Hii Monica!! I'm fine n how are u??🤗

thanks a ton huh!!🤗

hi NIshu.......i am doing good.😃
enjoying the summer vacation.
unknown18 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nishr

I m writing this for the 2nd time!! Stupid firefox!
SB,I'm bad n mean person,but did I say u to answer question from who send u question via FB n all what can I do if people love u moresee even Meeti who is inactive just came here for u n Reshu also came here just for u only na n if u are too sweet to answer those questions which are sent via FB what can I do??
As u have said I'm bad person what can I do expect for asking question U didnt say I cannot repeat the sentences and u cannot ask me these questions again

86. 20 sentence on ArMan
Manav is stupid. Archana is stupid. ArMan are stupid. Manav is stupid. Archana is stupid. ArMan are stupid. Manav is stupid. Archana is stupid. ArMan are stupid. Manav is stupid. Archana is stupid. ArMan are stupid. Manav is stupid. Archana is stupid. ArMan are stupid. Manav is stupid. Archana is stupid. ArMan are stupid. Manav and Archana love each other. Manav and Archana sitting under a tree, k i s s i n g.

87.20 sentence on Sharavani
Big things come in small packages. Big things come in small packages. Big things come in small packages. Big things come in small packages. Big things come in small packages. Big things come in small packages. Big things come in small packages. Big things come in small packages. Big things come in small packages. Big things come in small packages. Big things come in small packages. Big things come in small packages. Big things come in small packages. Big things come in small packages. Big things come in small packages. Big things come in small packages. Big things come in small packages. Big things come in small packages. Big things come in small packages. Big things come in small packages.

88.20 sentence on Ajith
Ajit is the king of PR. Ajit is the king of PR.Ajit is the king of PR.Ajit is the king of PR.Ajit is the king of PR.Ajit is the king of PR.Ajit is the king of PR.Ajit is the king of PR.Ajit is the king of PR.Ajit is the king of PR.Ajit is the king of PR.Ajit is the king of PR.Ajit is the king of PR.Ajit is the king of PR.Ajit is the king of PR.Ajit is the king of PR.Ajit is the king of PR.Ajit is the king of PR.Ajit is the king of PR.Ajit is the king of PR.

89.20 sentence on Rasika
Rasika is a bad woman. Rasika is a bad woman. Rasika is a bad woman. Rasika is a bad woman. Rasika is a bad woman. Rasika is a bad woman. Rasika is a bad woman. Rasika is a bad woman. Rasika is a bad woman. Rasika is a bad woman. Rasika is a bad woman. Rasika is a bad woman. Rasika is a bad woman. Rasika is a bad woman. Rasika is a bad woman. Rasika is a bad woman. Rasika is a bad woman. Rasika is a bad woman. Rasika is a bad woman. Rasika is a bad woman.

90.20 sentence on Sushant/Ankita
Sushant is so sexy. Ankita is so beautiful. Sushant is so sexy. Ankita is so beautiful. Sushant is so sexy. Ankita is so beautiful. Sushant is so sexy. Ankita is so beautiful. Sushant is so sexy. Ankita is so beautiful. Sushant is so sexy. Ankita is so beautiful. Sushant is so sexy. Ankita is so beautiful. Sushant is so sexy. Ankita is so beautiful. Sushant is so sexy. Ankita is so beautiful. Sushant is so sexy. Ankita is so beautiful. Sushant is so sexy. Ankita is so beautiful. Sushant is so sexy. Ankita is so beautiful. Sushant is so sexy. Ankita is so beautiful. Sushant is so sexy. Ankita is so beautiful. Sushant is so sexy. Ankita is so beautiful. Sushant is so sexy. Ankita is so beautiful. Sushant is so sexy. Ankita is so beautiful. Sushant is so sexy. Ankita is so beautiful. Sushant is so sexy. Ankita is so beautiful. Sushant is so sexy. Ankita is so beautiful.

91.20 sentence on urself
I am the best. I am the best. I am the best. I am the best. I am the best. I am the best. I am the best. I am the best. I am the best. I am the best. I am the best. I am the best. I am the best. I am the best. I am the best. I am the best. I am the best. I am the best. I am the best. I am the best.

