Kool's Commentary : Aug 27 PR

koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Kools reporting from base : Archu's marraige plot thickens in PR .
Bholi Archu and Not So Bhola Jaywant had lunch in cabin while the peon looked on fondly . Not so Bhola Jaywant was ordering meals from outside but Bholi Bhaali Archu with almost backless blouses told him , AAIye Na HUm Share kar lete hai . Now the problem is , Bholi Archu is so bholi , so bholi she doesnt really understand the effects of her actions on MEN . She Invites men freely inside her umbrella on rainy days without any ulterior motive , purely so THEY shudn't get WET . Or she invites them in her cabin instead of sending the plate to them via the peon with portions served on it purely so they sHUDNT GO HUNGRY , and doesn't understand that while doing all these altrusitic actions she looks so bholi , so bholi that she becomes sexy and the men get turned on like light bulbs . And that bhola look on her pretty face with those backless blouses mind you . With open hair . Cupid is gonna strike Jaywant Rane and its gonna strike him BAD . And after it strikes Bholi Bhali Archu will explain to him in horror how ALTRUISTIC her motive in offering him lunch was . Then that Madonna face and widened eyes will drive Jay even more crazy .He will go out of control , the poor chap . Already he was looking at her with THOSE EYES . [ The checking out a marraige proposal item eyes .}
My comment : I hope Jay kisses her . Bholi Bhali Archu needs to be kissed . And NOT on the cheek .😃
Ajit Vandu are having THE TIME OF THEIR LIFE . A lovely Pavitra Rishta is developing so rapidly and surely between them that its a bloody TREAT for us viewers . Inspite of not being rich , their companionship is far more pleasing to the eyes than Archna's two sisters . Vandu had brought bhindi ki subzi and rotis for Ajit in lunch time and they were happily discussing her college admission .They were gonna go after lunch to her college for some formalities . Vandu spoke proudly and contentedly about her husband to her brother . They are both so incredibly happy that it feels good to watch them ...the kich kich in the serial gets on our nerves . Later Ajit told her not to worry about her fees at all .They are doing so well with that Rasika out of that house [ Thank God] .........they come come together , eat simple meals together , are looking forward to a nice little future together and are oh so much on the right path . ARMAN and VARSHA cud learn a few things from them , truly . Even the people ARMAN helped went ahead of them ....ARMAN have remained where they are . Bhagwan was very happy to see their love . Seeing his momentary sadness , The Tiger told him to eat lunch . Very happy scene .
My comment : CVs dont spoil it ok . Let Vandu be happy , she desrves it after those marital rapes .
Manju is such an evil she - dog . Ekdum kameeni aurat , truly .STILL she is the same ........Archu doesn't know what musibat she has RE INVITED in their home under the name of DUTY . She was giggling and telling her sUPER EVIL MOM about Archus marraige . Not just that she was GOADING her mom not to give THANDA reactions but to give HOT MASALA that would bring tears in Archu's eye's once more . NOT NOW said the GUNDA MOM . LET HER LIFE CATCH FIRE AND THEN I WILL ADD THE GHEE .😡😡😡 Guys u saw Manju's face after hearing that sentence ? Open mouthed with appreciation . VEry Very Evil woman .
My comment : Cvs , We want Manju's marraige to break .She constantly plots for breaking peoples marraige . Especially Archana's . Let her punishment be such that hER marraige breaks and its NEVER fixed again .
Rasika went to the Jhopadpatti to invite son and bahu over to move in the flat that manju is paying for the upkeep . Chaalu woman .😃 I guess in her own evil way , just lika a tarantulla loves its offsprings , Rasika loves Ajit .She wanted him to live in a FLAT . She dismissed Vandu's feet touching haughtily 😆😆😆 and was SHOCKED when SUDHRA HUA SON flatly refused .
What ! she exclaimed in horror . U wanna live in this JHOPADPATTI ! LIving with this girl u too have developed BHIKAARI tendencies !😆😆😆
You are spoiling Tai's life , told The Tiger sharply . I know everything about how she harassed Sulochana Kaki and has gone there now . One day U will BREAK her marraige . Neither will I come there neither will u go there .
Rasika eyed Vandu's form sourly .
My comment : UH OH . CVs plzzzzzz dont let Rasika spoil Vandus admission . PLZZZZZZZ . Why the hell do Ajit Vandu want Rasika to live there . They r fine WITHOUT her . This is reality . And I think Ajits words r OMINOUS .........this is Manjus last chance , she will BLOW it . Rasika will see to it that her daughter gets divorced .
Sulochana went and stood outside Manav's chawl and fired him for not talking to Archu about her marraige . Ur being sELFISH . Why cant u let her go . Why R u tongue tied now . Dont u REALLY love her . We r fixing her marraige with JAYWANT RANE . this and that .
Ok . I know , many Archu fans wanna see Manav taste a little of his own medicene etc . But I cud not help feeling that Sulochana was downright out of line once more .
1] Its really NOT Manav's business to make Archana ready for second marraige .
2] Sulochana should talk to her own daughter . Why is she pressurizing manav to talk ? Has anyone held Sulochana's tongue ? If she doesn't have the guts to talk to her daughter its hER PROBLEM .
3] In Pre cap we see Savita blaming Manav . Why is everyone blaming Manav ? He is human ....he could not bring himself to talk to Archna about her marraige ...........isn't he allowed even that much ? SAB LOG TO APNI MANMAANI KAR RAHE HAI . This Savita wants Manav to marry Shravni for FLAT AND SACHU , so she is conveniently now telling Manav U TELL ARCHU TO MARRY .There Sulochna has done FLIP FLOP and become selfish after listening to younger damaad and is telling Manav U tell Archu . I wish to point out that BOTH Sulo and Savita r once more trying to control ARMAN"s lives just like before . Sulochna shud have a heart talk with her own daughter first and Savita shud just SHUT UP . She has honestly done enough .
4] I am not calling Sulochna selfish for thinking of Archus marraige . She is fully within her rights to do so .But till yesterday this woman encouraged this post divorce affair by sending SHEERA and calling Manav BETA .Today where it went ? Once more she reverted back to her old ways of treating Manav like dirt once other goals come to her mind .Manav has saved the butt of her family by giving them 3 lacs at last moment by taking loan on his head ...........the man deserves some respect , not words like SWAARTHI . To his credit , he did NOT take initiative with Sulochna's bholi daughter at all .The daughter was only crazily running after him . Has Sulochna even once shown the guts to pull her daughter up for this ? Sulochna shud thank her stars its Manav ....any other man wud have by now DEFLOWERED her daughter and she wud not have been able to show her MUH in society .
And so i repeat WHY IS EVERYONE ONLY BLAMING MANAV ? WOH CHUPCHAAP SAB SUNKE LETA HAI ISILIYE ? Becsause he is decent and he listens , RESPECTING AGE ? Ha ? Had it been Dharmesh this Sulochna wouldnt have GUTS to tell him this , Dharmu wud have CLEAR CUT retorted by TELLING HER IS NOT MY BUSINESS ITS YOURS .
BTW I agree with what Satish said .It is entirely Archu's CALL .
That said Kools signs off for the day .Like button only if u liked and comments even if u dont . Love u all ......CIAO .
Edited by koolsadhu1000 - 15 years ago

