--Hope-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: unknown18

Hopeee🤣 🤣 🤣

ArMan broke after the jail scene and here we are back again in jail. then Archu broke the sagaai with satish and now it looks like after this jail scene the sagaai with jay might end up with the same fate????? Orrrrr Manav might break his sagaai!!😃 U know I was thinking abt this just yesterday!

Sid baby:

both might happen. Archu might do the honours with hers and Manav might because of hte Shravani incident at Jay's
--Hope-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: piya_10

hey Hope how r u doing ? yr ramblings are always entertaining 😃 the jail scene esp Savita punching the goon nd bullying the cop was ridiculously hilarious 😆 but fun to watch .... err whats wrong with Manju 🤔 kabhi vamp kabhi well wisher 🤪 If ArMan r dumb & dumber then Shravni is the dumbest 😆 axing her own feet in rage good good Archu will be thankful to u 😆 Manav needs to b resurrected asap 😊 TC bye 😉

piyu

OMG I ahve not seen u for ages. Are striking against Shibu and her idiocy?😆😆😆😆 Glad to see u and hte emoticons back😃😃😃

yes the entire scene i was liek What the Hell?
And she was glaring like Durga or something and I wanted to give her a chill pill😆😆😆
nikitagmc thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Excellent ramblings Hope Di!!! I completely agree with what you said about Shravani. Irritating character! why can't they just bump her off.

Agree with you about Manav. He needs to be resurrected and made bolder and stronger. Hated the whole Archana- Savita babying Manav scene. Why couldn't he hit back at them even once? Didn't he fight single handedly with 4 goons earlier??
Edited by nikitagmc - 15 years ago
--Hope-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: SaffyFlower

Oh,HopeDi u r post was fantastic ! And I agree totally with every word - Manav,Archu,Shravs,Savita,Damo-u were character perfect in analysis

Archu's problem is that she just doesnt communicate @the rt time.She shud not ignore Jay,hez her fiance,she shud go along with him to see Manav in jail,that will make Jay secure and soften to her when she confides her feelings to him - in case Jay says he does not believe Manav is innocent,then she shud discuss the importance of them agreeing on moral issues else quit each other - OMG @ bold so accurate. That has always been her problem. the illtimed reaction and her stupid Red Cross attitude. Re Manav-Jay situation I did not expect her to behave differently because she agreed to marry Jay becasue of Manav not because of Jay. When the mother ship is in trouble, sailors abandon all rafts and head to put out the fire on the mothership and since Manav's been in Jail- Archu has been cruising to the mother ship and circling (with no paddles) desperately trying to get on board and to the fire extinguisher. The reason you are so concerned about Jay is becasue you Lubbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb him😉😆

Can Archu please tell me how many other "loyal workers" she takes tiffin for at 10 in the nght? This woman is full of c**p and every other sane person knows it. Much as I liek Jay too I think in the engagement department he is as stupid as Shravani.
Manav is not fighting back the gundas as he does not want to create trouble in jail.He is still hopin they will get him out anytime.he has kaput kismet😭 - Ajit is being silly,Vandu aint visitin her bro😲

Yup where is Vandu? The babe ties him rakhi but when he is sick or in hospital for brain surgery😲 or being jailed or beaten up by goons she is no where to be found and the "Pavitra" sister comes rushing to the rescue????????? Maybe she was having college exams - we are being too tough on her.

I don't think Manav is in a mood to fight. For once in his life he is just enjoying the peace from all the warring companies back home - he canstand the beating of ten men because now he has respite from the tongue lashing of 4 women - his mom, her mom, his fiance and his ex wife😆😆😆 Wah Prabhu Dhanya Ho as my Krishna says

Sulo is stupid,she shud act cleverly now-tell Archu I will go and give tiffin to Manav with vinod,u stay @home - that wud shut archu up,but Sulo always acts like its 16th century and makes her daughters run away,they create a juicy scandal😆😆Why her asthma not attackin yet?She swallowed the pump in advance😆

Sulo's attacks are a matter of convenience - When she does not want to pay the caterers or when she does not know how to react to an incident of domestic disturbance😆

