Originally posted by: znursingh
Does that mean I'm forgiven? If yes I will sleep the sleep of the innocent & the forgiven!!
It IS now 4am here...so Good Night all!
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 27
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 11, 2025 EDT
KIARA EXPOSED 11.9
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 12th Sept 2025
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- BD vs HK 3rd Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi 🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 12, 2025 EDT
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Is it just me or…
MAJOR REVAMP TIME FOR STAR PLUS
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 2
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
The 71st National Film Awards are September 23 in Delhi
Originally posted by: znursingh
Does that mean I'm forgiven? If yes I will sleep the sleep of the innocent & the forgiven!!
It IS now 4am here...so Good Night all!
Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000
or we will see a scene where Sulo cursing Manav that, why did he came and he was the reason...like that..
Sulo is one hell of an unreasonably biased lady and i bet she will say ONLY this . She will fail to see how Manav PLEASED Punnis in laws . I have no opinion of that woman whatsoever😡Purvi may side with Manav in future .
Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000
How about sachu -purvi getting married and archu supporting Sachu in it...
It would be more appealing na..umi Whoever Purvi marries TWO things IwantIf She marries Arjun , Punni as SAASIf she marries Sachu , cold shoulder horrible treatment for many months till she becomes straight
WELCOME EVERYONE TO THE RECAP OF KOOLS COMMENTARY
2012!!!🥳🤣
Fantastic Post KOOLS and EVERYONE!!!!!
Comments of the day:
. CVS have made the inherited genes clear ...Teju is Savita .
Excellent Point Kools. 🥱 We all say this so long ago, was wondering when they were going to do something big to show us, what we already know. 🥱 Next.
Guys don't say Kools has mellowed but I LIKED that scene .
Excellent Point Kools. 😆 Kools, don't feel bad, I am sure everyone who watches the show feels this way. I have to remind myself quite a few times, when I see Ankita's acting that she is Archana, when she is doing those eye locks and 'At last my love has come along.' looks, that she took her husband to court and made her mad sister run away with Soham and only the Cvs know where he is. You have to be strong when you see Ankita, cause she puts up some serious convincing acting, when she is looking at Manav. She just have this way to make her feelings look 'real,' especially when she was acting with Sushant (We know that was real).😆 I got to give it to Ankita, she really pulls her weight in making the best of the 🤡 scripts they dish her. 👏
Very juvenile comedy guys if CVS expect us to swallow this .
Excellent Point Kools. I am wondering when Ekta and her crew will realise they must stay away from Comedy, cause I am yet to laugh at any story line they show us. The only comedy I get is from Kools Commentary and those who post here. 😆 I think Ekta and her crew should just stay away from all Genres period.
Will Sachu Purvi be enemies ?Will Cool Dude Sachu camoflauge his feelings and hurriedly sweep papers away as Purvi GUSHES over MANAV BABA [ clear she considers him her MISSING DAD although HE does not know of her existence }
Excellent Point Kools. I am starving to see this duo knock heads. I want Sachu to make Purvi feel stupid every time she opens her mouth, with his usual serious face. Whatever happens to them in the end I don't care, but I want Sachu to give a long rope to hang herself with her arrogance and stupidity. I want Purvi to be so absorbed with Sachu as her enemy that her attention is completely taken off Arjun, so he can focus on sweet, attentive Ovi. I want World War 1V between Sachu and Purvi in the Arman divorce, over Arjun, over anything and everything. Yes Kools, I want Sachu to snatch those papers so the little inquisitive Nit Wit can't see them. Or if she gets a hold of them, I want him to snatch it from her and say BAS!!!! Stay out of OUR family matters. Uncle Manav is not your Baba, know your place, just like how Sulo showed my Poor Sachu his place, I would love Sulo to get front seat to all of this,😈
helping her in the SOHAM HUNT .