92.20 sentence on Pavitra Rishta
Pavitra Rishta is boring now. Pavitra Rishta is boring now. Pavitra Rishta is boring now. Pavitra Rishta is boring now. Pavitra Rishta is boring now. Pavitra Rishta is boring now. Pavitra Rishta is boring now. Pavitra Rishta is boring now. Pavitra Rishta is boring now. Pavitra Rishta is boring now. Pavitra Rishta is boring now. Pavitra Rishta is boring now. Pavitra Rishta is boring now. Pavitra Rishta is boring now. Pavitra Rishta is boring now. Pavitra Rishta is boring now. Pavitra Rishta is boring now. Pavitra Rishta is boring now. Pavitra Rishta is boring now. Pavitra Rishta is boring now.

93.20 sentence on PR forum
PR forum is the best. PR forum is the best. PR forum is the best. PR forum is the best. PR forum is the best. PR forum is the best. PR forum is the best. PR forum is the best. PR forum is the best. PR forum is the best. PR forum is the best. PR forum is the best. PR forum is the best. PR forum is the best. PR forum is the best. PR forum is the best. PR forum is the best. PR forum is the best. PR forum is the best. PR forum is the best.

94.20 sentences on any 10 members of PR forum or any forum
Nisha is my friend. She is evil. TB is my friend. She is evil. Sonii is my friend. She is evil. Nikita is my friend. She is evil. Jhanvi is my friend. She is evil. Resham is my friend. She is evil. Piya is my friend. She is evil. Ali is my friend. He is evil. I m going to take my revenge from all of u. All of u r evil. All of u r mean. All of u r bad.

and this is last set of question
Suggest a emoticon for the PR members
😊 Carpe
😛Piya
😉TB
😭 Tanya
😃 Nisha
😆Kool
🤢me for being so late[lOL]
😳Gauri
😕Tanya
👏Piya
😡all of u right now😆
all of us after watching PR😆
⭐️the whole forum!
😲akash
🥱Me
😔Tanya (what to do…she is very sad with Archu these days
Piya
😎 Fifi
🤡all of u!!
😈 Jhanvi
😒Tanya (again😆)
😳Piya
👍🏼Ali
👎🏼Piya
🤓Niki
🤔 Gauri
😵Gur (where is he??!!)
❤️Geet
💔Shikhar (for his shayari!)
Ali
🐷 no one
🤗Aarti (she uses this a lot whenever we talk😆)
🤬this for all the members who grilled me!
☯️yeh kya hai?😆
☢️??😆
🤣SD bhai
🥺tum sab ne mera dil toda hai! I thought u were my friends
🤪Hope (no, she is not silly😆 thats how I feel after reading her ramblings😆)
🥳Resham
?Tas
😍Tas
☺️me😆??

I know we don't have these many members,so u can repeat some
I promise that I won't comeback to ask u question n as I love u!,Sadly, I still love u too😆let me help u out if u answer all the question soon,then I will make sure that ur grilling to happen only for a week not for a month

-ALI- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Thanksss fr answering my very few nd very easy ques..

u hve been grilled most.. Full sympathy wid u.. So i wont ask u much... But juzz few questions lolll...

1.. Suppose u r all alone lost in an island with SUSHANT *now before u get happy, juzz c complete question* nd He is badly injured wid bullet in his arm, what wud u do??

2.. U said u luv roller coster rides whch shows u r adventurous.... So wht adventure wud u opt for : Jumping from 25 storey building wid of course full precautionary measures or SKY DIVING??

3. Whom do u dislike more : Liar or Selfish to core??

4. For a relation to sustain if u hav to chose ONLY 1, what it wud be TRUST or LOVE??

5. Honestly tell, have u ever felt angry with sum1 on PR Forum?? I am not asking name in case if its not me lolll

6. Would u lyk to b ROTW again anytime soon??

*guys if she says yes then start grilling her more as it proves she is luving it lolll*

7. Now rewind back to November 3, 2009 nd imagine that had u ever thought of Being among us before joining IF?? How do u feel now?? Its so funny naa loll....

Socha tha aur poochoo, magar tumhari haalat dekh kar taras aa gayi loll... Ques r easy, simple nd perhaps interesting loll...

