Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Thanks Jia ...🤗
I just kept on looking at Ankita ...She looks so beautiful without using Lux...😍
her best look was the last one when she comes face to face with Ash ...
sensodyne thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Jiaaa you have alternate links? I don't know, but I'm not able to see any video uploaded in this site from past few days.
archanamanav thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Thanks Jia Ji..anki looks gorgeous..😎..sushant didn't know where to look..idhar ya udhar🤣
Tanyaz thumbnail

Originally posted by: archanamanav

Thanks Jia Ji..anki looks gorgeous..😎..sushant didn't know where to look..idhar ya udhar🤣

I know , what I am really happy about is that even in this short time ,they both looked so good and even acted really well...👏
Tanyaz thumbnail

Originally posted by: umayal

@@Tanya Di:

How are you Di. hope you are doing good. Your mall experience would had been horrible. even it happened with my brother when he was so young. Could understand what you have gone thro.

Nice posts Di. agree with you on what you said about archu. Truly as a mother she doesn't deserve it . Too bad . Felt very sad for ARMAN.

but let it be a warning call for them for the negligence and wrong trust on varsha. Hope they learn from this and keeps soham away from varsha and when they find out gives a tight hard slap to varsha.
I wish Manav never talks to here thereafter and being strong on cutting her relations off. This will make archu follow it also which will be good for soham.

Hi Umi ...
Everyone must have had some experience like this in their family so I guess this time everyone must be feeling really sorry for both Manav and Archana ...
They were indeed very negligent that they did not pay much attention to the way Varsha had been behaving ...they welcomed her to their home and she stole their baby ...
I want Archana to take the lead here .Varsha is her sister , not Manav's .She should be the one to slap Varsha and cut all ties with her once Soham is found ...
bonnefille thumbnail

Originally posted by: soul_angel

If anyone haven't seen the ad yet here it is:

Starts at 7:24;
Found it in the Bollywood forum...I knew it I'll find it there 😆
Its too short but in whatever little,they both were looking real good! 😍
And I think there is another extended part to this ad where Sushant and Ankita have more screen space with few dialogues aswell.

Oh thanks...really wanted to see the ad again. I have not seen the longer version of the ad but there is another lux ad later in the same video where Archana hits Manav with a comb for appreciating Ash's protein rich silky soft twacha. Its more Archana Manav centric ad and not part of the serial.

I think for their first brand to come in...Lux is huge. Otherwise tv stars appear only in chai pati or pan masala type ads and not really promoting the brand as such.

I really like Ankita's look in the ad...I think she looks really pretty when her hair is styled in a neat bun.

The ad is good but didn't really make out the difference in twacha. Everybody's skin seemed good to me including Sushant's whose skin too looked protein rich twacha. 😕
gremlin. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mirageas

Jiaaa you have alternate links? I don't know, but I'm not able to see any video uploaded in this site from past few days.

No Nisha ji sorry thats the only link I could find :( thoda sabar kerlo, It'll come out somewhere 😛 nahi toh the most reliable YT toh hai hi 😆 and you know what I can't watch any video at Dailymotion from past few days and it sucks cause I watch everything at DM Ouch also I can't even view any picture uploaded at imgur from few days and it is so annoying watching all these crosses all over the pages wherever an imgur pic is uploaded 😳 everything else is working fine just these to sites acting on me ugggh.
Umm sorry you asked for something and I started my own rant 😳 but hey even I got my own set of problems okay 😳 😆
TD and Akka you're most welcome ma Ladies! 😆
bonnefille thumbnail
Nisha if its of any help...when i clicked the link first there was no video but a lot of text so I refreshed it and then found the video link.
Edited by bonnefille - 14 years ago
gremlin. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Bonne I never find much difference in anyones twacha in before and after these beauty soap or creams ad anyway, cause of that particular product..its not like they really went and took a bath with Lux before shooting the ad 😆 Its either all make-up,camera ka kamal or they are already good looking people 😆
Edited by soul_angel - 14 years ago