tv_madness thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: piya_10

no just wondering 😛 lot of kids seems to have crushes on their math / stats teacher 😉 😆

😆 😆 oh , now I get it.😆
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
What a horrible hair style Ankita is wearing , This is Zee's doing .She looked much better last year with the cream and gold saree....
Sushant looks nice .I am hating the look of every girl inthis award function .Look at Pooja Pihal ,look at the silly bag she is carrying as if she is going grocery shopping , instead of holding a nice clutch .
Even that girl ( Yahan mein ghar ghar kheli ) who is so pretty is looking so over done and garrish make up and not looking nice at all....
Vandita is looking Ok ( don't like the saree ) and Vaishali is also looking nice .
Edited by Tanyaz - 14 years ago
LuvSSever thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Yes Di.Me too not liking her hair style. She looked gorgeous and beautiful in the last ITA event in salwar with open hair.

Hope she gets award with a different hairstyle and costume.
448368 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

Look at Pooja Pihal ,look at the silly bag she is carrying as if she is going grocery shopping , instead of holding a nice clutch .

🤣 🤣 🤣 btw Additi looked like wearing a dhoti 😆😆😆
unknown18 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Ankita😳

I guess ZRA is competing with SPA in dressing

Sushant looked handsome😍

Thanks
448368 thumbnail
look who's studying !! 😳
nyxx thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Totally agree with you guys...i didnt like ankita's hairstyle..it looked weirdd! she looks better with straight her just out...and again, the simple elegance beauty suits her more :D and SUSHANT LOOKED HANDSOME 😳
448368 thumbnail
tumhaari jaan lekey main kya karungi ....... mere kya kaam ayega 😳
gremlin. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
God Bless TB ! Sushant is in a Suit again 🤣
Thanee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thanks for sharing....😊

Sushant.......handsome and very cute with his suit.👍🏼

Ankita..I will not tell , she is not beautifull ..She is pretty , her saree is ok..

But hairstyle not for her... retro style ..i prefer how she was in Dinchak..
and for me Her make-up a bit to much...This girl .."the most simple she is the most she is beautifull." Its my opinion.......

I prefer how she was last her in Zee Rishtey Awards
Anyway....They are very cute..and like to compliments each other..its nice...They are the Best as usual..😃