Have fun nd yenjoy....
Edited by -ALI- - 15 years ago
unknown18 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sofsunmannee

hey hiii sid dear so maza aa raha hai na😆 aaarrrrggggghhhhh😡
now some quest from me & sonu
have fun dear
dese quest have ben copied 4m sushant's AT & sonu ne kaha se diye hai i dont know abt tht😆😆😆

1 NAME ( JO TUM NAHI BATAOGI😆😆) I can pm u if u want😆
2 NICK NAME Siddu😆
3 DOB 25th Jan 1990
4 STAR SIGN DOB dekh ker nahi pata chalta? Aquarius 😎
5 GENDER ( WHICH COMES IN QUESTION WHENEVER U TOLD D NICK NAME😆😆😆) female
6 HEIGHT 5"3'
7 LINEAGE Pakistan and my ancestors r from India
8 HOW MANY PLACES HAVE U LIVED TILL DATE Countries or cities?😕 2 countries and 3 cities
9 FAVOURITE DIALOGUE already answered
10 FAV SEASON winter
11 FAV VACATIONAL SPOT Turkey
12 FAV BRAND not crazy abt brands but I do like quality products
13 FAV MUSICAL INSTRUMENT drums but cant play them😆
14 FAV DISH mom's biryani
15 FAV TV SHOW right now, sasural genda phool nd geet. also liked mahi way a lot.
16 FAV BOLLYWOOD ACTOR shahrukh khan
17 FAV BOLLYWOOD ACTRESS kajol (since I like shahrukh😆 they make an awesome couple!)
18 FAV HOLLYWOOD ACTOR saray hi hot dikhte hain😆
19 FAV HOLLYWOOD ACTRESS I watch holywood movies but I seriously dont know the names of all the actors😳
20 FAV TELLYWOOD ACTOR Sushant!
21 FAV TELLYWOOD ACTRESS Ankita!
22 FAV CARTOON CHARACTER jerry (from tom and jerry)
23 THE SADDEST DAY OG UR LYF when my sister was in the hospital
24 THE HAPPIEST DAY OF UR LYF a lot of days
25 ONE THING U WOULD LYK 2 CHANGE ABT URSELF my anger
26 MOST MEMORABLE MOMENT already answered
27 ONE THING THT NOBODY KNOWS ABT U i hav a very bad anger. none of the forum members hav seen it😳
28 IF U R GRANTED 3 WISHES U WOULD ASK 4 be a good Muslim, heaven for my family and friends, and everyone shud b a good human
29 UR BEST CHILDHOOD MEMORY to b honest, I seriously dont remember much abt my childhood😕😳
30 ON UR LAST BDAY WHT U DID cut the cake😆 blew a lotttt of candles😳 spent it with my family as always and went to my favourite chinese restaurant!
31 YOU ARE a human😆
32 LYF IS unpredictable
33 LOVE IS dangerous😆
34 MARRIAGE IS a commitment between two people and union of two families
35 UR IDEAL MAN SHOULD B respectful, strong, focused, funny, Muslim, a good listener (as I talk a lot😆), someone who is not mama's boy and uses his brain too
36 UR DREAM DATE WILL B some lonely quiet place with good food and ambiance...maybe alone on the beach at night with full moon😍 somewhere on an island...I shud stop😆 aray yaar it will most probably b with my fiance/husband to chalta hai na😆😉
37 WHT KIND OF MUSIC U LYK desi..anything thats good
38 UR 1ST CRUSH HAPPENED WHEN dont remember😆 I think grade 6?😕
39 UR 1ST DATE WAS WHEN never😆
40 UR LONG LASTING FRIEND school friend. we hav been friends since grade 1. cant say her name here
41 DO U MAKE FRIEND EASILY no
42 LAST TYM U WERE STALKED some years ago
43 WHICH ANIMAL MAKES D FUNNIEST SOUND all of them😆
44 IF U WENT INVISIBLE 4 A DAY WHT WOULD U DO I cannot tell u😆
45 RAIN COATS OR UMBERALLA Umbrella
46 MINT CANDY OR MINT GUM mint gum
47 IN A DAY, WHEN U R NOT WORKING, HOW MANY TYMS DO U C URSELF IN D MIRROR at least 6
48 A JUNK FOOD U HATE D SIGHT OF ketchup and salt and vinegar chips
49 ON A SACLE OF 1 TO 10 HOW WILL U RATE UR PATIENCE 5
50 RATE ACCORDING 2 UR IMPORTANCE ---- PHYSICAL MENTAL EMOTIONAL STRENGTH emotional, mental, physical
51 IF U COULD RENAME URSELF WHT U RENAME AS Emaan
52 FAV JODI IN TELLYWOOD Sushant and Ankita
53 FAV PICTURE ??
54 FAV SONG Lots of them...right now, I like gal mitthi mitthi from aisha!
55 FAV FLOWER rose
56 FAV DRESS shalwar kameez
57 FAV PERSON IN IF All of u🤗
58 PERSON U HATE MOST IN UR LYF my sister's in laws
59 PERSON WHO MAKE U SMILE my family (especially my mom) and friends
60 (IMP QUESTION) WHEN WILL U CHAT WID US WIDOUT TAKING SLEEPING PILLS🤣🤣 never🤣
61 PERSON WHO MAKE U ANGRY ME😆 yes, u😆
62 PERSON WHO IRRITATES U MOST IN IF all of u😆
63 SWEETEST PERSON IN IF aray all of u r sweet😃
64 MOST EMBARRASING MOMENT
ha ha i m not telling u😛