Wookie thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Di rite on spot 👏 Fab as olways will comment ATTA 😍😉

Why is everyone blaming Manav ? - I also wanna knw tat

Edited by simplyshraddha - 15 years ago
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
Have edited and adeed WHy is everyone blaming only Manav ?
archanamanav thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Very kool like commentary...i agree Manav should not be forced to talk to archu for the marriage...😊
acre thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@kool di
what a terrific commentary, it was just superb,excellent & lots of adjectives will make ur this commentary beautiful,
👏😊😃
Edited by acrewood - 15 years ago
bunmaska thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Thks once again for your wonderful commentary.👏....loved it as always and that comment about Archu's backless blouses was bang on and the effect she has one men was hilarious and bang on.....🤣............
each time i see Manav I have to utter the word Bechara and bechara he is.😭....what has he done wrong to deserve all this......everyone keeps blaming him inspite of him doing everything for everyone....except vandu and offcourse archu noone has ever acknowledged with thanks whatever he has done....
Kool i guess you missed one important part of today's episode and surely for me Satish was the hero of today's episode........the retaurant scene b/w him and varsha.....where they discuss about archu's marriage and he says why are we all pressurising archana.......let her take her own decisions and i loved the part where he tells varsha that Dharmesh knows her since just 4 mths while he knows Archana since the past 1-1/2 yrs and knows her well Clap
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail

Originally posted by: acrewood

@kool di
what a terrific commentary, it was just superb,excellent & lots of adjectives will ur this commentary beautiful,
👏😊😃

Shikhar I love ur avatar . And Im waiting for ur shayari on BAARISH .
nikitagmc thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Fab commentary Kools!!!

I will once again say what I said in yesterday's commentary thread- it is really unfair that everyone is blaming Manav. Really really unfair.

Sulochana and Savita are both horrible examples of mothers.

Feeling so bad for Manav today... I want to give him a nice hug...

Wookie thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikitagmc

Fab commentary Kools!!!

I will once again say what I said in yesterday's commentary thread- it is really unfair that everyone is blaming Manav. Really really unfair.

Sulochana and Savita are both horrible examples of mothers.

Feeling so bad for Manav today... I want to give him a nice hug...

mee too 😭 chalo saath me dete hain 🤗
ch0c0lates thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Awesome comments....i'm kinda disappointed with Sul from the past few weeks.....