Savita is doin well though,I agree with her stand -she put everybody to place,everybody -but she knows this act wont fetch for long,she will change tactics soon

Savita's caharacter was very interesting for me before but now I look only becasue of Usha ji. the character has been manipulated so many times it has lost its unique flavour. If it were not for Ushaji I would have said Kill off this character

And oh ya,PR's own Virgin Mary is preaching now,door-2-door abt najaaiz,jaaiz😆my foot😡She thinks her divine baby gonna get her paradise for sure🤔 she was malevolent this time,the shaitan,no pardon possible,only Hell -

Virgin Mary??? Arre Yaar she ain't a vvirgin and that was not an immaculate conception. let's not fool ourselves.

she is accusing archu of being an adulterous woman,najaaiz😲,and also she is accusing manav of being an adulterous man then😲😲so much for merey pati seva😕. This is not a joke yaar,not something done by spite,it is pure evil,heinous act I say.She has NO QUALMS about anything,this is not self-preserving,its predatory.Anyway,shez a confirmed coward👎🏼,she cant tell Manav a thing on the face,tells him all the time 'mein aapki izzat kartee hoon',hypocrite😡then blackens archu's izzat🤢

Manav shud give her 2 slaps when he finds this out -one on his behalf and one on archu's behalf.I hope he tries to throttle her neck in fury😆😆Sushant's ratings will zoom😆

No here i disagree with you Saffy. Manav and Archu together gave her this padhvi and this himmat by not clarifying things in the right manner, Their decision to divorce and the act itself was the final dose of booster juice she needed. Manav and Archu should get the beating for messing with so many lives unnecessarily after they break of their engagement. If Manav does not break of the engagement, then he has no right to say anything to Shravani. Yes she is wrong. I agree but he is not doing the right thing either and one cannot judge based on a degree of morality. If that is the case, then Manav should get a butt whipping for going to give the wedding card to Archu and Archu should get a butt whipping for invitiing and TAKING MANAV'S BLESSING🤢 at her engagement. After the holy duo get their butt whipping then they can collectively give Shravani her butt whipping.😆😆😆

I think phoons works for garbage collection😈- but is convulted in it too😆she wont cross the enemy's house threshold,stands outside and throws rubbish in😕 OMG Saffy that was hilarious but Jay's jhakas mom technically called phoons Gobar Gas 🤬👍🏼😆 ,skunk take ur stink elsewhere😆😆😆Prabha will make a better evil MIL to phoons than savita ,she will treat her and sachu third class-and this third rate act deserves it.

Please keep writing Di,its such a relief,I get to rant too alongwith u😆😆 Yes it is fun having this discussions with you.😃
😃

Saffy girl:

we are having a VULCAN mind melt here. Any more melting and we will need to board the USS Enterprise and go to galaxy far far away where they have no PR😆. Anyways my comments above.

Hope

Edited by stillhopeful - 15 years ago
--Hope-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikitagmc

Excellent ramblings Hope Di!!! I completely agree with what you said about Shravani. Irritating character! why can't they just bump her off.

Agree with you about Manav. He needs to be resurrected and made bolder and stronger. Hated the whole Archana- Savita babying Manav scene. Why couldn't he hit back at them even once? Didn't he fight single handedly with 4 goons earlier??

Niki:

I think something has changed with CVs.

Shravani's character is being changed to full blown vamp. She will not disappear but will replace Manju as the lead trouble maker in the show.

Manju for some reason has become all sensible and wise😲😲😲😲😲😲

Ajit is ready to be canonized.😆😆😆😆 he has gone from being socil evil to Social Advocate
--Hope-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: tv_madness

🤣🤣

Wonderful Hope! Good to have you back 🤗

I must admit, PR has become entertaining since Monday. I watched ALL the episodes this week😲 The three goons and their dialogues were hilarious. Ridiculous though it was, thoroughly enjoyed Savita punching the taklu 😆 She has become the new Jaggu Dada of Mumbai chawls. Policemen and goons, all are scared of her😆 Archu and Savita made Mannu look like an ultimate sissy. With his chubby cheeks and swollen lips, he was looking like a cutie baby, beaten up by bullies and totally lost without his mommy. It was hilarious when he held back Archu from going after the goons😆so filmy but with total man-woman role reversal.

