aftvjunkie thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i watch a lot of shows on TV

Humari Devraani
Tujh Sang Preet lagayi Sajna (its still running in the UK)
Mitwa Phool (its still running in the UK)
Kis desh (its still running in the UK but i have started to watch it from the start )
pratigya
Agle janam
PR
Choti bahu
Jansi Ki rani
i wanna watch Do saheliyaan n SGP ... which both have started in the UK tonight

i follow Bidaai and Yeh Rishta ...
SBS ... my fav !!

i could be missing some .... but thats the regulars !!
aftvjunkie thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
im gonna catch up on Do saheliyaaan after the mission too ,...

no no no ... PR is 5 weeks behind !!! that is atrotious ...
-ALI- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Priya, everyone has got his or her fun or other name here. Ask pitaji aka gur. So i will call you khan sahiba aka KS. I also dont watch DID regularly. Gur, PR was my favourite. ArMan is my favourite. And i think that i am losing interest in them too.
Savvy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@ aarti : ok i'll vote soon! aw ok hope one of them wins!😛
Shakti is the common fav of all here so hope he wins!!😆
OMG yu watch lotta TV!!! I watch only PR n DHKJ!!
Savvy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@ ALI : lol okie...kwl name!=P 😆 so gur is pitaji 🤣
btw what hav yu been named?😆
LotusPetals thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Gur and Priya .. you haven't voted yet guys .. You better go and vote asap !! warna I'll kill you both ! 😡 .. loll ( it sounds rude so I wrote "lol" 😆 .. bt m not lolling, m serious !! ) 😉

btw hi and bye ! I might catch you all on wednesday or on friday .. take care !
Edited by tasnime - 16 years ago
Gur.N.cool thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: aartifarty

i watch a lot of shows on TV

Humari Devraani
Tujh Sang Preet lagayi Sajna (its still running in the UK)
Mitwa Phool (its still running in the UK)
Kis desh (its still running in the UK but i have started to watch it from the start )
pratigya
Agle janam
PR
Choti bahu
Jansi Ki rani
i wanna watch Do saheliyaan n SGP ... which both have started in the UK tonight

i follow Bidaai and Yeh Rishta ...
SBS ... my fav !!

i could be missing some .... but thats the regulars !!

wow nice collection of shows aarti😆 just like me, a lot of shows😆

yea PR was 2 weeks behind, now it's 3 becuase they had maha episodes in india, which they split it into 2 here😆 and yea are about 6 7 weeks behind in PR too😡 hate this difference.

Gur.N.cool thumbnail

Originally posted by: -ALI-

Priya, everyone has got his or her fun or other name here. Ask pitaji aka gur. So i will call you khan sahiba aka KS. I also dont watch DID regularly. Gur, PR was my favourite. ArMan is my favourite. And i think that i am losing interest in them too.

nooooo Pita ji😆😆 priya i'm no pita okay😆
chalo koi baat nahin, ur interest in the forum remains the same rite?😆
Gur.N.cool thumbnail
tas vote mill jaye gi, fikkar not😛
-ALI- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Gur, you really watch lot of shows. But i do like Pratigya . Its entertaining and try watching Sasural genda phool. KS, SHAKTI IS A GIRL. So use she for her.