Excellent Point Kools. I want to see Archana be a typical Mother who will spend the rest of her life trying to find her Son. Soham body was never recovered and I am still yet to understand why Manav and Archana never dug deeper into finding him. Am I to believe that these are not normal parents, or the Cvs just plain Pagaal. No normal loving parent, gives up the search for their child, when a body has not been recovered. I am even stunned when I see in a far away land, beliefs that parents get over these things and get on with their lives, due to time. 😔 Everyday, I see on Tv and on the internet, parents in the USA, searching for their lost children. They spend years looking for them ceaselessly, even their marriages end up in shambles, because the parents can't function. I am not saying one must not try to be strong, but seriously this situation is very abnormal. If the Cvs have plans to bring Soham back, no problem, but at least show some sensible story line, that the parents actually care to look for him, 18yrs have already passed.😡 So, Kools, I support you 100% in the search for Soham story line, and I would love for Sachu to help her too.
for manav to love purvi same way as he love ovi teju cv's just want to show that archana upbringing is better then manav and savita upbringing .
Excellent Point Taya. This is what this whole Manav Baba nonsense is about. Who cares if Manav loves Purvi or not? I don't expect him to hate her, because he is good man, but love her like Ovi and Tej? Oh Please!!! Whatever. So, true words this is just some tamasha to make Archana's Sanskaars look great and Manav's children are dsyfunctional, and that there is no PR with Arman, once Archu is not Mother to children and Wifey to Weak Manav. ..The only reason Ovi, Teju and Sachu will be dysfunctional is because they know their Mother took Father to court and did not fight for THEM and gave their Big Brother to Pagaal Sister . That would make anyone dysfunctional... Whatever😔
Not sure if you all noticed or catched...When Sachu had Manav signed latest docs I feel there is something on those papers which Sachu is not telling Manav about...Something to do with Archu and her hysteria has done a job on poor Sachu...I bet there will be more to than just offering bangla, gaadi, and money..
Excellent Point Varsha Homie. Good observation. I am feeling there is more too. Maybe it is the same 'Custody of Adults Clause,'😆 he put on the documents. Only in PR and Ekta's shows, you could have that type of clause in divorce proceedings. 🤡, Whatever it is, I just hope Sachu does not end up look like the bad guy. 😔
Yes, probably Poorvi thinks Manav as her Dad, but I could like to see some resistance on Manav's part'I know that means in this forum he will turn negative'but I find it hard that someone can just be accepted because a parent decided to adopt'
Excellent Point Kalapi. I want to see resistance on Manav's part, where he treats her in a neutral way. I don't want him to make too much fuss over here, even though we know Archu and Sulo will force her on him. I want if Sulo tries to intervene, she is reminded of what she said to Sachu when she slapped him. Same principle that she applied to Sachu should apply to Purvi, she must BUTT the hell out Arman divorce/marriage issues. At least Sachu is Manav's nephew and his LAWYER. Who is Purvi? Only Archu and Sulo' deputy. 😡
If I were Manav I would have some resentment towards Purvi as Archana could not take care of her own children...Did not fight for them...Than what was her need to adopt a child when she had her own 4 children including Sachu & Soham??? The way Archana has ignored, neglected or should I say shy away from motherhood to her own biological kids makes me wonder what is wrong with this woman? So I want to see resentment, reluctance from Manav to Purvi and to Archana to some extent until Archana shows due repentance for missing out those yrs with her kids...Not fighting for them...Things have to be right by Manav from Archana as far as Ovi, Teju and Sachu are concered than I can see Manav warming upto the idea of Purvi an adopted daughter..I am not against adoption at all...But I would not consider mother as Archana to be doing a Mahan act in adopting Purvi but at the same time she rejected neglected and abandoned her own children..
BINGO VARSHA HOMIE👏 This is why Manav should feel resentful. I am not saying he must treat Purvi like crap or anything. However, he should be distant, because Archana preferred to raise this child and NOT HER OWN children. It is a da🤬 with what she did, and I don't like how the Cvs trying to sweep it under the rug, as if we are blind. They started with her whole Sachu scene yesterday, I am sorry but I found it hypocritical after all these years. Archu never plays fair, when she wants her way. Even if we are to rationalise that Sachu really belongs to Manav due to uncle/nephew relationship, what was her excuse with Ovi and Teju? Varsha, you are so right it hurts. I also want Manav to stand his ground until Archu comes with an apology and remorse for her absentee parent behaviour. The world gets mad at men who are absentee Fathers, so why are we making it seem like nothing when a woman does it? Excellente!!! POST Varsha Homie👏.
