448368 thumbnail

Originally posted by: devashree_h

I want Prem from Kis Des for Archu or Sujal from KTH 🤣

yes yes yes even I was thinking about Sujal wow ! finally Archu will hav some one who will be passionate nd intense 😍 not some Insaniyat baba 🤢 nd also finally ahum will happen nd maybe one day Archu all preggers will co incidentally meet Manav .....but but but this Manav is such a sadhu he won't even feel jealous on the contrary will wish her happy motherhood 😆
Edited by piya_10 - 15 years ago
archanamanav thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
This Shravani didn't feel anything after seeing the whole scene.She doesn't have a heart.That is for sure
tv_madness thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I nominate Archana for taking the decision to divorce..

Creep of the day to Manav ! for not even having the guts to say that she is doing this for me and again not defending Archana when everybody was angry at her..

My problem is cant imagine anybody but Sushant with Ankita and dont think Manav deserves Archana! may be a double role for Sushant 😉
Edited by tv_madness - 15 years ago
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Ok guys , see you kidos after a couple of hours ... Appointment with the bank 🤢
devashree_h thumbnail
Arre nobody remembers the judges words kya? The divorce will be official after some paperwork.Its yet not done 🤣
geethika thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: OnePiece

@ tanya di: wat diya?

hemu diya means deepam... deepam pettaru.. divorce avvakoodadhani.. symbol of hope😃
OnePiece thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: devashree_h

Arre nobody remembers the judges words kya? The divorce will be official after some paperwork.Its yet not done 🤣

🤣🤣...k now do u except dat it'll be stopped before signing?wow i dont wat dat to happen..no,no way...

OnePiece thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
@geet: diya meaning telusu...nduku ani adiga...
asmk thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Today for me , in the whole show only the karajkars made sense ...
So , for me ,
the star of the day is Sulochana
and
the runner up is vinod ...
devashree_h thumbnail

Originally posted by: OnePiece

🤣🤣...k now do u except dat it'll be stopped before signing?wow i dont wat dat to happen..no,no way...

I know Ekta in and out...she can do anything.Believe me anything 😆