gaurimisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
why cant they both stay in a completely separate place?...now manav has a job...good one.rented place is any day better thn D madhouse🤢
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
I am hating it too GM but this is what will happen .
There will be big tamasha in the K house with maju accusing manav of theft .
damodar unable to see his son getting insulted and Archu her husband , will walk out .
Damodar will bring beta bahu back .
Manav 's job is at the most 10000 rupees , in this amount he has to take care of two homes ..So it is better for him to stay in this house ..
They will coem and live and savita will accept so that she can gain control on manav's salary and can torture archana .
This will get worse when very soon we will find out that Archana is pregnant with Manav's baby .savita will never want Manav 's own baby to come in this world .She wants him to take care of sachu only
Edited by Tanyaz - 14 years ago
Tanyaz thumbnail
Also the court case will get started soon .
Jaywant will trap Manav in a situation that Archu will feel that her hands are totally tied .Jaywant will tell her that the only way he will go easy on manav is if she comes back to him ....
It's going to be very bad yaar ....
Just preparign you for all this ...
But one thing for sure , archu will never go to Jaywant .Jaywant will never get this wish ..
gaurimisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

u r right tanya....poor archu😭

naava thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

Also the court case will get started soon .

Jaywant will trap Manav in a situation that Archu will feel that her hands are totally tied .Jaywant will tell her that the only way he will go easy on manav is if she comes back to him ....
It's going to be very bad yaar ....
Just preparign you for all this ...
But one thing for sure , archu will never go to Jaywant .Jaywant will never get this wish ..

hey tanyaz di, r u a prognosticator ? how do u know all these things? 😆 i know u and others say manju accuse of theft but i wondered if she didnt plant something that looked like archu still was interested in jaywant...like they faked a love letter or something.... when u think about tho, nothing is going to come between arman again cause they'd lose ALL the viewers don't you think??? anyway i think you are right that something will force them back to the D house...it's all kind of sick...maybe i'll take a vacation... 😔
vishwap thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
So many doomsday predictions ! At this time of the year too! Cheer up folks.
Do not really know whom to vote for. Didn't get to see the episode. Looks like it was a mundane one.
Somehow I have a feeling that the planned dhamaka (whatever it is) may fizzle out ! Lets see!
Thanks for the updates Tanya.
LuvSSever thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Tanya Di,I think, always you are right with your predictions.it seems there is high occurrence of your predictions happening. You were right at the plot. But too much struggle for ARMAN and especially archu.😭. Yes we have to prepare ourselves for that.😔.

Hope no misunderstandings come between them because of dharmesh issue.
Tanyaz thumbnail
I hope all my horrible predictions are wrong and we see more positivity in the show .I am just not confident at all about the writing skills of the Cvs anymore .
Nisha_90 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

I hope all my horrible predictions are wrong and we see more positivity in the show .I am just not confident at all about the writing skills of the Cvs anymore .

Di even i feel ur Pred gonna become True and i'm dreading for the function at K's house..i'm getting a gut feeling dat Manav gonna be insulted like hell 🤢
btw, for monday epi PR got highest TRPs nd lolll its all cos of ArMan's SR unbelievable..ofcourse why not dey indeed were soo adorable 😳 esp first scene..dere cuddling scene was soo cuteee <333 ..i feel bad for dem the most as the story is utterly lame now..wish CVs bring some new story like Manav getting ambtious or the garage getting reopened
Swati_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6
😊Hey Di, Boring episode🥱
I donno y these Cv's are messing up the story badly.........😡
How much shud one tolerate. I hope cv's get sensible and use Arman's chemistry sensibly.😡
I wud like to vote for Manav . He made Savita aware of her mistakes. He for once did the things he liked. He atleast enjoyed.😊
I dont think Arman will go back to D's house(hope so), i think as said by Manav , Savita will lose her son. As written in the article , Manav will try to start his new business or atleast he will get back his garage. 😊
I was upset with Archu and Manohar yesterday , y did they even invite Savita to Vaishu's b'day. In k's Manav shuts Archu's mouth and in d's Archu Manav's .I think they are playing Insult-insult game.😡
Regarding Manav not telling Archu, he did the right thing. Archu was very happy. Y shud her mood b spoiled for a sister who did not even bother to ask about Archu's health.Saying this i do feel bad for Vaishu. but Manav did the right thing by thinking about her happiness though short lived
I trust him he will soon tell her about Dharmu. May b he wanted their HM to end well.😉
I hope Show becomes interesting and we get to see romantic Arman😊
Take care di.......... Love u .......... Bye.......... 😊.