65. If you were stuck in a deserted island alone,which actor/anyone apart from sushant will you bring along? Aray y wud I bring Sushant Singh? I dont even like him (google him if u dont know who he is😆) I will only bring Sushant Singh Rajput😍

66. Who is your favourite indian singer,Male and female? Lata Mangeshkar and Mohammad Rafi in old songs. Right now, Sunidhi chauhan and Shreya in female and Rahat Ali Khan and Sonu Nigam in male.

67. Three goalg of future? Complete my bcom, complete my CA, and fast for the whole month of Ramzan!

68. If you could bring some one from death who will it be and why? No one. Aj dekh ker un logon ko bauhat dukh hota

69. Have your ever sat on roof in the rain? yes

70. Are you attractive,how do you know? yes! someone said I lookd like Kareena Kapoor😎

71. Three things physically close to you apart from your clothes? Right now, laptop, bed, comforter😕

72. What is your cellphone ringtone? old phone

73. What is the make and model of your cellphone/I pod ? apple iphone

74. Is your cellphone in the ringing mode or vibration mode? ringing

75. Which memory card are you using and what is its capacity? 8 gb iphone

76. How many Mp3 is in your cellphone/I pod? 236 songs

77. Which one is your favorite from them? right now, gal mitthi mitthi

78. Is there any video clip(s) in your cellphone/I pod?no

79. Which one is your favourite and why ?

From the members of If which is most/more

80.angelic ? Nisha, she is so sweet all the time!

81.evil? umm all of u😳

82.Hyper? me?😳😆

83.active? Tanya

84.chatterbox?Gauri😆

85.sweetest? All of u!

86.Cutest? Tas!

87.Funniest? All of u r really funny😆

89.lovable? all of u!

90.Addicted? Tanya😆

91.Calmest? Piya

92.if you ever get a chance to make movie, which subject will you choose and why? a funny movie or something on women. funny bcoz I think I can b funny😆 on women bcoz they r degraded and undervalued in many parts of the world even today

93.Any dream that makes you blush when you remember it? aray I dont dream a lot aur ab tak aisa koi dream aya nahi😆

94.Scariest dream you ever had? a family member died😭

95.If sushant proposes you,and your parents won't allow you to marry him,what will you do? wont marry him

96.Describe your dream boy? aray upar likha to😕

97.have you ever been slapped and why? yes. bachpan main from mom😆

98.have you ever made anyone cry? yes

99.Are you in love? no

100.have you ever been betrayed ? everyone betrays u, even urself.