@ bold. totally agree. I have not seen all epis but at least now I don't cringe at the thought of watching them. Savita' actions are actually DANGEROUS for manav and considering that she is useless in the bail department, she should shut up and not create further trouble. I feel so bad for Manav everytime someone tells him they are going to get him out he mentally just shut down. you can see it on his face.

I want Archu to break the engagement with Jay herself. This incident should make her realize that she cannot do justice to any relationship as long as Manav is in the picture. I also want Manav to stand beside Archu when her family turns against her. If he carries on with his zimmedari mantra after all this, I really dont see PR continuing for very long. Because, like you, I think that recreating the magic of PR (if at all possible) is impossible without the resurrection of Manav.

I agree Anu, CVs please make the Duo act him human beings not mythical gods and goddess.

hey Anu:

nice to see u here hon.

this thread has been dead for so long. I thought people had totally forgotten me.

but that is also my fault. I don't come as often. I don't know why but I cannot seem to find hte time daily.

I miss all our discussions on Kools thread😭 re PR and its idiotic characters.

My comments above
--Hope-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tulsey

Thanks Hope for your beautiful ramblings.

d) for giving the most stupid "Pot Calling the Kettle Black" speech in my life. OMG, someone needs to sit her down and remind her that she is the understudy in this Laila Majnu opera.😆 When she was giving her speech about how Archu was stealing another woman's husband my jaw dropped, eyebrows rose so high I had to pick them up from somwhere on my back and my entire body was racked with bouts of laughter. OMG I thought only Archu and Manav was ridiculous but Shravani took the cake
This was hilarious................and to come to think about Shravani.....I almost said it loud, "look who is talking" I don't think that if I would consider watching another serial with her in it that I would want to see her face and voice again. Even if she resurrects, it will not be the same.

Me too Tulsey
that poor damodhar needs to die and go to Bappa in heaven and twist his ear in person before anything good will happen to Manav.

Hope, Dam is boring me. Savita is boring me too. I don't want the evil Savita.....the actress probably made the CV's to reverse her bad role and show her goodside only. Savita (Usha) ke bahut chalte hae. I would be bored of that role playing as there is nothing really that would kick my desire to continue being Savita.

yes both of Manav's parents have lost hteir flavour. they are like broken records now. I wish they had not killed Kaka. When he spoke he was very interesting

--Hope-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhavni88

hi Hope...great post....

the cvs need to resurrect manavs character asap....now the worst character in pr....

totally agree about shrav??..this twit is mahastupid....obviously not thought what her actions can lead to....😆😆😆......

lets hope they dont drag this jail scene...not much time left b4 serious competition starts with KBC and Big Boss...

Bhavni

even Sushant seems bored of the role. Look at how he has let himself go????

he does not look like the old Manav character anymore even his acting is now robotic not like when he had first started the show. Then his acting was so deep and real it was a pleasure to watch

Sushant buddy you are so young, shape up.

and don't lose hope your fans still liek u

go back to giving your 100%
bhavni88 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: stillhopeful

Bhavni

even Sushant seems bored of the role. Look at how he has let himself go????

he does not look like the old Manav character anymore even his acting is now robotic not like when he had first started the show. Then his acting was so deep and real it was a pleasure to watch

Sushant buddy you are so young, shape up.

and don't lose hope your fans still liek u

go back to giving your 100%

yep....totally agree....
..Sonii.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: stillhopeful

thanks sonii

I am glad u enjoyed
achcha do very good in exams and studies. PR gaya bhadh mein. life and future must be priority ok ma?

Thanks dii for your wishes🤗🤗
Read your ramblings and loved it...........so different, thank god something have changed in PR
I am very sure that ArMan reunion is round the corner😃😃😍😆
Once this reunion takes place, it will be pleasure to watch them...caring, loving each other😃
Archu in deep deep love.......doob gayi, now she cant be brought back by anyone😃
shravani is useless....dont wanna talk much
I would love to see Ajit in angry protesting role.....zindabad zindabad something!!!
Manav was always the bechara man of PR, even withoutthat maar dhad.........
Thanks for awesome ramblings
See you soon😃😃
TC