Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

Let me get this straight . Ashna REFUSES to go with DK to Singapore and becomes Kabab mein haddi , uninvited , with ANOTHER couple ?
Lady , why did u do ego nataks with hubby if ur so lonely ? He was calling u na ? Ha ? Kyu nahi gayi phir ?

I agree with you Kool, Ashna should be a bit more thankful that she has a good man like DK for a husband ..Maybe he might turn grey later but for now he has been fairly nice ...OK , he is not romantic and is not Manav but she did marry him out of her own will and it is his money that saved manav and gave him a good life and oppurtunities ...
Sometimes I don't like the way Ashna treats DK ...
bhallarox thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

Bhalla, I don't think manav strictly rejected ..In fact Manav's answer encouraged Riya becayse he clearly told her ...ask me next time before making a plan ...this could mean that maybe next time , just ask me before ... He even told Archan that Riya is all alone so there was nothing wrong if she asked him out on a date ...

I tell you ,he is lucky that his wife did not make a big scene about it ...

@bold definitely, if he had another wife, and she got to know about this she would have blasted him. Right now both ArMan are being foolish as Archana is giving in to her mother's demands to not telling Manav where she is, and Manav is giving in to Riya's demands by saying next time ask me in advance. I would have loved it had Manav said I am already married, so I can't cheat my wife like this, but thanks for offering.

Precap looks quite scary, I think Manav will come and will protect Riya, and then Riya will try to get Manav to listen to her, and Manav will give in unfortunately.

Even Archana knew something was wrong with Riya, but Manav told Archana that she is new to the city, and has no one in her life. Aashna even brought up that Manav has never complimented this much on someone before.

I think the rift between ArMan will happen is because Manav will one day find out that Archana is hiding Sulochana's truth from him and he may yell at her and when Archana finds out that Manav and Riya are together a bit too much, she may also scold him for that. The blame should all go to Sulochana and Dharmesh for this
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I won't blame Archana for being insecure about that Riya . She is following her gut instinct about that girl . And she should ...every woman should when she gets it . Gut instincts r NOT to be ignored where ur husband and another girl or woman is concerned .

Riya LIED that she called for OFFICE WORK and then she had the guts to ask Archanas husband out IN HER HOUSE , RIGHT UNDER HER NOSE ...In plain words , Riya is a hussy .

Manav was stupid . He was so tickled that Archu was jealous , he was basking in it , his ego flattered and he did not pay attention to what Archu pointed out .

Also it was insensitive of him .

Yes he has zero interest in that girl and he is simply being a man... ...a naive man who cares little for these things as he is busy .

Still , Riya needed a check from Manav . The clever hussy has managed to put him in such a good mood by removing his work burden that he just won't care to hear petty details that reveal more about her .
Edited by koolsadhu1000 - 14 years ago
mandy0310 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

Hello everyone ... happy Ramzaan and a happy friendship day to my friends here ...🤗🤗

Sulochna 😡😡
Man , is she a horrid mother or what ?????? 🤢
I could not believe after I saw today's show ...I thought it could not get worse after reading Sulochna's letter to Archana where she had indirectly hinted to Archana to give away Soham to laadli but Ziddi Varsha ...🤢
Today Sulochna did even better than that .. After taking away Soham from Archana's life , she now wants to take away Manav from her life ...😡

Sulochana is a horrible mother, I am seeing more and more of where Varsha gets her selfish and manipulative side from. I cannot believe that she doesn't want Manav and the other two daughters to know where she is, then she had the nerve to threaten to run away like a child. I feel sorry for Archana for having a poor excuse for a mother
I want Archana to hold her mother and ask her ' Mujh se aisi kya ghalti ho gayi that you want to destroy whatever happiness I get in my life ...
The emotional blackmail of running away , never to be found again was just pathetic ..Trypical act of a selfish woman who only wants things to be her way ..She is dreading that she will have to hear Gaalis about her beloved Vinod and she is not ready for that just as yet ...
To hell with Archana and her marital life ...😔

Sulochana has never cared about Archana's life, its all about her. I am sick of it! Archana knows her mother is doing her wrong, I want her to say enough is enough, I am sick of the manipulations. Archana needs to take a stand for herself
I am angry at Archu for lying to Manav but I do understand why she is doing it ...Still ,she should tell Manav about her mother and tell him about the kasam too that he must act as if he doesn't know ...
Despite of being angry , I did feel bad for Archana ..How horrible it must be for her to have a mother like Sulochna ...

