public tamasha , she said rightly .
She must have had some REASON Minchoo ...Vinod explained , too seasoned now not to know about the reasonings behind each Karanjkar tamasha . He had given up on trying to know the reasons or their origins . All he knew dimly was that they were there . Just like Freddy Krueger was always there behind every horror on Elm Street .

Minchoo , Minchoo , U don't cry . Ur having HEALTH problems .

Just then Prashant came . He told Saas Sasur that He wanted to apologize for his parents and that they need not worry as he would PATOFY them . You just allow me to meet Punni ...he said , wanting badly to have alone time with the girl who had such sharaabi magnetism .

She is sleeping ...But I will wake her up ! Said delighted Saas Manju .
She wondered if it was appropriate to HUG a damad at this stage .

Never mind , don't disturb her beauty sleep ...said the smitten Prashant , not caring a bit about how his middle class house would function if Punni slept like this . Gimme her cell number . Chalega . I have decided , I want only a SANSKAARI Gal like your daughter . The moment I saw her I understood , SHE is the one who will look after my PARIVAAR . She seems to be the PARIVAAR SAMBHAALING type , I told myself . I saw it in her FACE .

Vinod Manju looked happy but uneasy at that . They wished heartily that Prashant should never know about the details of what what their daughter was capable of SAMBHAALING . For instance ...elderly MEN . Loaded ones .

Ovi was shown , looking stunning in a Nauvari Sari today . Savita had made her dress up like that for old times memories . When Savita told her that girls in Mumbai wear saris and go to office , Ovi snapped that it had no connection with the life SHE led in Canada .[👍🏌] Upon which Savita told her that had her mom been there she would probably ...But Ovi firmly told her that

Don't Take her name
She is no mother
She did not bother to keep in touch for 18 years for reasons best known to her
Neither was their life incomplete without her nor their family . They grew up fine , life does not stop for ANYONE .👍🏌👍🏌👍🏌

Savita was silenced .

Saint Archana meanwhile [ Not a thought of daughters or Soham in mind , brimming to do Nayi Shurvat and enjoying life in general} entered Manav and Arjun's cabin with DUMB STAFF in tow [ 2 of them , grinning vacantly] and asked permission to do presentation of a project , which was given by Prince Arjun . So the Saint did the presentation cheerfully with flowing hair on maga Maga Re Sa music . Dumb Staff stood in the background like cardboard trees stand in a drama on stage . Apparently their part in the presentation was only to flank the Saint on each side and gaze admiringly at her .

Prince Arjun asked her what the uniqueness of this project was . Upon which the Saint smiled with love and told him vaguely

Its for the AAM LOG . Its not a LUXURY project . All other builders do LUXURY projects . Nobody pays attention to the AAM LOG . So I decided to do it . AAM LOG buy GHARS for their PARIVAR . So each nook of the flats is designed for AAM LOG's PAIVAAR's needs . So r the COSTS .

Understanding instantly that the flats would be priced low , Prince Arjun hastily asked , alarmed ,

But whats OUR faida in this , ha ?

SPIRITUAL ...The Saint wanted to answer . MORAL . You have no idea , dear boy , about the FAIDA this will do to your SOUL . The moment your money finds way into AAM LOG's coffers , Your soul will receive a pair of golden fluttering wings .

But knowing that he was not upto the level to understand that , the Saint decided to go down to HIS level to explain things to him . Sometimes one has to do that , she told herself , pained to discuss MONEY in this crass way .

I have talked to the banks and made them see FAIDA ...she told a concerned Prince Arjun . I convinced them with LOVE . They have all agreed to finance this proposal . Heres the list .

Dumb Staff nodded , thrilled .

Prince Arjun looked unconvinced .

Sad Manav thought of the times when he had told Saint Archana to pay attention to financial management and learn software etc and how she had declined saying I will learn only if you will be there with me . She had not learnt when I told her , she had resisted ...thought Sad Manav .

What Sad Manav did not know is that she learnt it for SULOCHANA .

Prince Arjun remained unconvinced and later called Purvi to his office and fired her for not remaining present during the presentation and letting her silly staff present it without even checking it .

How could you allow your staff to present something without knowing the first thing about it ...he told , glad to pounce on her mistake .

I have full bharosa on my staff ...Purvi told with head held high .

Oh please ...said Prince Arjun , thinking of the DUMB STAFF . What full Bharosa . Anyways , since you don't seem to be capable to manage your responsibilities alone , I am appointing an ASSOCIATE who will work with you and take over if you are absent .[🥳]

Who ??? asked Purvi , jolted for once .[]

Vinay . Said Prince Arjun and summoned him .