101.Which is your favorite romantic song? lots of them. right now, pehli baar mohabbat from kaminey and kuch khaas from fashion

102.which one do you prefer,love marriage or arranged? arranged but get to know the guy b4 marriage

103.Which is your favourite honeymoon destination? Turkey

104.Have you watched Raaz Pechle Janam Ka on Tv? no

105.If you will get a chance to take one IF member to Raaz Pechle janam ka which one will you take and why? I hav never seen the show😕

106.what will be your reaction,if you hear sushant is marrying Rakhi Sawant?😆 I wont believe it until Sushant says it himself😆

107.what will you do to stop this marriage? aray y wud I stop their wedding??😆 main to Sushant se waise bhi shaadi nahi ker sakti😆

108.Are you getting irritated now?YES

109.what will be your reaction,if you hear that ankita is marrying Omi vadiya(Chatur of 3 idiots)? 🤣

110.Give marriage greetings/wishes to Sushant and Rakhi in Omi vadiya Style(Minimim 3 lines)? Aray yeh to baladkaar ho gaya🤣 App dono ki shaadi kaise hooye😲 App dono ko app ki wedding k liye bidaai ho😆

111.Suppose you are Omi vadiya,propose Ankita in omi's unique style(It should make us laugh)? Ankita, main tumse bauhat pyar kerti hai. Tum mujhse shaadi karegi? agar tum yes kahogi to yeh is millennium ka sab se bada baladkaar hoga🤣 (obviously he means chamatkaar)

112.Do you eat chocolates ? yes

113. one interesting scientific fact about chocolates? sab main bataon kya😆 i think its good for the heart😕 but not in too much quantity

114.will you drink a milk having a dead fly in it? never!

116.which one will you prefer/like:

Laptop/desktop/palmtop? laptop

Mobile phone/cellphone? whats the difference?😕 I thought ppl just call it mobile in east and cell in west😕

Toothpaste/tooth powder toothpaste

Pepsi/coca cola? jo sasti ho😆 they taste the same😕

Lays/kurkure/uncle chips kurkure!!

Orange juice/mango juice/pine apple?

Indian idol/Chotte ustaad/Saragama pa?saregama pa

Gazals/filmy songs? both

Rasika/Manjusha/Shravani? rasika

117.If god gives you all his powers for one day,what will you do ? give it bak to God. God knows his job.

118.Have you ever been slapped and why? already answered

Here are some brain teasing ones for you

119.why can't a man living in Delhi be burried in Mumbai? bcoz he is alive

120.Is it lagel for a Man to marry his widow's sister? i dont know!

121.Translate the following into Enslish

YYUR YYUB ICURYY 4ME

Khudh kerlo

126.Logically what is difference between following two lines

EFTHIKLMNVXZ

GRQDCBJS

One has more letters

I hope these r not so much question dear😆

hope u have fun dear😆

miss sleeping queen abb neend toh nahi aayegi i guess🤣🤣🤣

😈 😡
😡

-ALI- thumbnail
@Sid: Angry?? U have excess of anger??
Baba re baba , bachke rehna padega bidu....
unknown18 thumbnail

Originally posted by: toothbrush13

This answer has piqued my interest, thus some questions on it.

1) Is it possible to measure and understand what is good without the presence of bad? yes, personally, my religion provides a guideline for what is good and what is bad. So yes, humans can measure and understand them separately.

2) Are people intrinsically good but sometimes turn bad, or are they intrinsically bad but by their deeds become good? people r intrinsically good but sometimes turn bad

3) Are all people necessarily either good or bad? its our deeds that decide if we r good (going to heaven) or bad (going to hell)

4) Is being good objective or subjective? subjective

5) If it is objective then where is the universal standard derived from? If it is subjective then how can anyone be truly sure of being good or bad? as I said, religion provides a guideline for good and bad so u can follow that and analyze urself.

6) a. How do we differentiate between good and bad? Is there a cut-off between one or the other? there is no cutoff. Its the deeds that r good or bad b. What about those in the grey area between, what would they be termed as? there is no grey area. there is only heaven and hell😆

7) If someone who is considered good does something considered as bad, what would they then be, good or bad? badddddddd😆

8) Lastly, in your own words, what defines a "good human"? a person who doesnt hurt others

Looking forward to reading your answers.i m sleepy🥱😆

unknown18 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -ALI-

@Sid: Angry?? U have excess of anger??
Baba re baba , bachke rehna padega bidu....

Yes, my anger is reallyyyy bad😳
-ALI- thumbnail
@sid: Chal chal, main darrta thode naa hoon.. Mujhe bhi kabhi kabhi bauhattt gussa aata hai..
unknown18 thumbnail
main to cheezain utha ker bhi bhek daiti hun😆 the worst thing I hav done in my anger is canceled my university admission😳
-ALI- thumbnail
🤣

lolll...... I hve smacked my hand on window pane in anger 😆