Thats the route CVS r taking . As Taya said ...ONLY to show that the Beti ARCHANA SULOCHANA raised is the BEST . Its a SICK , FORCEFUL message .
Excellent Point Kools. Profound Statement that this is a SICK forceful message. I don't even feel the need to add anything else, it is what it is... 👏
Umi , omg if that aggressive Purvi calls Manav Baba and Sachu Sachu Bhaiyya , Im GONE . FLAT . OMG what a HORROR story .
Excellent Points Kools and Umi Beta. I think I would turn off my tv immediately and I would take a week off from the Forum for a few days.
If we are against adoption or other Kids other than the Biological Kids, then we wont be wanting more of Sachu and Archu scenes and want to see the archu-sachu bond more... and would love to see them...
so the underlying point is ,we wish to see a bond that had been more realistic and sensible and which was not over dramatic or OTT...
One might also question or confused ,you dont want Manav-Purvi but then why Sachu-Archu, Even sachu is not their Own kid...
Bravo Sweet Umi Beta, on your entire post🤗I love the way you analysed and summarise everything. I am glad you did this, in case we are misunderstood by the Cvs etc. We are definitely not against adoption, because we have understood and appreciated Sachu's place in Manav and Archana's lives, a bond and responsibility that manifested 18 yrs ago. However, showing this sudden 'Parent Bonding,' between Manav, and Purvi, before showing the bond between Manav, Archu and the other children, who were there from inception in the marriage etc etc. is too unrealistic and nonsensical to digest by the normal viewer.
the Cvs wants to show the old inexperiences, easily helping other Manav with the Matured business tycoon.
Excellent Point Kalapi. I loved your overall Post. The sad part about what they are showing is that their story line of Archana turning against Manav for Chawl people and not repenting for it, was A MISTAKE. Why I say this, is because the fact that Manav have not changed ONE BIT since he has been working for DK till now, makes what Archana Did VERY WRONG WRONG WRONG!!! Manav is the same mechanic up until now, very humble, inexperienced and emotional, so why did he deserve the Chawl Case?
but on a serious note..can anyone imagine after doing a very public 'izzat aarti' in front of the 'could be in-laws' and then they behave as if nothing has ever happened and as a 'happily married couple' ...how is this convincing...are the in-laws dumb as we the viewers most obviously are...can we in real life convince a family to marry our daughter after such public displays...I need a morphine dose to take this in...seriously...
My Comments for today:
I have to say I really give it to Ankita for her superb performance throughout all the crappy scripts she has been dished.👏 Loved the scene today was pretty convincing, but I am still not happy, cause we all know why. If it was not for Archana's actions, Ankita could have convinced me that Archu is just an ordinary old gal, who just makes a lot of dumb mistakes unknowingly. However, we know the 'Evidences, are against Archu,'😆 Ankita if you are seeing our forum, "Keep up the good work."
With that said. I want to talk about the Children.
Teju, oh Lord. I wanted so much more for her Character. I wonder if I am rushing things. 🤔 What is the point of giving her Savita's spirit and not utilising it properly?
😍This is what I want to see:
Purvi seeing the pictures from Punni's function and running into the office and creating a scene. Then Teju passing by sees the tamasha, sees Manav and Sachu and hide outside the door listening. Just when Purvi starts forcing a premature Arman reunion and bashing Sachu, Teju pounce in not caring anymore she is hiding and defends Her father and Sachu. Then Sachu and Teju declare world war on Purvi, and tell her she is not a part of this and she knows nothing, and then Purvi leaves the office crying and go bye some park and stay there late, so the issues can be handled without this Nit Wit's interference. What you think guys?😈
Then Ovi, is in Canada, and can't take the suspense about Arjun anymore, because she is not getting through to Teju's phone. So, she leaves for India too. Then she gets there just in time for the drama. Teju and Ovi both join forces and force Archana to answer their questions. At this point Sachu does not defend Archu yet, because he needs answers also, and he is still dreaming of Manav and Shravani's Rishta. Archana keeps Mum and cries the whole time...Ms. Brainless Beauty does not say a word. The three children give Archana many few days of silent treatment and angry looks, Teju the leader, however long the divorce proceedings take.