I'm not upset with Archana for not telling Manav the truth, Sulochana guilt tripped her into staying quiet or run the risk of never seeing her again. Archana has been put in a difficult position thanks to mommy dearest. I feel bad for Archana too, just when I think she could finally have peace of mind here Sulochana continues to destroy her life
Thank God Soham is at home ...but who knows for how long ?? If Archana's mother and her sister Varsha would have their way , he would never be there ...😒

I hope Soham is shown tommorow, at least he was mentioned today. I hope Archana gets to spend some more time with her sons now that she knows where her selfish mother is
Sachu is super cute . I really like this happy little boy ...🤗
Isn't he adorable? Glad he was shown with his parents today, even better Manav spent time with his son! Now I want to hear or better yet see him doing something with Soham
Loved the scene between Savita and Manav .After a long time both mother and son shared some happy talk and both were smiling and talking about the little cuties at home ...
Thank God Damodar and his guilt trips are not effective on both of them ...
Damodar should be ashamed of himself for continually guilting Archana and Manav. I hated the last episode where he said they were sending him to jail and asking for a bottle of liquor before he left. Damodar and Sulochana are the worst parents who've done nothing but make their children's lives miserable, though I find Sulochana to be the worse of the lot
I could not believe it when Riya asked a married Manav out on a movie date and even worse was Manav's response 👎🏼 ...So easy and Ok about being asked out on a date ..The way he spoke , right there in front of his wife , I really thought he was actually considering going out to the movie with Riya ...
Sensible Ashna is the only one who immediately picked it up that Manav is being a little too meherbaan on his secretary ...
Riya has a lot of nerve and Manav should have been more understanding to what Archana was telling him, its true why did Riya lie to her? Archana is right in saying Riya is trouble but once again Manav is being too naive. He'll regret it
I am sorry , I like Manav but today the way he talked to Riya , it felt as if he was sort of telling her that ask me next time then maybe I will come ...in short , leading her on ...😲
Manav should have set Riya straight and let her know that he is married and this was inappropriate but instead he made it seem like it was no big deal. How would he like it if Archana went out with another man, surely he'd be jealous.
It was just not wrong personally ( as he is married with 2 children ) it was even very wrong professionaly .Riya should have been told off badly for daring to ask her married boss out on a date ...🤢
My thoughts exactly!!
I do not expect Archana to do anything about something so wrong ( it is terribly frustrating to see how silly and foolsih she can be ) ..that foolish person was laughing with Manav and enjoying dinner with him even after hearing the whole conversation ...
Hell, she did not even sulk for 5 minutes ...I wish she did ...
Archana can be too good to Manav at times, both of them tend to take each other for granted at times. Besides, Archana is probably worried with guilt after what her mother made her promise. The poor girl is being forced to keep a huge secret from her husband and sisters, it isn't right and I hope tommorow she tells the truth.
I hope Ashna picks it up that something wrong is going on here .Ashna is more likely to pick up something much before Archana ...😳
True, either that or she'll notice Archana is bothered by Riya.
This time Dharmesh has really planned everything well..Riya is very good in what she has been send to do , I hope Riya gets caught before Manav totally loses his focus and Dharmesh succeeds in spoiling his dream project and maybe causing a horrible accident...😭
I hope Riya gets caught soon too, I hate dragged out storylines. Hopefully with the promo for this week, Archana will speak out about Riya but I am sure Manav will just think she is jealous like he did today. He won't find anything wrong with Riya, he'll probably think its a little crush and nothing else.

bhallarox thumbnail

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

Sulo is the LIMIT 😡

How SPOILT and SELFISH she is ? She threatened Archu that if u tell anyone I will RUN AWAY from here too ! OMG I cud not BELIEVE her gall !

She did Not notice Archu's pain , suferring , NOTHING , she is still in her SANSKAAR KI HAAR bubble !

Did u guys see the look on her hypocritical face when Archu told her she knew Dada Vahini had KICKED her out ? She HATED the fact that Archu knew it ! She is SO MUCH into Keeping up IMAGE of her SANSKAARS and PERFECT FAMILY that she LIES even to her daughters ...THAT kind of a hypocrite she is .

How can I tell u , it must be something wrong with MY upbringing or sanskars she said . SUCH a narcissist . The real thing was protecting Vinods butt . And keeping up her image .

So Sulo put Manav thru so much pain and efforts and ADVISED Archu to LIE to him and INCREASE his tension ? What shud he do ...Hike the Reward ? How MATURE is THAT ? Advising your married daughter to LIE to ur husband about such a serious matter ?

