Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
You guys are so right .Why is manav made to look like a Gunda these days .He is in shambles His shirt is half out , buttons seem all broken , look at the hair , flying all over and he has just stopped shaving ..
I think they are trying to show his very very disturbed state of mind these days ...
omshreejaanu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@ archumannu U guys r so disgusting icecream with peaches n hairs urgggggggggggggggg🤢
Just the sight of icecream makes me nauseous thanks 2 u Usha n Saffy
Btw i like ur meanie comments on my review dont worry. 😉😆

omshreejaanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

You guys are so right .Why is manav made to look like a Gunda these days .He is in shambles His shirt is half out , buttons seem all broken , look at the hair , flying all over and he has just stopped shaving ..

I think they are trying to show his very very disturbed state of mind these days ...

I think Mannu will only shave when he got married n go 4 honeymoon. May b Archu likes his hairy face 2 tickle her especially when his face is at her neck😳
seriously they need 2 show a more decent Mannu. His beard is really a mess these days n compared 2 Jay who is so classy n topnotch, he looks quite dull too. I agree he is going through alot of turmoil but necertheless he needs 2 freshen up. Hopefully on diwali😃

archanamanav thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Manav looks so good to me..GuruJi..i was right.. that eye of yours is defective..do you agree?..🤓..teacher i was talking about you...i told guruji you are defective..🤪

..Sonii.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
🤣🤣 Awesome mindblowing comments......
I am not loving this Devdas Manav avatar......even devdas looks handsome in it....
Dharmesh.........never impressed me except the day he forgived Manav's 3 lacs loan😆
Pavitra rishta between driver and Archu teacher.....🤪koi aur idea nahi mila buddhu....kahi ke.....
Jasmine10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Jaanu nice post . like the recent Manv and the cause of the change Jaywant. The mathematical theory of PR needs more explanation.

Jasmine10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Nice post Jaanu . like the new avatar of Manav and the person responsible for the change jaywant. though your mathematical theory of PR needs more explanation.
..Sonii.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Heyy jaanu teacher did you attended my party in which i congratulated you??😃
how are you??
omshreejaanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: archanamanav

Manav looks so good to me..GuruJi..i was right.. that eye of yours is defective..do you agree?..🤓..teacher i was talking about you...i told guruji you are defective..🤪

Ur taste is U r the only 1 finding Devdass Manav hot👎🏼
My eyes r not defective urs yes thats why u wear specs😆😆

omshreejaanu thumbnail
Thks Soni 4 ur comments n thks 4 the patry but it was only a joke😆😆 I enjoyed ur fruits n love the flowers though😉😃
😃