SweetFifi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

Well she has to LEARN to accept constructive criticism then . She is in this business and we give her the bread and butter so she better pay attention seriously .

kools she is probably a minimum wage employee😆😆
unknown18 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Varsha, I m gud!! How r u??? Missing u here!

Kool, did u see the Gold Awards PR clips?? there was a Balti living sugar factory award🤣 They gave it to Savita who said give it to Archana😆
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Gosh Varsha ! Really ?Omg How much I laughed reading ur tweedle dee and tweedle dee comment🤣

They r boring . So r Manav Archu now . I think its the too much awaited consummation that makes them dull and boring later . Im telling u , these things shud take place at the right time , like our grandmas always said . Sahi Waqt par ho jaana chahiye . Jyaada der hui toh interest jatta hai . Now Manav Archu shud joing Bhajan mandali and sing bhajans .With that 3/4 sleeved blouse all Archu needs is rudraksh beads around her slender throat .

I hope The Fat Marwadi doesnt beat around the bush and makes a quick job of his marraige . 😆 He shud impregnate Vaishu before she runs away to maayka like her two elder sisters .

Edited by koolsadhu1000 - 15 years ago
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Chalo gundis . Kools is sleepy now so Ill hit the bed .Muvaa to u all . Ill think of a caustic comment to send to Shibu before my eyes shut .
unknown18 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Shibu😆

Good night Kool
take care
sweet dreams🤗
toothbrush13 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

"Shibu". 😆 If I ever send her a message I will address her as such.

Have a nice night, Kool!
Dabulls23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
GN Kools...Sleep well..Sweet dreams aur Phir milenge 🤗
Tulsey thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PRnerd

tulsey you look HOTTT dude.!!..oh that is archana😆😆

Fifi, that is Arch, you have not seen me!!!
SweetFifi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yea tulsey..i know it is archu😆 was just pulling ur leg
Tulsey thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hi Varsha, How are you? I really miss you on the PR.
Really enjoy to read your comments.
you and Kool are Eid ke chaand ban gaye hoe.....Love you both.
Fifi has started to make special appearances, love to read her comments...It feels like old times again....kala tikka.....
🤗🤗🤗🤗