Now since Vinay was part of the DUMB STAFF he felt frightened to take such a responsibility and bleated

How can I sit by her side and give equal commands ? I am not WORTH it ! I am her JUNIOR employee ! My place is at her feet while she dictates !

Let me decide your worth ...Prince Arjun snapped . He was not gonna lose this opportunity to show Purvi NEECHA .

Incidentally guys ...Vinay was seen giving Purvi home made village ke laddoos as she saved his job earlier . He was giving her lovey dovey looks and looks quite ok . Looks like he LOVES her . He is a perfect target for taking Sulochana's plump foot on his chest before being sucked into the Karanjkar Damad Abyss.

My comments :

Archana's career development comes too late . There was a time it would have pleased . Today all we yearn for is to see her as a MOTHER which TODATE she does NOT show . No thoughts of Ovi Teju Soham , No attempts to phone , no inclination to do so in future and constantly telling Purvi she is more closer than her own daughters who never had a chance . Pardon me but her new Shurvaat sounds callous while Manav 's does not .

I miss the old Manju who would have blasted Archana for spoiling her daughter's engagement .

The Karanjkar females r deadly so I pity the bakra Prashant .

It felt real good for a change to see Arjun putting Purvi down by hiring an associate .

I bet Purvi will use this Vinay to sacrifice her happiness when she will like mahaan give Arjun back to Ovi .

But rockstar of the day was OVI who looked superb in Nauvari and gave the proper natural response to Archana's name . It became clear today that Ovi was not coached By Savita to hate Archana but hates her with her own reasoning which is very valid . She was the FIRST child besides Sachu to bring up that Manav suffered due to Archanas deeds . Ovi the barbie doll surprisingly comes across as mature and with a mind of her own . The way she calmly accepts Arjun as he is like a woman knowing her goal , and the way she independently feels about Archana by studying Manav's grief , impressed me .

Ovi my guys is NO barbie doll and will be the one who may give Archana a hard time . I hope she extends that to Purvi .

Kools signing off for the day .Enjoy guys and CIAO .

Disclaimer : All humor names in this commentary are for pure fun and not to malign anyone . This Commentary is a SATIRE . All viewers who wish to post a view OTHER than the Popular view are WELCOME to use this thread as a platform . The THOUGHTS given in this commentary are imaginary bits added to enhance fun

Edited by koolsadhu1000 - 14 years ago

LuvSSever thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Kool Di 🀗

Asusual returned late at 10.30 today too...
So couldn't watch the epi...

And even though I had time till now, I hadn't watched it... as I know it would be sucking...

Just Waited for your commentary alone...As I surely Know it would be worth reading and make me enjoy reading it...

Rushing to read yours.. you should tell me if anything is worth watching today...
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail

Originally posted by: umayal

Kool Di 🀗

Asusual returned late at 10.30 today too...
So couldn't watch the epi...

And even though I had time till now, I hadn't watched it... as I know it would be sucking...

Just Waited for your commentary alone...As I surely Know it would be worth reading and make me enjoy reading it...

Rushing to read yours.. you should tell me if anything is worth watching today...

🀗
S.H.I.E.L.D. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Okay, I am in LOVE with your commentaries - they make me 🀣.

Best line:
The moment your money finds way into AAM LOG's coffers , Your soul will receive a pair of golden fluttering wings .
🀣.🀣.🀣.

