Spartacus thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Helen!
Still i stand my ground, Helen tell me something honestly isn't she look like a doll!

Mard and dard goes hand in hand!!!!!!!!!!
carpe-diem thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
akash how should i know if she is a doll. i've never seen a pregnant doll.
Spartacus thumbnail
Just look at her, don't u watch the show!
wow isn't she cool in that green sari!!!!!!
carpe-diem thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i do watch the show unlike you i'm not blind. i see all of her and i don't think she looks like a doll...again i've never seen a pregnant dolll😉😛
sensodyne thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Akash,she looks so yuck 🤢..
i never knew jo mard rote nahi unka itna boora taste hota hai 😆 😆
Edited by nishr - 15 years ago
gaurimisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
She looks cool in green saree!!!! I need to have special kind of specs on to actually visualise this...😆
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Akash , she is more like Chucky doll rather than barbie doll .
Spartacus thumbnail
Oh girls of the forum, i know you guys envy on the doll since she is taking away the hero of the show!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Tanya thats your hatred towards her whats making you feel in that way!
Look through Mann ka aankhen you would find a barbie doll in her!
Helen close your eyes and look through Mann ka aankhen and i am not blind i am looking through my Mann ka aankhen!!
Spartacus thumbnail
@Nisha,
what did Elton baba told once, Its a sacrifice a human sign!
Who on earth does this she is doing it, so Mard tho kabhi roote nahi but still those Mard will fall for such a doll!!!!!!!!!
sensodyne thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Akash, so do one sacrifice for ArMan fans plzzz marry Sharavani...

Akash+Sharavani=Akashvani ❤️
i understand why u use Akashvani most of the time 😆