Sulo decides to declare war on the Deshmukhs for her Beti's tears. Savita gets word from Sachu, and flies immediately to India. Upon her arrival she visits the chawl. The hypocrite chawl people greet her same as they did Manav. Savita cusses them out for turning against her son, and calls them 'Two-face,' especially the old lady. She leaves chawl and goes straight to Sulo house, and calls her outside to declare war (just like old times), while Archu weep at the door. Savita let go all her bitterness towards Sulo, from the day her daughter set foot into her Manu's life, the usual drama😆 but declares, her Beti and Her won't get her claws her in Manu and his Money again. 😆
Sulo now decides to reply to Savita, and tell her how her son should be glad he got a girl like her Archu, because he was just a mere mechanic and since he got rich he start acting big and feels he can live without her Archu for 18yrs and now he suddenly want her back. Now, he is big business Tycoon and Savita is showing off. Savita gets mad and decides to shout to Sulo's neighbour that her son Vinod made her homeless 18yrs ago and it is her Manu who saved her house for 70 lakhs and now she is acting Big(By then all the neighbours are outside staring)
and she can forget about setting foot into their Mansion in Canada, she will have them deport her. Then Savita brings up the Court case and how she defended her Beti against her wrongs, and no one repented for this. Savita then gets real mad at her for slapping Sachu and is ready to embarrass Sulo some more, so Sulo start getting asthma attack(just like the old days), and Archu comes weeping with Pump. Then Purvi runs out of the house to defend the Ks and Archu calls out "Purvi," Savita hears her name and start on Purvi to leave Arjun alone, and stop answering his phone, he is engaged to her 'Real Granddaughter Ovi.' Savita then leaves from there.
Then the DRAMA SHOULD BEGIN!!! Next Week I tell my further desires.🤡 😆😍😵
Guys Have a Great Weekend🤗
Reinforcements by Kools:
I Have few suggestions to CVs :
Purvi fighting with DUMB STAFF and DUMB STAFF saying MEAN things to PURV
Show Archana INSISTING Sachu too eats home made food
Wanna see MORE Archu Sachu reactions
Wanna see LESS of Purvi
Wanna see PUNNI PURVI MEET and PUNNI hatching plans to pull PURVI down to size
If Ovi wants her man , be a woman and follow him , come straight to India
The Family run ins r INTERESTING . We wanna see Archu loving Sachu as a MOM .
Reinforcement by Umi Beta:
Cvs its a humble request...Please for God sake dont show them as Bhai-began which is not the case. That would be even more boring...
Just imagine ,we all gone ... a real tragedy... PLEASE CVS SPARE US FROM IT.
OMG what a HORROR story . (Reinforcement by Kools).
Reinforcement by Hilly:
Cvs I implore you to adhere to Umi Beta and Kools Request, to not let Purvi say the words "Manav Baba, and Sachu Bhaiyya. Mr. Deshmukh and Sachu is sufficient. Also, please let her keep her distance until you have sorted out the 'Real Family,' Issues..Thanks in Advance.
Jokes of the day:
Punnis engagement BREAKS ?
AHA !
Means Punni is free to sit on DK's lap and feed him cherries !
Kools...Cheers to a 'Bloody Mary,' Rishta...weee...🤣🤣
Aha felt like writing these 2 lines...
Purvi to Sachu running and calling Bhaiya..
Bhaiya bhaiya bhaiya
Kab karoon main tujhe Saiyan
Sachu will go
Chal hatt! Chup kar
Kaan chaatati hai mera Savita Ishtyle
Varsha Homie...Weee...🤣🤣
Disclaimer: For All to enjoy!!! If I Quote anyone wrong, Sorry. If I did not Quote you, Sorry. PLEASE VIEWERS AND THOSE CLICKING THE LIKE BUTTON, IN KOOLS COMMENTARY, WE WOULD LOVE TO HEAR YOUR OPINIONS, PLEASE JOIN US IN LETTING THE CVS KNOW OUR OPINIONS.