Whatver is Manav supposed to FEEL when he finds out ? If I were in his place I wud SLAP Archana hard . You come barging in my office daily eating my head to find ur mom , I run around everywhere looking for her , I offer REWARD MONEY , My work gets affected to THIS extent that My superiors engage an assistant to help me ...and You HIDE FROM ME WHEN UR MOM IS FOUND ? Huh ? I mean ...Huh ??????

Is this the great TRUST and LOVE Archana talks about and r these Sulos sanskaars ...to TEACH a married BETI to LIE to her husband in such a matter ?

And robotic Archana LISTENED ! And LIED !

She is once more GUILT STRICKEN . Coz she is uncomfortable as hell that she is LYING .

Sulo puts her ALWAYS in Guilt .

its so laughable that Sulo calls Manav Her BETA . Honestly . Such pukeworthy dialogues .

Sulo , if not careful will break ARMAN's marraige with her stunts .

And Varsha Vaishu don't need to know about her wherabouts ? Why ? Fine , if u wanna live at the ashram , thats ur choice , but how UNFAIR is it to the 3 children NOT TO KNOW when ur rite there in Dombivli , hale and hearty ?

Will u blame Varsha Vaishu if they DON"T TALK tO ARCHU when they find out ? My sisters wud have NOT spoken to me if I had HIDDEN inspite of knowing for some stupid KASAM .

Not just that , Sulo was blaming LAdy Judas for betraying her saying U Did it so u got money for Sons operation ! Huh ??? I mean Huh ???
What the hell is wrong with THAT ? Why wud Nalini Kaki give more importance to KEEPING a whimsical secret instead of a HUMAN LIFE when she can easily arrange for the money ?

Sincerely did Sulo think HER STUPID secret was more important to another than a human life that she was closely connected to ?

Archu is gonna pay for that ladys son's operation . Good heart . I grant her that , but honestly , that hard earned money cud have gone in giving Vandu support while that operation cud have been arranged in a charitable missionary hospital . That money is not for FREE , u know . its BLOOD MONEY that is being spent only due to Sulos antics. .

Let me get this straight . Ashna REFUSES to go with DK to Singapore and becomes Kabab mein haddi , uninvited , with ANOTHER couple ?
Lady , why did u do ego nataks with hubby if ur so lonely ? He was calling u na ? Ha ? Kyu nahi gayi phir ?

ARMAN failed to emote as parents in Sachu scene again .

Savita was looking after Sachu Soham while Archana was out for hours WITHOUT TELLING . I hope I get such a sasural in next janam .

Archu has picked MOM over KIDS and its gonna backfire .

The Riya female has CHEEK . She phones home to invite her married boss to a MOVIE after just two days ? And LIES to his wife ?

And Manav tells her INFORM me before doing so the next time ? Again ...HUH ??? so if she informs hes gonna GO ??? Why not fire her and ask her just WHAT gave u the idea that I , a married man , wud go to a movie alone with u ?

Boring , stupid Episode .

I agree completely Kool Di, Sulochana is a terrible mother. Archana is also to blame for giving in to her mother's demands. Though I blame Archana for not telling Manav her mother's whereabouts, the blame goes more to Sulochana. Archana should have told Manav that they have found Sulochana, so that Manav does not have to worry. I won't blame Manav if he gets angry at Archana for not informing him that Sulochana is found as he had to worry a lot for no reason.

Also, Sulochana was being really unfriendly to Lady Judas (Nalini Kaki) she balmed her that she was doing this for her son's operation. What kind of remark was that? Nalini Kaki has full right to want to make sure her son is ok by doing an operation for him. Yes, Archana is good hearted for giving Nalni Kaki money for the son's operation.

Totally agree, Manav should just fire Riya from the job, he never told Riya that he can't go to the movie with her, but instead said he needs to be informed next time, so the next time Riya wants to go out with Manav to a movie or out to dinner, and she informs him, than Manav will go with her?
Edited by bhallarox - 14 years ago
bhallarox thumbnail
@mandy, I agree, Damodar and Sulochana are the worst parents ever. Of course Sulochana is way worse though, putting her daughter on guilt trips. Damodar too puts his kids on guilt trips, because of these two ArMan's life has been hard

I think the way ArMan will get in a fight with each other is because Manav will blame Archana for not telling him Sulochana's whereabouts, and Archana will blame Manav for being too close to Riya.

