dew_drop thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Im watching Endhiran - The robot for the 5th time. Fab movie.. Omg Raginikanth is an unmatchable legend. The robot Rajini has some serious hots for Aishwarya. 😆

Maybe I shud borrow the red chip from Danny Denzongpa and plug it in Manav. He'll turn Matrix Manav!! 😎
Tanyaz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Saffy ,I think he wil lforce Archan into marrying him again .Don't ask me how .Even I don't know but I have a feeling .
SaffyFlower thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
dewps - the movie released kya?? havent watched a tam movie in a long time yaar😕rajni pic,gotto think abt it😆wat wig is he wearing this time😆😆
archanamanav thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SaffyFlower

dewps - the movie released kya?? havent watched a tam movie in a long time yaar😕rajni pic,gotto think abt it😆wat wig is he wearing this time😆😆

😆...they are hero at 60+ years of age romancing young ladies..😕
Tanyaz thumbnail
That is why this dialogue is getting repeated many times every day ' Who are yo uto her ' ??
vinod said it , Sulo said it , today even Archan said it ..
And Manav was most hurt about it and kept repeating it unbelievingly . I think when things will turn drastic and Archu will totally stop believing hm and jay wil ldrive him crazy with his smirks ....he will somehow give a blasting answer to all those who are questioning him this question ..
he will shout out loud and clear ' I am her husband ' now get lost all of you .....
Edited by Tanyaz - 15 years ago
SaffyFlower thumbnail
TannuDi,I want manav jay to have final confrontation,dhishum dhishum,police arrest jay for some gambling crap🤢
mannu shud be in hospital,archu visits him and they mutually agree to get married,after love confession😍
howzat😆
Tanyaz thumbnail

Originally posted by: SaffyFlower

TannuDi,I want manav jay to have final confrontation,dhishum dhishum,police arrest jay for some gambling crap🤢

mannu shud be in hospital,archu visits him and they mutually agree to get married,after love confession😍
howzat😆

sounds good bu tI don't think it will happen this way ...
I think manav will be driven to take drastic measures and he will somehow force Archana into marrying him ....almost minutes before she is about to marry jaywant ....
Satish and Ajit will help him ...
SaffyFlower thumbnail
but hez not her hubby now Di
He shud say I love her,and damn to all who cant understand my love
Lover boys can do as much fighting and junoon as any husband-jus like bollywood😎
or he can simply marry her as u said,forcibly🤔and then say,okies me got rishta now,SR also done,any questions
dew_drop thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Saffy dnt be so harsh. 😛 I hav become a fan after watching robot. Cant believe he's 61. U need to watch it. Its a MUST.
SaffyFlower thumbnail
ya,I was disappointed with satish and ajit 2de
they have become men of inaction in front of Ks !
they shud have ideally taken manav aside and told him letz talk this out amongst us first or something