TC.
567043 thumbnail

As usual-brilliant!
My personal ABSOLUTE favorite today-the Karanjkar Damad Abyss!!
I waited up for you to post.Am off to bed now-will read up all the other bright posts on this thread in the morning & try and post my response...if I can overcome the unbecoming fits of giggles all of you provoke!!
Dabulls23 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Fab fab fab commentary kools...Humorous but points well noted..👏
Opening scene Archu telling Purvi that she fights situation head on...When has she accepted situation and faced head on??? She shoves it all under the rug and does what she wants to...Bunch of lies...New day and want to move on is a talk of a coward...
Archu & Purvi both acted so unreal after what had happened the day b4 with Manav...How come Purvi was Ok with her mom? CVs prolly forgot the events which they wrote abt just a day ago.
Archana's presentation and the other 2 idiots standing there...Wasn't her project the same as what our dear beloved Manav presented 19 yrs ago to conver Chawl into flats???? But but but This same self righteous woman sued her husband and owner of the business DK for being ambitious...Weren't chawl people lower-middle class AAM Janta???? There were not being offered luxuries but basic conforts...not only flats with basic comforts but 20 lakhs Rs too...How hypocritical is she in making this proposal to the boss...
Arjun defo was not happy with the answer he got for the one Q he asked about the project abt ROI on this project to archu...I am so happy Arjun squashed arrogant Purvi lke a machhar today...👏🥳😍😆
I think Vinay likes this girl...So brought sweets from gaaon...What a wonderful slap by Arjun to Purvi assigning her junior as her associate to work with...Aaaha Hee hee haa haa..Usko ek baar ekdum chup kar diya...👍🏌
Aren't many seniors working under Purvi the employee of only 3 yrs and 18 yrs of young age??? Do CVs has TA????? I see many employees double her age and working for 20+ yrs in the company who stand and call Purvi "Purvi Mam"...
Manav and Arjun need to get on the same page or they are looking stupid as one boss gives different msg than Manav giving his "goody goody" one...Manav praising 3 idiots project-presentation while Arjun has his doubts...Not sure who is right or wrong but as a owners of the business-boss they can't give out diff opinions to their emplyees...Does not look professional...
Ovi looked gorgeous in her traditional Marathi get up...Nav Vaari saree...Heck yeah she is waaay more mature than Purvi and Archu put together...Its not Savita's ear filling but her own personal experience and opinion about her Mother Archu...What those 2 girls Ovi-Teju went thru w/o having the mother...But Manav did fab job raising them along with Sachu...
I feel bad for Vinod and Manju for having women like Archu and Punni to deal with...Both are out to destroy...Archana did her own damage to Punni's engagement but now Punni is hell bent on doing something although dude is willing to marry her against his parents wishes...Prashant's parents broke up the engagement and he still is wanting to keep this rishta...he is looking for a good girl in marriage who would be good to his family...Oh welll he has a news coming to him...Punni is not the right one but Vinod-Manju wants to marry her off...Lets see how Punni gets out of it this time...I want to see her petras..
I so wish Manju had not changed to be good...Archana needs to pay for what she has done to Punni's engagement...
Woman is in denial abt her deeds and walking around like a sati savitri who faces all problems head on and never shoves anything under the rug...Give me a freaking break woman...You are one delusional bipolar suffering woman..
Edited by Dabulls23 - 14 years ago
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
😃

Originally posted by: tvlover92

Okay, I am in LOVE with your commentaries - they make me 🀣.

Best line:
The moment your money finds way into AAM LOG's coffers , Your soul will receive a pair of golden fluttering wings .
🀣.🀣.🀣.

TC.

Thanks ...😊 U cud post the line that makes you laugh , that makes ME laugh😃
LuvSSever thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Di,

Oops sorry double post...😊...
I thought the one I had written got lost when I see the second page and while posting , it said spamming not allowed...
so I just copied the one I wrote and posted again...

But it was in first page...i didnt see it..May be my sleepiness effect ...Sorry...😊

Edited by umayal - 14 years ago
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
When has she accepted situation and faced head on??? She shoves it all under the rug and does what she wants to...Bunch of lies...New day and want to move on is a talk of a coward...

Exactly my thoughts ...she has not faced a single situation in life squarely but like a COWARD ...She faced the social problem of BIGAMY where her own sister was tricked by a bigamist ...Her solution to FACE that DAT KE was to advise her sister to go BACK to that bigamist as a woman needs MARD KA SAHARA ...children need BAAP ...

Her 3 month stay at Deshmukhs showed her suffering abuse from Savita for trying to placate her ...this was her DAT KE SAMNA

Her horrendous mistakes with her marraige and losing touch for 18 years with her children is now swept under the rug and Madam is going around looking like a beauty queen on the seventh cloud , doing NAYI SHURVAATS when all the mistakes in her past fester like OPEN WOUNDS ...This was DAT KE SAAMNA

I hope CVs don't give her such dialogues as it puts her in a RIDICULOUS light .

Its better to have a REPENTING , FAULTY person than a RIDICULOUS person .
Edited by koolsadhu1000 - 14 years ago
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail

Originally posted by: znursingh

As usual-brilliant!
My personal ABSOLUTE favorite today-the Karanjkar Damad Abyss!!
I waited up for you to post.Am off to bed now-will read up all the other bright posts on this thread in the morning & try and post my response...if I can overcome the unbecoming fits of giggles all of you provoke!!

😆😆😆 Hehehe , that one just flowed thru my mind to my finger tips and I typed it😃