I won't blame either one of them for being angry at each other. Both will be right but I hope Manav says no to going out with Riya, that would be terrible.
Dabulls23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Not only Manav but Varsha-Vaishu also has right to know where their mother is. They both have cried buckets and worried abt Sulo. They both love their mother equally just like Archu.
Archu needs to tell them all and be done with this guilt that she is carrying. It is tearing her apart. And here Riya the secretary is wanting her hubster for movie and Aashna for something else.
Seems as if Archana is surrounded by chakraview created by 3 ladies Sulo, Riya and Aashna. she needs to find a way to get out.
mandy0310 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: bhallarox

I agree completely Kool Di, Sulochana is a terrible mother. Archana is also to blame for giving in to her mother's demands. Though I blame Archana for not telling Manav her mother's whereabouts, the blame goes more to Sulochana. Archana should have told Manav that they have found Sulochana, so that Manav does not have to worry. I won't blame Manav if he gets angry at Archana for not informing him that Sulochana is found as he had to worry a lot for no reason.

Also, Sulochana was being really unfriendly to Lady Judas (Nalini Kaki) she balmed her that she was doing this for her son's operation. What kind of remark was that? Nalini Kaki has full right to want to make sure her son is ok by doing an operation for him. Yes, Archana is good hearted for giving Nalni Kaki money for the son's operation.

Totally agree, Manav should just fire Riya from the job, he never told Riya that he can't go to the movie with her, but instead said he needs to be informed next time, so the next time Riya wants to go out with Manav to a movie or out to dinner, and she informs him, than Manav will go with her?

Right now Archana is being shown torn on what to do, I can understand that after the way her mother guilt tripped her to keep quiet. Given how her character has been written, it was quite realistic of Archana to be shown conflicted on what to do. I just hope tommorow she tells Manav the truth
I couldn't believe how rude Sulochana was towards Nalini, she really is the limit like Kool said. I thought it was sweet of Archana to offer to pay for Nalini's son operation.
Manav was wrong to encourage Riya to think it was appropriate to call him, lie to his wife and ask him out.

Originally posted by: bhallarox

@mandy, I agree, Damodar and Sulochana are the worst parents ever. Of course Sulochana is way worse though, putting her daughter on guilt trips. Damodar too puts his kids on guilt trips, because of these two ArMan's life has been hard

I think the way ArMan will get in a fight with each other is because Manav will blame Archana for not telling him Sulochana's whereabouts, and Archana will blame Manav for being too close to Riya.

I won't blame either one of them for being angry at each other. Both will be right but I hope Manav says no to going out with Riya, that would be terrible.

Damodar can put guilt trips on his family but at least most of the time his kids have peace of mind. I know his drinking gets out of hand at times, but overall its not that bad. Sulochana, on the other hand, when I see what she has done to Archana it sickens me. Archana's life wouldn't have been such a mess if it weren't for Sulochana. Sulochana is constantly cheating her out of the life she deserves to have, I've never seen such a selfish parent before.
It all depends on how long Archana keeps the truth from Manav, if she doesn't tell him by tommorow's episode then he will have every right to blast her for keeping him in the dark just like Archana will have every right to blast him about Riya. Riya is crossing the line by asking Manav out and lying to Archana about why she needed to talk to Manav. I hope Archana confronts Riya for being so bold and decieving

Originally posted by: Dabulls23

Not only Manav but Varsha-Vaishu also has right to know where their mother is. They both have cried buckets and worried abt Sulo. They both love their mother equally just like Archu.

Archu needs to tell them all and be done with this guilt that she is carrying. It is tearing her apart. And here Riya the secretary is wanting her hubster for movie and Aashna for something else.
Seems as if Archana is surrounded by chakraview created by 3 ladies Sulo, Riya and Aashna. she needs to find a way to get out.

I totally agree! Vaishali and Varsha have every right to know where Sulochana is and they should all know how selfish she is for not wanting them to know. All of them should abandon her, she obviously doesn't care about her children so why should they care about her. Nalini cared more about their pain that Sulochana, they really need to move forward with their lives
It is tearing Archana apart, she knows it is the wrong thing to do. I don't think Archana will be able to keep this secret for long, it will eat her up inside.
I am waiting for Archana to just reach her breaking point and say enough is enough. She takes things too easy
Edited by bollywoodcrazed - 14 years ago
bhallarox thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dabulls23

Oh, I totally forgot about Archana's sisters. Yes, Varsha Di, they alsos have a right to know if their mother is ok or not. Archana does need to tell her whole family (except Manju) where her mother is so they will stop worrying.

bhallarox thumbnail
I agree mandy, Damodar does put his kids on guilt trips but not as bad as how Sulochana has done to Archu.

Both will have right to blast each other, Archana about the Riya situation, and MAnav about the finding Sulo issue, I hope Archana warns Manav how harmful Riya can be. I understand her concern for Manav.