nikhilsahai thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
same thing with me dear ,he was rocking & 4 me he was the real winner
coolpratz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
n the zara chot dikha award goes to sushant.... 😆

sushant: i wuld like to thank my doctor...😆.
🤣 🤣
448368 thumbnail
he also said I love my doctor 😉 🤣
coolpratz thumbnail
his doctor must b really happy .. 😆
Edited by rpratistha - 15 years ago
coolpratz thumbnail
he's got a really great sense of humour... n he's got a show like PR where we can hardly see him smiling...
..Sonii.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
We also love his doctor for making him fit and fine always..........😆
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: piya_10

hailaa Siddu ji aap bhi 😆 hmm ab iss GM ka kuch karna padega 😈 terrorising my friends like this 🤣

Kuch to karna padega . Sid and Soni are upset now .GM...kahan bhag gayei ...????😡
coolpratz thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Sonii..

We also love his doctor for making him fit and fine always..........😆

his doctor also must b awarded..... zara chot thik kar dikha award.... 😆 😆 😆
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
I think Sushant looks a little uncomfortable with this thing that despite of such good dance and all his efforts , all the judges do is praise Mukti in their dual dances .
It is not fair at all. She is a trained professional dancer who is a teacher and is in this profession even now .
he is an actor and his show is on air and he hardly gets the kind of time she does but still he always comes up with a lovely dance .
It is because of him that even her dance works out but these judges ....
And Mukti too is just loving this attention ....Sorry , she looked hideous in that costume of salsa dance and looked more manly than even Sushant . While he was looking cool and looked as if he was enjoying the dance steps a lot , his expressions were fantastic .
I don't blame him for feeling dejected .
Chalo, the show is over .....He did well despite of everything ..
madhurya_ch thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
sushant has always been a fantastic performer..all his acts deserved 2 get 30 marks..bt d judges were always harsh 2 him..he was nt even nominated 4 d best dancer..bt it dsnt matter coz he himself knows he is the best and so do we!